Photos: Fred and Agatha Amata attend son's graduation in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Photos: Fred and Agatha Amata attend son's graduation in London

Fred and Agatha Amata attended their son, Oreva's graduation in London today July 16th. Oreva graduated with a first class in Economics from the University of Kent. Congratulations to him. More photos after the cut...

with his girlfriend...

114 comments:

Children will alwz bring parents together, no matter how bitter dey feel towards each oda

Smart lad, cute too.

Excellent spirit shall continue in our country in Jesus name. Claim yours by saying Amen. Luke 2:53

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Congrats to him...dude is cute

Fine boy.. Congrats!!!

Congratulations man!

Excellent spirit shall continue to run in our country in Jesus name. Claim yours by saying Amen. Luke 2:52

Congrats son. Fred is ageing gracefuly.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN

Waoo the ugly dude is now handsome and full grown man waooo fred and his wife shame to you.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow he made them really proud - congrats boy and your girlfriend is gorgeous

First Class is now a new trend, woooooooow. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Congrats to him!.....Girlfriend is a Beauty!

fynechop said...

Big congratulations to them.

Congrats to him.
All this first class everywhere,

bluemagic said...

Congrts to d Amattas!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

All this 1st class they're sharing...hmmmmmm

Congrats young man.

prettiyz said...

Congrat to the handsome lad

NO MATTER HOW GUY-BOBO U DO REACH, OLD AGE WILL CERTAINLY COME KNOCKING ONE DAY. IF I LIE GO ASK FRED AMATA.

Congratulations. May you people make up again o

Wow! I wish him all d best, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!

Adetunji Saka said...

Congratulations oo! #

Adetunji Saka said...

Congratulations! #patriotism #greatambassador

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Congratulations! #patriotism #greatambassador

"Slow and steady wins d race"

I hope uncle Fred contributed to the boy's school fees and up keep?

Sometime early this year I requested for help from a good Nigerian here on lib, some responded but never went further. Am here again asking for help me and my daughter God bless. M.somadina@yahoo.com.

Why him get plenty teeth like this?

Looks like his mum ate his girl friend's boobs for breakfast tho!

Ife. said...

Linda oooo, University of Kent is in Canterbury not London. Congratulations Dear. The Lord will continually lift your head up.

Ts only in abroad u wil c ppl getn first class,,,,cox dia lec re good nd not stingy,,,not dat d students dia re even more educated buh cox our Nigerian lec re so stingy not to award dat to dia students,,,Congrats bro,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

queen of hearts said...

Beautiful people

Fyn boi...congrats..
Fyn babe

Where is the picture that shows he received first class????

Has his father's smile.

Nameless said...

Nawoo!
Na wo d first class easy for UK.
When this guys come back to 9ja dey go relegate those of urs that suffered under this weather and harsh lectures to background in pursuit for work.

Awwww

Money is guy o.....see Agatha is looking pretty now.

vibeafrik.com said...

first class in london don easy o

Congrats to him

Nice one! He's cute

congrats!

Dad's carbon copy, congratulations 2 him

Congrats 2 him

Dad's carbon copy, congratulations 2 him

A huge congrats to him and his family.

Beautiful girlfriend is all I can see

kemikane said...

Gbam!!! He has been already taken.

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

See how he is holding the girl as if he has paid her bride price.

Congrats! Its not easy really to make a first class. But its relatively easier to make a first class in London than here in Naija Universities. Its only private universities dat dash First class degrees here.

Special_☝ said...

Congratulations. Are the parents running from each other?

Congratulations to him, I too graduated wit first class.

Congrats man!

Better pikin. But chai, him and his mama teeth, na wa.

Nice one, congratulations.

HD like better thing unlike e papa.hahaahh

Congrats! First class everywhere!

Julit said...

My alma mater. Whom to serve is to reign!

Na wah for this report o... Graduated in London but attended university of Kent. Issorite!

Amycool cyril said...

oreva big congrats to you, it's not easy

beautyoby said...

