Nigerians troll the heck out of Tania Omotayo following Wizkid's 'I'm single' tweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 July 2015

Nigerians troll the heck out of Tania Omotayo following Wizkid's 'I'm single' tweet

Yesterday Tania gushed over her longtime boyfriend, Wizkid, while wishing him a happy birthday and today, Wizkid tweeted that he's single and enjoying life. Now, Twitter Nigeria is throlling the heck out of Tania. *sigh*. See more tweets after the cut...

57 comments:

She isnt even pretty as they say..

She had to have known this would happen, Wizy is as unstable as many waters.

Hmmmmm

As u celebrate Eid-el-Fitr, may d living God meet ur needs even b4 they arise, and u wil b blessed beyond measure.

May our blessed Lord guide, and protect ur household, and everytin dat u lay ur hands on prosper. I wish all of u good health, joy, luv, grace, favour, and above all God's blessings.

Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
Long live LIB.

Lol. Funny Nigerians

I pity her, she should move on with her life rather than break up today and make up tomorrow. Wizkid is one kind shaa, after eating her in and out, u claimed to be single.

Lol, don't drive the lady to suicide, y'all. A woman can dream.

May God help relationships of this days. Most guys are really like wizkid dis days, to u, u re in a relationship bt to them u both re nt.

Wiz need some growing up to do. Show some respect, if not for anything, she was once the lady your soul craved

Eyaa

Sylvonce said...

Jeez! Lmao! Nigerians are so 'wikid!!!' Trust them not to fail me lol

People with their rubbish those dat one mean anything Awww don't get dis at all caus wiz and tania and still cutting now!its well with all dis. Unreasonable daft.

Lmaoooo.... ""Na me fuck up"" lmaoo...

Awww! I feel for the poor girl.
Yep know being single presupposes unmarried, but after her birthday message to Wizkid, that tweet from Wizman was poorly timed.

Mihearty said...

This girl jst doin urself Yeye cos of this rat. Am beginning to hate this wiz. What do u expect when u ar dating a baby. Imagine his name is even affecting him. Girl pls grow up and look for a real man not this one that his thing will be like my finger. Nonsense! What is he feeling like sef. Mtewwwww

This is not the first time that STAR BOY Is saying that he's single which after some days he will hang out with Tania. Good for them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Look at how many of them are male. Small boys with small penises. I'm being a little sexist here but I don't think guys shld come at another woman cos she breaks up with a bf. Leave that to the ladies

Abeg dey should leave dis people alone. I fail to understand how people would concern themselves with other people's lives. Linda take note!

Lol@javier and IG/SG

Nigerians have no chill at all.Lol.....His account could have been hacked like he claimed but i don't get the twist,how was he able to announce his account was hacked with the same handle....

OK

Stupid pple dia only wat Nigerians r good 4.. alwz looking 4 a way to shade Odas..

Buauauuauauauauuaaahahahahahhahah naijas has no chill

Haba!! People have no chill sha.. Wizkid isn't married to her yet nah.. so what's d fuss?? It's as good as saying he's single..tick

Black Belle said...

Oh no! Looooooool!

Hehe,,, miss Tania,, u have many jealous fwendz,,

Some twitter users r full of criticisms, as if their lives 4 better-off

Lolz, Nigerians gat no chill @ll

Lotta crazy folks percolating the cyberspace.
Me likey.

Lmao! Hilarious!!!!!!

Ya all should know dat his account is account

Their cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

Lol@ you see how this yoruba demons operate.....dis guys are crazy...I tellz you!

Mr 47 said...

Damn!!! Our Generation is a complete waste, Our fathers n grand fathers shall continue to rule us till the next generation are of age... Some of us are just so dumb. Still amazing how no one figured his account was hacked despite fact he said so few days ago

prince versace said...

Lols

hacker or no hackers wizkid ure 100% single so nkan toba wu elenu lole fi enu en so

BUT HE IS SINGLE NA...HE ISN'T MARRIED

Chizzyluv said...

What y'all saying, he wasn't the tweeting the latter, his account has been hacked.

Impatient Nigerians I trust people to drag her butts on the floor and wizkid's twitter is always hacked abeg na only him dey use twitter

Amy said...

Chai. Naijas are mean. I don't believe the shit that his account was hacked. Well Tania can't borrow herself some brains. She ceases to exist in our minds without wizkid.

Tania is just wasting her time with wizkid _insider

Oh!!! Naija!! I saw dat notice of his account being hacked even before dis so called tweet came

Nigeria have no chill
They should tania now

tolex said...

What's d fuss about? Are they married? So if he says he is single, he's correct. Even if ure in a relationship, ure still single....until he puts a ring on it

Lmao... nigerian's av no chill

I wonder if na only him dey use d twitter!

Dis is nt fair

Hi.

Tchid Mr TIL said...

If Tania has tweeted already before Wizkid said that sh!t, then i agree am not a Starboi like Wizkid but i'll neva be stupid like him. Yeye dey smell. He should learn from his younger brother Davido.

Lolzzzz....my naija peeps no nice @ all....wetin Tania do dem now

Their cup of burukutu

Lolssssss.@negus Manuel killed it for me tho...............Choi na she truly tuck up

Please leave the lady alone.