Nigerians reacts to Governor Oshiomhole's suit to the White House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Nigerians reacts to Governor Oshiomhole's suit to the White House

Lol. See another one after the cut...

97 comments:

SWILL MARTIN said...

Make sense nigga.

imbecile shettima is there too...

Hehehehe, Nigerians get mouth, choi! Linda take note!

The suit is fine sha

Hehehehe, Nigerians get mouth, choi! Linda take note!

The suit is fine sha

Lol! Nigerians ehn...no chill @all

Yes he does look good.

Where is rotimi amaechi?

mikkyjanec said...

Is a good thing. He looks good. Please i didnt see Amaechi Rotimi.

They're right.
He looks way better now.

C HIM GLOWIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol. He's dope

choi Lmao abeg mak dem leave our Gov.oooo

Lol..power of a woman

I see nothing wrong with it

Dave Mide said...

that bolaji basia killed me ....buhahahaha

LolZ. People sef!! They won't just see and shut up.

mimi j said...

Nigerians have no chill

Naija Youth!

Tinubu no follow?

Tinubu no follow go?

Precious said...

Yeaaah!!! Power of a beautiful woman...

Lol..Oshiomhole don upgrade.

lolz..i guess i was not the only one who saw this afterwards

U b posting shit abt clothes when uniben students have been protesting since morning over d death of their student and yet u didn't post anything abt it. What's wrong with u self???

He really should have stuck to his traditional wear

Riketoke said...

Jobless people everywhere

oshomole has found the way forward oo all thanks to his damsel...

@joeydapoet said...

we sha dnt and wont want Gay or LGBT nonesense...

BuHahahahahahahahha hahahahahahaha hahahaha.that is nigeria for you useless dodo people they would have react to terrorist buhari's and mallam amaechi include alhaji rochas own than oshiomhole.
Loi the man looks good in sult,i can see the hand of his newly white lady she is trying sha.
#sad indeed#

BuHahahahahahahahha hahahahahahaha hahahaha.that is nigeria for you useless dodo people they would have react to terrorist buhari's and mallam amaechi include alhaji rochas own than oshiomhole.
Loi the man looks good in sult,i can see the hand of his newly white lady she is trying sha.
#sad indeed#

But of a truth, he (Oshiomhole) was sharp.......respect sir and kudos! U got urself a wife

Yuck!

Why did oshiomole not wear his khaki to white house?and where is AMAECHI?LOL Seems he is busy flushing Buhari toilet in the guest room!

Way Amechi na,Abi na car park them dey leave am?

poshbarbie said...

Lovely! Baba is stepping up his game

LIB addict

danex said...

lol. so peeps got no chill at all

Nigerians get time shaa..

Am glad no more kaki and monkey old school gate man's jacket. That's what happens when an old man get married to a younger star

Mr Grey Hunter, you are BAD!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Mihearty said...

Evidence of a good wife..did I just say. Lol

To imagine that for a moment I couldn't recognize Oshiomole in that photo. With security vote in abundance anything can happen. I hope Dillish is not regretting her decision not to marry Oshiomole oh!!

Lol...all thanks to Jidenna and his classic styles...

Serious transformation!

Leave the guy alone though putting him beside Obama and Buhari he looks too short

lami said...

Hehehe, I love this my country , no dull moment.

Liddy said...

Lol...They should let him be!
He looks nice and sharp btw! Hehehe

He looks smart

Christian said...

Indeed, his new wife is really working on him, physically and socially

WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN LOOKING AND IT SEEMS THAT THERE IS NO HOP... CLICK

Gabby said...

His suit is fine sha. He is really having fresh blood in his system so, everything will certainly change..

GABBY SPEAKS: MYTHS ABOUT VIRGINITY

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda d suit teight I swear it's well fitted it takes him well

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda d suit teight I swear it's well fitted it takes him well

Urgly man

TheRealAkon said...