Pls oga fred u nd ur wife should settle look at ur handsm grownup son what re u really teaching them when they got married

Fred and Agatha don dey old ooo. I remember inside out wif Agatha Dos days.. ehhhh tatafo Linda how u tk knw say na him bae b dat

He use to be boy way back while i was working with his dad n mum at GIANT STRIDE MEDIA(INSIDE OUT) at lere...alongside chimite,taiwo n others...sis agatha,congratulations(ADEMOLA GOMEZ)

Wawooh nice pic...

Frm lindaikeji look alike

Wetin Happen! Fred and Agatha did not take a picture together with their son.Abi den de fight.

Etsako Pearl said...

Awww! uncle zack has rily aged o! Btw where is uncle ruke n rekia amata? See as oreeva babe look simple n elegant.....if na for naija now babez go dress 2 kill wit willi willi makeova...Congrats dude!

All I see is the cute gal

Congrats to him...

Ooooh small boy, he still dey knack???

Congrats bro. is not easy... All this First class everybody outside Nigeria is batching, come to Nigeria and carry am lets see how it goes.. all the same Big ups bro.

Lindaa amebo oshi,with his gulfrd!!!!!!

Canterbury cathedral... Awww my Uni.. I miss UKC..

Wow! Dats very nice! Congrats to him..plus his Gf is cute

joyous babe said...

Eya aa,congrate to him

Happy 4 him.

Mihearty said...

I don't know they are still married ooooo. Congrats to their son. Wow! The girlfriend is very beautiful

His gf is cute

Gosh! He is so big now. I remember how little he was when we were @Fountain N/P Skl and living on the same street in S/L

Omoh said...

Congrat oreva, Fred I think u should reconcile with Agatha, u both r better as a couple.

Surely she could have ironed her blouse! Its her boyfriend's graduation after all.

California gal said...

God bless you Oreva! May you not suddenly divorce your girlfriend after marriage as your Dad suddenly divorced your Mum with no reason!! You will excel in Jesus name!!!
Some men no get shame oooh.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Congratulations to him.

Congrats to him....

Nice one, congrats bro.

Thelma Zebbs said...

Very beautiful girlfriend

Proudly Delta!

Congratulations and well done

Has this Fred finished banging Ibinabo...always shifting to where d grass is green...nonsense somborry...Agatha should have even locked him out of dem life...mtchwwwww

AppleofGod'seye said...

Congrats to him,d parents must be mor dan proud of him,am glad agatha pulled tru to where she is rite now!strong woman..

First class everwhere ...
Chai.... I be olodo o

Hmmm Tis well ooo! Everybori is graduating wit First class dese days! Datz nice!
But hey see dis small boy of ystrday, use2 see himself & his sister during dere mums talk show (INSIDE OUT) dat year! Congrats!

Is it raining first class? By the way Oreva, shield your babe from your dad o, i no trust that man, na bad guy! Lmao

Na so first class dey easy for uk...?

SWILL MARTIN said...

D waaay dem de pack first klazz dis dayz na wa oooooo d nigga try wella buh I'm babe breast flat jooooor

Stlanre said...

This Boy acted as Ramsey Noah's Son in Dangerous Twins he is all grown now. Congrats Dude

Ticket or honours?

Abuja Media Circle said...

Kingsley ogoro I sight u.

Hope he came out with first class too?

Linda na everybody dey graduate with first class?

See English @ swill

Olusegun Okuboyejo said...

So lovely! Looking up to the day my daughter and Son would do this! Congrats to the dude and both parents!

Judith Peter said...

Exactly...... Nigeria lecturers are sadist, they will boost fully tell u Dat first class is for the supernatural.

Mother is brilliant. Father is Awesome, so I believe it runs in the family. Congrats dude.

All these foreign first-class you people are sharring----dia ris Godoooooo

Nameless said...

Nawoo!
Na wo d first class easy for UK.
When this guys come back to 9ja dey go relegate those of urs that suffered under this weather and harsh lectures to background in pursuit for work.

Chimereze Peters said...

Not surprise at-all.It's prove of hard-work...proud of you Bro! #muchloveIsee #lastBornComment{nwachymereze@yahoo.com}

Proud of you guy, congratulations.