The gunman, who was firing from a silver Mercedes Benz, escaped after the shooting but police used helicopter to track him down at a petrol station in Ansbach at 11.45am. He has been arrested. Details later
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 10 July 2015
Multiple deaths following gunman drive-by shooting in Germany this morning
The gunman, who was firing from a silver Mercedes Benz, escaped after the shooting but police used helicopter to track him down at a petrol station in Ansbach at 11.45am. He has been arrested. Details later
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
39 comments:
Jesus christ.. terrorists everywhere
Rilli end time is near...sad news everywhere
Prolly a terrorist.
Madness every where!
Trouble everywhere.
Terrible.
madness
Terroris is not the way
God save us
So many youngmen hearing voices in their heads this day.Pathetic!
What's happening in dis world? I think d devil has come on summer vacation on earth. God is forever greater dan all.
RIP to the dead.
With the way people easily get license to own guns in developed countries, more random shootings by mentally disturbed idiots will continue, US and others should try and stop allowing any Tom, Dick or Harry own arms
God4bid
Nawa oo. Den swear for these whites?
Everywhere you look there is one form of anarchy and chaos, end time is near!!!! Our Lord is near people!!
God help, and save them over there. Dis madness of killings here and there must stop!
So we are on a shooting spree. Bokoharam dey shoot, Mad man for Germany dey shoot. Na wah.
Ppl dnt mean anything to some ppl dese days
Mad souls everywhere
Nawa o insurgent every wia
Ooooh noo psycho's all over the place. RIP to the pple that died
The.world is going crazy
Lord have mercy
the world is in a mess. Something drastic must be done and fast too.
...They used helicopter to track him down... Can't wait for when my country will get to this point...
This world is in mess. Something drastic must be done and fast too.
See the way he was tracked and apprehended instantly but here its a different ball game. Rip to the dead #onelovefromsnow#
Hmm...Oyibo people too much. Imagine them tracking one person with helicopter meanwhile, naija can't even track HB with helicopter even upon their numerous killings. Naija's first attempt was the video of HB flewing from Sambisa forest...how annoying.
Mad people everywhere.
How will someone wake up and start shooting people?
I dnt need to convince u guyz d end is at hand,Amagadon on point.i wish I cud take my eyes off pretty girls..just sad#
We couldn't track 18 robbers after robbery @ ikorodu. We only heard how they shared the money and 14 gang members are still at large. This country sef
Dis world has already ended. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
18? He's 47 aunty linda.
That must be ISIS terrorist noting else they re evil terrorist group.
God help us
HOL
D world has come 2 an end. RIP 2 d dead
Everyone here is commenting end time
My question is hw prepared re u 2 face rapture???
Not mouth end tym all de tym is de solution
Repent!!!!!
Repent!!!!!!!!!
Repent 4 de Kingdom of God is at hand
Summer vacation? Go and study the bible.... You have a lot to learn about this world and the powers at play.