Qualities! Apart from d looks which will determine if u Can b ma partner RESPECT is very important! U gotta respect me nigga...odas follow...loving, caring,responsible good looking n all dat
I think it should be God fearing. Because with that, one can love, be faithful, caring, honest and hardworking as the contrary would be against the word of Almighty God.
Wow! Dis question is really epic. To b sincere, I wil say one man meat another man poison. So wht I may look forward to might not b wht another person is after.
One thing stands out which is GOD FEARING in a partner which goes a long way, and covers all qualities irrespective of backgrounds.
Pls take note of dis which is make sure dat d GOD FEARING person is b put to test directly or indirectly bcos they r some wolf in sheep clothing.
Wow! Dis question is really epic. To b sincere, I wil say one man meat another man poison. So wht I may look forward to might not b wht another person is after.
One thing stands out which is GOD FEARING in a partner which goes a long way, and covers all qualities irrespective of backgrounds.
Pls take note of dis which is make sure dat d GOD FEARING person is b put to test directly or indirectly bcos they r some wolf in sheep clothing.
Almost everyone is saying 'God fearing ',hmm,you have to be God fearing to attract a God fearing partner,else you get someone hiding n pretending to be. So first be what you want.
The greatest ability you must look out for is the ability for your partner to learn. We live in a world which is constantly changing, today life maybe good while tomorrow it may be rough, hence your partner must seek to learn about these changes and how it affects you and your relationship. This act must be reciprocal for you to create an inextinguishable with your spouse.
So shallow 'fuck' 'fuck'... Mtcheeew anyone can fuck cos people r different wen it comes to fuck. If ur partner does wat u like; of course he/she can fuck. Pleeeeeaaaase! There are bigger things in this life. Mtcheeeew
I see alot of people saying 'Huge pocket' So ya'll want a dude with alot of money,but when the money is on the female's side then everyone that approaches you becomes a gold digger? NICE!
To answer the question - Everyone comes with a bad side,there's nothing like the most important qualities...Just FOLLOW YOUR INSTINCT! Instinct don't lie...Then weigh the good & bad side of the person...If you can live with it...Then go into the relationship!
144 comments:
Goodness.
His pocket
Understanding between the both partner.
Truly God fearing, Listens to the Holy Spirit
Faithfulness
An understanding heart that seek peace and has a conscience
Right attitude
Qualities! Apart from d looks which will determine if u Can b ma partner RESPECT is very important! U gotta respect me nigga...odas follow...loving, caring,responsible good looking n all dat
He has to be God-fearing
Someone with very big breast...Lolz just kidding
Character.
Understanding
character Visit AMAZING CRIZZ BLOG
Big sweet prick n big fat pocket...sorry mine na2 qualities I de find..
Trust
Trust
Loyalty
Management.... Hw she can manage the finance, home and ME....
She must not be a nagging type.
The fear of God
Character towards things
Honesty.
God fearing.
FEAR OF GOD..
Hygiene!
....ONE of the most IMPORTANT QUALITIES.
<< LIB Addict >>
Good character
I think it should be God fearing. Because with that, one can love, be faithful, caring, honest and hardworking as the contrary would be against the word of Almighty God.
Monogamy, family value, honesty, reliability, understanding and respectability....don't have just one cos all is important to me
Monogamy, family values, honesty, reliability, understanding and respectability....don't have just one cos all is important to me
Being AA
Do u like to lick pussy cos if u don't , then don't expect a BJ
Compatibility... vision
Fear of God...for me.
MATURITY
FEAR OF GOD
Waitin I want fit no be waitin u want.. D 1 U want fit be D 1 I hate. So make ur own dey for ur mind.. And my own with me......
Attitude
The Willingness to make a commitment
Understanding
Speechless
Linda Ikeji is looking for help
Please LIB help linda out
She really wants to marry
That he fears God.
Fear of God
Yannnnssshhh. LoL. But seriously, Intelligence (and comparability). Sorry can't limit it to one thing
His or her character..that is the most outstanding quality..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
Respect.
That pussy gotta be sweet enough to chain Z down, before i troll to the next Beautiful Dame.
