News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aww its all love
The return of Sebastian to social media...lol!
K ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Shio!!!!Nuelcode
Guess she cares enough
Linda, Boko Haram boys wont let us rest in Maiduguri since midnight. They have been detonating bombs evrywhere. Remember us in your prayers LIBers
Who won't shower such an adorable kid with kisses..........Sebastian they enjoy oooooo, am sure he normally gets a bona with such kisses and touches
Amber is getting uglier by the day, Wots wrong now....she seems to have wrinkled face
Motherly love
dis gal wan strt oo
If she doesn't who will...shebi he is her son??? ...+d lil man is cute
She go spoil dat boy"Slow and steady wins d race"
She's should stop using this boy for attention jor and allow him have a normal life.. Attention seeker!
That ass tho
Na shit she for shower am with?
Awwwww Motherly love
Did she board a plane looking like that?!
Good to know that beneath her madness,the soft spot of a mother exists.
If she no kiss her son Na me she go come kiss? Tell us when she cough all Na news
Aww so cute
That's a good one from a caring mum
the boy tire self...the second pics read ;mum stop you embarrasing me lol;
Okay nice .. I mean really nice . Just a normal tin mothers do
D boy doesn't look happy. His mum is plastic so sad.
motherly love
What a news. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Seb has grown big
Mother's love
Don't yo think this kisses and hugs are too much for the boy...
LA wa...n it made news..lwkmd
Ooooooooh my...!Wetin concern me concern Amber Khalifa
Aww, motherly love.....love you Muva!
All good, and nice. Dis is wht I call luv b displayed openly. I wish them well, and d very best thereof.
Ewww.. Where that mouth has been
Cute
The boy has a big head!
Awwww so cuteLovely mother
Awwwwwwww.....that's so cute!#TeamBlessed#
Whats the meaning of all this, must she do it to prove she loves her son. Pls dnt spoil him o
Pls, is dia any oda tin she does dan kissing him ???
Soooo?????
And this is news YyYYyyy????
D 2nd pic tho,d pikin no want d kiss ni?
D boy is wonderingHOL
Dis is wht I call joy of every mother's. I wish them well, and d very best thereof.
Motherly love is always superb
What a caring and loving mother
Reasons why i loveAmber Rose I don't know
Na me go shower am wit kiss before!!! Slow news!!
She is using the innocent kid to get some public sympathy and applause as a caring mother, thus opaquing the generally held view of Amber as a Thot. Her stain is skin deep and no amount of counter stunt can erase the blemish.
What are u still doing there? Waiting for God to come down in person & bring u home? Heaven helps those who helps themselves. Continue waiting!
Why is she always in shades
White pap emerge from black pot.
63 comments:
Aww its all love
The return of Sebastian to social media...lol!
K
Shio!!!!
Nuelcode
Guess she cares enough
Linda, Boko Haram boys wont let us rest in Maiduguri since midnight. They have been detonating bombs evrywhere. Remember us in your prayers LIBers
Guess she cares enough
Who won't shower such an adorable kid with kisses..........Sebastian they enjoy oooooo, am sure he normally gets a bona with such kisses and touches
Amber is getting uglier by the day, Wots wrong now....she seems to have wrinkled face
Motherly love
dis gal wan strt oo
If she doesn't who will...shebi he is her son??? ...+d lil man is cute
She go spoil dat boy
"Slow and steady wins d race"
She's should stop using this boy for attention jor and allow him have a normal life.. Attention seeker!
That ass tho
Na shit she for shower am with?
Awwwww Motherly love
Did she board a plane looking like that?!
Good to know that beneath her madness,the soft spot of a mother exists.
If she no kiss her son Na me she go come kiss? Tell us when she cough all Na news
Aww so cute
That's a good one from a caring mum
the boy tire self...the second pics read ;mum stop you embarrasing me lol;
Okay nice .. I mean really nice . Just a normal tin mothers do
D boy doesn't look happy. His mum is plastic so sad.
motherly love
Seb has grown big
Mother's love
Don't yo think this kisses and hugs are too much for the boy...
LA wa...n it made news..lwkmd
Ooooooooh my...!
Wetin concern me concern Amber Khalifa
Aww, motherly love.....love you Muva!
All good, and nice. Dis is wht I call luv b displayed openly. I wish them well, and d very best thereof.
Ewww.. Where that mouth has been
Cute
The boy has a big head!
Awwww so cute
Lovely mother
Awwwwwwww.....that's so cute!
Whats the meaning of all this, must she do it to prove she loves her son. Pls dnt spoil him o
Pls, is dia any oda tin she does dan kissing him ???
Soooo?????
D 2nd pic tho,d pikin no want d kiss ni?
D boy is wondering
HOL
Dis is wht I call joy of every mother's. I wish them well, and d very best thereof.
Motherly love is always superb
What a caring and loving mother
Reasons why i love
Amber Rose
I don't know
Na me go shower am wit kiss before!!! Slow news!!
She is using the innocent kid to get some public sympathy and applause as a caring mother, thus opaquing the generally held view of Amber as a Thot.
Her stain is skin deep and no amount of counter stunt can erase the blemish.
What are u still doing there? Waiting for God to come down in person & bring u home? Heaven helps those who helps themselves. Continue waiting!
Why is she always in shades
White pap emerge from black pot.