Scott Disick invites bevy of beauties to new Beverley Hills bachelor pad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Scott Disick invites bevy of beauties to new Beverley Hills bachelor pad

Looks like Scott loves his new life following his split from Kourtney. A bevy of beautiful women ...and men...were seen going to his new bachelor pad in Beverly Hills to party with him this week. Scott didn't venture out of his home but the group were seen going into it and staying there for hours. There are reports that Scott is keeping his distance from Kourtney and only speaking with his kids. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

Happy for him though

Wow! There is nothing lik b wit people dat luv, and apr8 u for who, and wht u r. I wish them all d best.

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Long live LIB.

Mumu.
The Douchebag is on the 'Road 2 Perdition'.

Seen!

Lol Scott is young, wild, single and ready to mingle.
You don't keep up with the Kadarshians and leave same.

Finally took his blind fold off. Smart man. #kardashian = #maneater

As if they don't know he's a father of 3. If sm1 calls them THOTs now wahala

Kourtney de always form hard madame,she's sure scott can't leave her,she didn't see any reason 2 catch fun..I pray they fit their shit

Okay all of dem join together don pray for dem sins?

I love dz guy sha... Kourtney can be so annoying ..

Good luck to him.a man that refuses to grow up.
she's the one obviously not speaking with him Linda (if reports are true).Otherwise how else do you think he gets to talk to his kids.he probably calls and she hands the kids the phone.she's a good woman.some women cut off the man from their fathers and vice versa.

dontJme said...

Linda, u see all these things wey Scott dey do so... im suppose don do am like 10yrs but kourtney just tie my guy down for baby making things.

Last last, u just cant tie a man down with nothing..pussay, belle, kids etc no matter how humble or gentle u just cant.... at least most men.

#teamscott#

Dia own better...........

Good for him.
Not my business

Dis what we call new find freedom...No time ma nigga,enjoy ur self but hell is real

Amy said...

Umu asa. Umu oma. See rides. Chai.

Dude is nw interested in blond and kourtney is not that....

queen of hearts said...

Those cars!

THey were not married so he is just a father not a husband...so nothing tying him to anybody

Lol!!!! Freeeeedommmm!

Dis is d kinda lyf Scott luvs, he wasn't himself wit Kourtney so I tink its a gud tin for him. I mean, wats d point bein in a rship were u aint free to express urself.

Dude's been looking for freedom all these while *whew*

Ooooooooooh my...!
His problem

Marry her first

HES ALWAYS WANTED DIS FREEDOM OK OOOO

Celebrating his freedom in style..it's not easy sha!

I guess he is enjoying his single status!!!

Good for him...I'm glad they are over sha. Scott refused to grow up, and Kurt used him as a baby making machine. I'm glad he's free sha. Hope he won't end up like Whitney.

I knew it would someday turn out dis way. Linda take note!

Lol free @last

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mtcheeew! Where is the bevy of beauty?!!!

Elixir said...

New found... thank me whenever!

Paul said...

Linda, Please tell ur programmers to build a like tag. there are lots of comments i really would love to use d like tag on.

life is good

To bad for him! How long will he continue living a life of party and gals?? He is just a ticking time bomb waiting to explode. Mtchewww

TheRealAkon said...

No doubt Scott has that wild edge but Kourtney is boring & difficult.They had little in common.Although he asked her 4 marriage several times, he def not the marrying type. Sadly, the kids are victims of these 2.

Enjoy life while it last...

Is that what you call it?A man over 30 blessed with three kids and you call it blindfold?what did he bring to the table besides his sperm?!!!So how on earth is it blindfold.more like kourtney finally used her head instead of her heart.

mummy3 budapest said...

He did ask her to marry him on several account but she turn him down always. Meaning he is not fit to be her husband but baby daddy and lord dickson wants more if u won't give don't expect to receive.

Paul you simply nailed it! Can't wait for that to be deployed. .like what is on Facebook

Enjoy ya self Scott

All the tramps in thé area, hungry for 15mins of fame.

Guess Scott was in love but frustrated by Kurt's over protective nature..

Don't blame him, he tried for her jare.

Black Belle said...

All these fake people.. groupies.. anyways he should blow his money.. they willl soon cut him off from the kadash show

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

He's single and ready to mingle

D!D! said...

Receive sense!

Which mumu try?