Skuki Peeshawn shows off his stunning new girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Skuki Peeshawn shows off his stunning new girlfriend (photos)

Her name is Busayo Ladapo and she's a model, fashion stylist and style blogger. He shared a photo of her on his instagram, heaping praises on her. More photos after the cut...

144 comments:

Cream clean uh

Lily of Nigeria said...

After this thesis and epiphany marry her o! Don't babymama her and go away.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

advertise her well well..soon the real men will come for her,,,lol

Hmmmm da babe fine oh! Me wen be woman trip. Effortlessly beautiful....

Awww.... Sumone is lovestruck! I pray it lasts!

Seriously? He's dating her! She's such a beauty to behold on IG

Omg..faints# pls which word is above beautiful?

who is skuki peeshawn?

I like him for this

HOL

She is cute..beautiful! Nice one man u carry eye go market

Do marry am

shuga bae said...

Gbam! Well said lol

Dis babe wey I dey eye for ig

This her bleaching cream no reach her hand ni? Fine girl all the same

Cream clean my ass..in fela's song..u dey bleach oh u dey bleach..busayo nko?u dey bleach!

second chance said...

if she's this perfect, why haven't we seen wedding photos? oh do sit down you peeshawn insect.

She is Beautiful!!

Eugene p said...

Hmm the kind of girl I would like to spend the rest of my life with

She is Beautiful!!

Don't mind them o I pray he marries her sha

poshbarbie said...

Looks pretty

LIB addict

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Effortlessly beautiful

She's so beautiful, skuki seems to be composing a song.

Na so e dey first dey sweet, hopefully it continues

Nne imaka biko #onelovefromsnow#

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

She's pretty and looks like my friend Shanel.

that one thats fuckin you, your bro and most of your guys all at once... i know the feeling. when you find out the truth about her dont die o

klue said...

barbie clean as fuck!!

Na him and his oga dey date am, trust me him oga go don shine d babe ponja, NB his oga is famous with sport betting in Lagos, no go menstion name

She stand up sharp die!

She's bewrifu, make she no kuku end up as Baby Mama. Linda take note!

Hmmm see better better girl o..

Munachi said...

Beautiful!

With all her fake designers! Oh please

Nicole said...

Bleaching or not, she's gorgeous! Choke on that!

Love.

Like seriously, enough of the boo things. Tmrw they'll drag themselves through the mud.

Nicole said...

Yep! That handbag though....... me likey!

Nicole said...

Lol!

I Wish them well......she a beauty of IG tho

ITS A CRISPLY FRESH FOOTBALL SEASON AHEAD. . . . . ARE YOU A LOVER OF FOOTBALL GAME AND AS WELL AS A LOVER OF QUALITY?? THEN YOU HAVE TO TALK TO EDGES KITS & MERCHANDISE TODAY FOR YOUR AUTHENTIC CUSTOMIZED 2015/16 SEASON JERSEYS/KITS FOR CLUBS & COUNTRIES. Visit our page on IG for more info: @edgesjersey

Seen!!!

Sean Manuel said...

keep your relationship out of social media. People fall for this all the time..

So this chick has entered LIB. Hmm...I love her pictures on IG.

Omg! They should have a baby real quick. Cute couple

Chris Brown and Karrueche. Hehe

Atinene said...

This girl is beautiful. I'm happy she's with the silent one of the Skuki brothers

I saw them in lekki. I recognised skuki, but didn't know it was @thatdynamitechick on time till after they left off. I would have asked her for a follow back.

Lady C said...

Finest girl on instagram. Peeshawn take care of her

Holy cow, can one be this beautiful?

She's beautiful. U better nt cheat on her after all ds ur praises

Difficulty shopping online?? Need to buy anything???.. Call samuel (jay) on 07065191972 or Ping me.. And It will be delivered to you at your doorstep.. (Cash on Delivery)... #Jumia_Sales_Representative

Ude nyere m aka

The new Army Chief. *onye ajuju*

The girl has left comment under the instagram post saying many years to true friendship. Lol. See friend zoning .

Son of a GOD said...

This is beauty. Girls this one no open br***ts or backside to b beautiful o. Beauty comes in different ways bt surely not from nudity.

This girl. Busayo Ladapo. This na my old meat. This waka waka girl. Dis boy no try

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Fine girl.
ckjacob.blogspot.com

He forgot to add "that one who is bleaching"

She doesnt bleach. She is naturally fair and pretty

Honestly I admire her on Ig. She is really beautiful and just found out skuki peeshan is dating her cos she mentioned him on one of her posts from Abu Dhabi where he threw her a birthday bash few weeks back.