Maturity is the top most.
Trust
Maturity is the most important off Dem all
Faithfulness, respectful and God fearing.
His values.
His or her attitude
The person must be God's fearing that's all.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Why only one. No relationship can survive on only one quality. Linda take note!
TRUST.
Traits
"Slow and steady wins d race"
financial stability
olusola
Deen (Religion)
Altitude.
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Humility, then I add another faithfulness
HUMILITY
A man with the fear of God in him.means he has a conscience.and someone with a conscience has a limit even if they do wrong.
FEAR OFF THE LORD
FEAR OF THE LORD
compartibility.....
Dont ever date a man who you find a difficult task having a discussion with.
Kolo
She's either a nagger or a weeper...
#Godfearing
Bitch & golddigger.
Fear of God.
COMPATIBILITY!!!!!!
Understanding...
loyalty. nothing more
Compatibility
Yep right attitude
She shud knw hw to fuck....so d man wnt cheat on her...*fact
His Character
Oooh Lord! The qualities a prostitute looks for. God bless you
VALUES COMPATIBILITY...
Fat, huge,big and massive pocket!!!! I think that covers all things.
Helper
His pocket
Almost everyone is saying 'God fearing ',hmm,you have to be God fearing to attract a God fearing partner,else you get someone hiding n pretending to be. So first be what you want.
The fear of GOD! I am only married 6 months and i can tell you i wish i married a pastor!
We must b flesh nd blood.lol
One body
Realness... hahahaha
The greatest ability you must look out for is the ability for your partner to learn. We live in a world which is constantly changing, today life maybe good while tomorrow it may be rough, hence your partner must seek to learn about these changes and how it affects you and your relationship. This act must be reciprocal for you to create an inextinguishable with your spouse.
Sincere!
He should be God fearing and caring..
Trust.
Text Fortune to 33020
God fearing
Honesty
So shallow 'fuck' 'fuck'... Mtcheeew
anyone can fuck cos people r different wen it comes to fuck. If ur partner does wat u like; of course he/she can fuck.
Pleeeeeaaaase! There are bigger things in this life. Mtcheeeew
Understanding
He must have the fear of God,understanding, tolerate my bad side,respect me, higher than me in knowledge, be able to satisfy me on bed, romantic etc
Good heart
I Love u die. Add me up 2AFABB7C
Understanding
Attitude covers all
Lib baddoo
Anonymous 5:10pm, there's no of fuck that can make a man to be faithful. A good man is simply a good man!
She said her mind... don't understand the name calling.
Attention
TRUST
IS ONLY TRUST YOU CAN LOOK IN A PARTNER,
TRUST BRING IN LOVE AND ALL, and believe, from swiss
U both r stupid, it's what she's looking for how does that make her a gold digger !!!!! Y'all don't even know better
Looking for a guy that really listen to me, a guy that listens cares
Family values
Relationship wt God.
Forgiveness pls. That's what d world surely needs, partners ain't an exception.
Integrity!
His/ her bank acct
Love.......
Everything is under love
Fear of God !!!
Fear of God. Sikena
What ever happens to fat bank account ni?
compartiblity
Godfearing and virtuous...
I see alot of people saying 'Huge pocket' So ya'll want a dude with alot of money,but when the money is on the female's side then everyone that approaches you becomes a gold digger? NICE!
To answer the question - Everyone comes with a bad side,there's nothing like the most important qualities...Just FOLLOW YOUR INSTINCT! Instinct don't lie...Then weigh the good & bad side of the person...If you can live with it...Then go into the relationship!
I ve got the first one, but can meet the second one half way.
So 'watz up?
understanding and respect.
Good heart
Good heart
Love n respect
God fearing
You must be one
Commitment and respect
Let her continue to nag, and watch as her bp rises to abnormal
HUMILITY
Good cook and very good with blowjobs
For just 1 dash?
Good command of the language bikoooooooo all these cut and paste English can give me heart attack.
respect
Debz your father is stupid, if you want same just say so
Loyalty and uncheatfulness
Good character, humility and good in bed