Photo credit: Chris Ewokor/BT Sports
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Photos: Sunday Oliseh & his foreign assistant coach arrive for their unveiling
Photo credit: Chris Ewokor/BT Sports
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
Aww all the best.
K cool
oliseh all the way, but if he fails hhhmmmm
OLD AGE HAS TAKING OVER OLISEH
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
nice one. hope they deliver.
OKAY,...TOMJERRYSWIT
okay!! Congrats again Mr Sunday Oliseh!!.....
I pray he does well though....
Good.
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Let's pray 4 success this time
Its well wit Nigeria football wit dis new development dat we r to experience. I pray all our expectations come to pass mostly Nigeria claiming back its lost glory in Africa.
No be small thing o! I wish dem all the best cos to serve Nigeria no be easy task. Linda take note!
Money is speaking all over you already. Pls make us proud
Good development
All d best oliseh.
Get your family tourist visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC. withing 3working days. All Travel consultation are free. contact: +971527342491 BBM: 52AE9D8E E-mail: thehugegroup04@gmail.com
Wow! Dis is a new beginning for Nigeria football, and I believe dis new era wil help Nigeria to regain it number one position in Africa.
I wish d new coach all d best, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!
Wow! Dis is a new beginning for Nigeria football, and I believe dis new era wil help Nigeria to regain it number one position in Africa.
I wish d new coach all d best, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!
Ask God for wisdom to do this job
All d best
**whispers** with age comes wisdom.
Less swag = more common sense.
Congrats Sunday.May God guide u and may our Blessed Mother Ever Virgin Mary be with u all thru. Dats Sundays Family in d 3rd picture: Right behind him is his eldest brother, Churchill Oliseh and behind Churchill is their only sister and baby of the house Tessy Oliseh Amaize. Congrats once again bro.
I hope this one he's dressed up like this, he knows what he'll be doing?... We need him to work o!
Alloy Agu former Super Eagles # 1 I see....Let's bring back the Glory days come on
Is he really 40 years old? That na my question.