Mihearty said...

She's beautiful. She set die. Please no stories, just put a ring on it

Joseph from Abuja said...

PEOPLE! there are so much lies going on on social media...this say girl is also oluwaseun Ogunleye on face book, pls guys go check it out.

The hype too much abeg,sha marry her..d babe is beautiful for real

But the hand on the thigh color difference though!!!

This hoe lol... attention seeker of a girl

He is smitten..but this her bleaching no be here ooo

Pretty gal

He is the Governor of Anambra State. Does that answer your question?

Don't know who's Skuki....

mimi j said...

Dynamitechick

Oh no! She's way beyond his class. Am disappointed Busayo

This lady is too beautiful for her own good.......just imagine the kind of children they will give birth to

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol.@christabel,he is an artiste joor! contact google 4 more info.

Una no get chill at all o... LOL. Nne na second in command to Obama. Are u a learner??? Come here dey display ya ignorance

Etsako Pearl said...

I'm feeling only her eyez.No offense tho!

All i see is that handbag!

femi adedire said...

if this guy marry this girl his career is finished. Busayo Ladapo na top aristo chick. This guy no try at all.na our wife you wan marry no be only your wife guy. she be coded runs. you are paintig her as fashion blogger or stylist. that one be work. behave guy

This girl has been passed around yahoo boys in lagos she finally left d country for d first time to dubai for runz on her bday

Shut up busayor we know missfabvera is your bleaching cream supplier. Only heavy filters you use can hide your knuckles

Well known Lagos runs girl

She too dey fall hand with her fake red bottoms. Her chanel bags na Channel and louboutin na louisboutin aba made second hand sturvz

Abeg joor which kind she is beautiful, Pls my people make una stop to lie to her na...Abeg make una still ask her the kind POMADE she use...lolzzzz

If you knw busayo then you will she is truly a beauty to behold, right Frm unilag days in faculty of science, easy going n loving..i knw she wnt acknowledge him on ig.happy for her

The oga is Akinalabi on IG. Dark & loaded but can straff for Africa , choii.

U guys are just retards here.. I know her too well. Clean gal from a rich home too. So just Stfu if u dont have nytin wise to say

Are you serious! They fit perfectly. Hater

Wow!! Dt girl is fine jor!! Britney Spears got nothing on her!

Mumu I got jealousy pills....come spend ya houz rent on it...fool

Lol @ beyond his class..Who's her Daddy?she went to Unilag and She was very black...she fucks for a living,Lagos today Dubia tomorrow..BTW She just friend Zoned him on IG.Lol!

Egyptian milk @ work

Stalking her like crazy on IG @thatdynamitechick

D babe clean

So much drama

Girl dat should marry a Doctor or successful lawyer or Engineer...settling for a Skuki with a dead music career and a stupid name....they never even had a real hit...What is pishaun and ma yin e ni banger?!
Anyway, i just dey beef, cos she no follow me back on IG. and how do you stand out of the 1000 likes on the damn IG, only to hear she is dating Skuki...mtschew...Who is Skuki

Ugly bleached chick

Thank God you see am too

They look good together thou!!!

sparkle said...

U r not serious, u have dis kind of girl with all these qualities u just mentioned and she still dey 4 Girlfriend list. Oga wife her immediately b4 those wey strong pass u go come.

Rumour has it said...

Popular runz babe. Busayo stop coming unda anonymous to lie dat u r from a rich home . so bcos she u r now yellow u wan form rich man pikin. we wey know her coded parolz know she's not even based in lagos.straight from d village she entered lag and eye open viam, toto follow open. Her only hustle is pussy work.Let me not expose her bcos she will not sleep dis night just know dat her ways are not pure.

Busayo don fall her hand reach ground. everyone knows u r very fame hungry and ur instagram followers have entered ur head. of all people its that local skuki that u r now fucking! thanks to linda ikeji thats all u will be known for. You r digging ur own downfall girl. u r not even dating a rich guy so no hope to pay all the oni gbese u do. everyone knows u buy fake designer and the worst part is u buy dem on credit.

All this one is wash and set I used to know his former gf as well the girl sef na mammy water but he still drop am.lets wait and see

anonymous said...

This social media wahala sef don tire man, some peepz are saying she's a waka waka girl/ runz girl on the other hand some are saying she a decent girl and you all sound like you know her 2well. Na which 1 we go believe nau??