There's nothing wrong with his suits. Did you people waned him in black suit when he is already jet black in complexion ? In that case he would have been unnoticed blended in the dark background . I love his suit. Blue colour go well with people with dark complexion . Fine man.

Yes o!
The man is fly! Way to go baba Oshoms...

â„“☺â„“, haters

switch Express said...

Lmao @ "jidena's blue" Nigerians hav no chill button fam.

Story now have it..that Our President will not be coming back with more than half of his 33-man delegates.Most of the delegates were deliberately lured into U.S soil and will be handed over to the FBI.

If its true then SAI BUHARI

marvelous said...

HahaHahhahhahahahahaha...sum pple gat no chill

Baba looks sharp! I'm proud of him

yourcie said...

Lol. I totally agree. Looking much better

What is good about this shinning Blue suit? Look cheap and fake

Celine Oma said...

Lol very true.

Omo this man is really a comedian i swear....

Lmao...Nigerians got no chill

Upgraded Oshiomhole

Oshio Baba! I sight u, nothing do u oo. I talk am say Oshio no too wor wor like dat, na khaki been cause that over wor wor. Lol! Wit dis new wardrobe, Oshio don betray him labour guys, they're no longer colleagues, Oshio is now a colleague with Beckham n models, I no go surprise if Oshio begin bleach him skin sef. Baba lastly, may ur new found dress sense be reflective on ur state oo.

Lolzzzzzzz.......Oshio loves khaki more than suits...but thank God he is changing
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

9ja no dey carry last. Jidenna's blue. Hahaha. L'industrie, you see the secret of long life in Nigeria? There's always something to make you laugh and forget your sorrow. Mbok, where is Amaechi in the photo? Abi, him don defect?

Seu said...

He should have worn his khaki to prove himself an ex labor activist.

Since he got married, his dress sense changed. A grey or black suit would have been right for this outing and not a chauffeur suit. Lol

Lmao... he looks good tho

Lukman said...

This Rubbish Rochas do hang on his neck, what is it for or what message is he trying to pass? I wish someone will use it to strangle him one day!

Lmao!!!

Where is our VP?

He has really changed! Power of a woman.

PMB again!!!!!!!! calling his party All NIGERIA PEOPLES CONGRESS in the US.

Women, una do well ooooooooo
Ah! After alot, Adams gree to wear suit? No be small thing o!
Well, for Ameachi, him dey the arrange wettin theygo chop

Women, una do well ooooooooo
Ah! After alot, Adams gree to wear suit? No be small thing o!
Well, for Ameachi, him dey the arrange wettin theygo chop

He went to bring water for Buhari haha just kidding. .
There's got to be a reasonable reason which justifies his absence! !

Osho is really making sense. I give it to him this time. Lol @ the tweet.

Good looks from the comrade governor

Where is amechi? Abi na im snap the pic?

Lucas90 said...

tihahahahahahahahahahaahahahahah even when i didn't want to lafff,, these useless Nigerians wound not allow me. but his dress make sense

Lucas90 said...

tihahahahahahahahahah una funny oooo

That's the first thing I noticed. So no big belle shoki dance for Obama?

Lol...Funny

naija dj said...

Please, what sort of silly question is this? Since when did Tinubu become entourage?

You well so?

How you expect Oshimole to wear khaki. You nor see so him own don betta? You wan mek dem confuse am with house boy?

Na d bend down shaking wey him give Buhari when dem break Ramadan wey break Amaechi back. Doctor don warn am before say mek him nor bend down like that but in his excitement to be in the same pishure as PMB, shoki boy just forget himself come bend down waaaaaa. Small tin remain for am to take head nack ground sef. As the guy wan rise him back nor gree comply. Na so him take miss free jolly to Yankee o! I hear say dem dey rub him back for one native doctor place now with local herbs.

Lmao

Shut up all of you here.....Is this what should be talking about now and here....

Lolz. After all he have a degree in photography

As for Okorocha, what is that rope he is always throwing across his shoulders? Certainly not an Igbo cultural outfit.

The suits is ok now