MEHN THIS GAL MAKE SENSE DIE, ABEG I DEY FIN THIS KIND GAL OOO I NO MIND IF SHE CHOP MY MONEY

You are so full of jealousy and hate...pls take several seats back and seat with your basic ass, unassuming,irrelevant face.
Buhari's Boo

pls bring ur own girl for marriage let us see,everyone has a story...bottom line she's hot &super pretty,u r hating can't change it....laughing out loud!!!!!!!

@lilybee said...

beauty @ it peak

@thatdynamitechick

Peesaun, ask ur babe bout kunle afolayan.. Lol, saw dem leave a party tugeda, last mont..

They call each other best friends everytime on their IG pages. Are they dating for real or they're just close

She's beautiful

Golibe Busayo! Your mama born u well!....#Pretty Lady

Mehn!!! This gurl is burriful! Choi. Her beautity can burn someone. I hope he has the money to maintain her o..

I can see you are her bleaching cream supplier, I'm not trying to spoil your business dick head!

How is that his problem? Amebo

Use your Google. N don't goof here.

She is truly a beauty, inside and on d outside, I wonder why so many hate on this beautiful innocent girl! I have known her for over 6yrs and can say dat a lot of u haters is just saying rubbish

Did she fuck ur boyfriend or sugar daddy also? Why hate na. See ur ugh face sef

Damilola Ade said...

Bussy slow wit d bleaching its getting too much

Good one. At least you said wat your problem is. They are really wiping you broom from the village. Sorry o. Wake up

Serious beeeeffff.. seems this wat u do exactly.

U honestly wish u cld b like her or even be friends wit her, go choke on ur hate! My friend Busayo Ladapo is beauty wit brains, yes she came frm Ibadan, to school in Unilag, and graduated wit 2.1 faculty of science, department of Cell Biology n genetics, that u can never get in dis life time and even ur next life

You so wish you had that same local Skuki in quote. But sorry, he don't do fuck gals like you.. busboy don't mind them haters. Dey so wanna be in your shoes.

See better love o. Correct combo

Cos she left wit Kunle Afolayan means dat what? Ur mind must really b dirty

Birthday in Burj al Arab, where u and ur entire family wealth put together can never be

Damilola Ade said...

No she is busayo oladapo
D fb is scam

Augustina choke on ur hate, I was with her in her Unilag days and she is not dark, she has always being fair, so STFU

Damilola Ade said...

She bleached but she aint ugly so deal with it

It's actually biochemistry dept.....not sure bout the 2.1 tho

Make she do runs buy? Is it not better to fake till u make it than to be a ho. She looks good. Shut up

Did she bleach? Yes...does that make her a hoe?no....unless u are sure she is a runs grl, pls don't say so...itz just not nice...and btw, back when she was wearing some lame red check dress in sec schl, she was still pretty...people are just mean..tufia!!

Honestly! Why so much hate. this chic is my colleague at work and she is really humble and nice. Haba. She has a 2:1 else she wont work in a Big 4. Slow down wiith the hating. Which one of you here has a clean cupboard. Haters! keep hating o. Jobless peeps.

Some ppl are just stupid n jobless... This gal is a natural beauty with brains right 4rm secondary school... Went to the only gifted academy in Nigeria n we're proud of her...If u are sad about that... Go hang yourself

D babe is beautiful no doubt but pls makeup does most of d tricks ..learn niggar

No shes not your colleage at work bcos dis is busayo commenting to defend herself. You will always have haters but you are also a well known runs babe. Did she bleach? Yes. Does she do runs? Yes. Is she a hoe? Yes. Is she pretty? Yes. Kpakam!

This babe lives in Pishaun's house in Agungi Lekki. French colony estate, she's goes to work from he's house and comes back in the evening. She drives a black civic. I dey see them, no be say them yarn me. As you dey write all this she dey hin house

This babe lives in Peeshaun's house in Agungi Lekki. Friends colony estate, she's goes to work from he's house and comes back in the evening. She drives a black civic. I dey see them, no be say them yarn me. As you dey write all this she dey hin house

Pretty

She is bleaching with Glutathione injections. Ladies, if you want to be as light as her, use glutathione injections. She fucks for money so what? Before na for free she suppose fuck? Abi she borrow your pussy take fuck? Hiiaan! She wears fake designer but bitch you wear 2nd hand. Get a life haters!