Mr Tourism Nigeria South South ambassador gets naked in new pics
Better person! It's not only a woman's nakedness we will be seeing every time, every time...lol. But Mr man, you should have removed your hand from there nah, shuo! Bernard Effiong is 23 from Akwa Ibom and the current Mr Tourism Nigeria, South South ambassador. He's a 300L Business Management student of University of Calabar. See more photos after the cut...
i will not even talk about your love for "egg plant" yet (as if you are getting any sef), let ur brain do that. pls show me the nigerian girl who has done this nude shoot (indulge me pls *rme). the guy is good looking no doubt but this certainly uncalled for (model or not). linda,just respect your old age if you like no post my comment msheeewwwww
There's no different between this man and the other naked man in the street of Abuja with kids! Let's stop promoting evil for Christ sake. Linda take note!
Lol....funny.dts the voice of adam after eating the forbidden fruit speaking through you.You can make comments on ur own opinion dear but dont get God involved. If God wanted us on clothes,babies wud be comin in2 ds wrld wearing dem nd God wud av asked adam nd eve to cover up since He cud speak to dem
itz only in Nigeria dat dey will comment lyk dz...dnt u see d way white ppl react when dey see dier models lyk dz?dey start to pespire followed by fainting spells..e.g Michael jackson...letz learn to appreciate our own abeg(wink*)
Like him in those black pants without belt.....what a sagging pant on a well sculptured man does to my female anatomy.........*phew.....i feel hot....wonder what could have caused it
But on a seriou note,, GET BEHIND ME SATAN........i've sworn off guys....ur body is just what it is...A BODY ......blood, flesh, bones, marrows, hair.....and so forth....that's all i see.....JESUS is LORD
Like him in those black pants without belt.....what a sagging pant on a well sculptured man does to my female anatomy.........*phew.....i feel hot....wonder what could have caused it
109 comments:
Congratulations to him for taking part in d nude competition!
Linda Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ spoil
Fine abs, hungry face
Mtcheeeeewwwww! Rubbish
Linda cogitate
Not very bad...lol
*Federico Mahora store - www.konga.com/castle
Very ugly. Not my type tho. They are all gays
Ye ye
Tasty
Hmmmmm choi!!!! Linda na wa ooO, dis kind pix fit Make person dream ooo, choi, we Wey no come get bf Chai!
Linda, u don kolo officially! Lol
Nawaooo! This is not just worth it for me.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Ah! Linda, Oti baje gan!!! Lol.... the dude is not that handsome but he has the body
Linda re u even serious? LoL @better person
Lol *sighs
Hmmm... Linda u never sleep?
Chai, nna meeeen, the guy is loaded oooo....
Cherrykoko
all things made equal........ i like
South south ? Just laughing ! But there is no south south in the world map ! South south is a division map that only exist in Nigeria.
Okay that's cool
Nice body boy. Linda take note!
Loi,he has it oh' hope he knows how to make very good of it.
O boy! This one carry o
He's just so sick! #copythat
lindo u nor c d eggplant say na ur size! lol
He is possessed nd he is a foolish man, he has no home training, also he is not from a responsible family.
U no comment on the plant...
My Boy. Our future Super Model. Keep doing you brah!!!!! Eyen Akwa Ibom .. @23 u dong dey make way.
Hian... this is 23? Ok grandpa we have hear... *in former first lady's voice* continue...
Lai lai your eggplant no reach my hubby own. Abeg I'm off to bed to ride my darling's dick.
Chai madam Linda you even praise the guy for posting nude pix? Anyway, I dey praise am pass you because this "egg. Plant" enh, wetin he go cause, .
He gay?
The only thing that vex me be say he didn't
Remove his hand from there ,
What is the point of the pic if that place is
Covered
Oga if ur 23 then I am 22.
Waooooo he looks good and nice.linda you have see your meal the eggplant sturf.
But i carry am pass this gay.
Lip licking things.
Lol..y kant u tell nicki minaj or kim tew remove their hand 4rm their nipple..but d. Guy z a digrace 4 doin dez
JABAR~SAYS~SO~VIA SAMSUNG E1170
Handsome dude
Linda, see egg plant. Ify na like.lol
Oh my, this dude is oozing of sexiness!......#faints#
Coughing......okay nah
Nil jor
Nt facially cute
Wow my dear u get am
Ms Eggplants! You couldn't help it but to call him 'better person' Just because he has shown you his eggplants, what you enjoy eating!!!
Lolz Linda na yeye de worry u
Whyyyyyyyyyyyy r u this hot?
mmmm
i wan vomit
Gay looking
lol kia Linda enh
pix dey gallant sha
Hiss! Dis act of going nake is unacceptable 2d Lord for its doesn't please d living Lord. I pray for his soul.
Nor be only 23 na 13 mtchewwwww
No comment
Gosh!
Which one be better person?
Linda too like eggplant
What do you mean by 'he should have removed his hand from there' linda. Did any of you ladies show us the vagina for free? No. So just lock up!
Dumb Fuck.
An insult on Machismo.
Whore
Wt kind of mum's wld ds generation hv
But he's handsome and well built.
Ambassador! How do you carry out your duties? By stripping? Just be a positive role model to the youth.
Linda u mean say all d ones wey flavor de show u no reach? More naked guys pics abeg. #sittingwithmypopcornandwatchinglikeMTVbase#
lawd have mercy!!! he's cute tho. those packs shaaa!!! but being nude...naaaaaaaaaaah... #shakingmyheadindisapproval
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! Wats ok in dis. Mst we copy d West in every way? And he's supose to be an ambassador, a role model#Rubbish
See abs! Hmmmmm
Then u must be a lesbian...
Den wank with caitlyn jenner's pics...
haba the funniest part is his age. 23??? ds one wey don old like olumo rock
U wey come frm weere family association of ur village we see u ooooo...
This guy is beautiful mehn!
U r just a. Stupid person! I'm sure inside u r gay bt u can't come out nd say it! That's why u know the traits of gayism! Twat!
Where in your holy book can we find that? Mr Jesus cousin
i will not even talk about your love for "egg plant" yet (as if you are getting any sef), let ur brain do that. pls show me the nigerian girl who has done this nude shoot (indulge me pls *rme). the guy is good looking no doubt but this certainly uncalled for (model or not).
linda,just respect your old age
if you like no post my comment msheeewwwww
There's no different between this man and the other naked man in the street of Abuja with kids! Let's stop promoting evil for Christ sake. Linda take note!
Omg..... If I catch diz body ehhhhh
See eggplant abeggggg
Same here
Better naija. Lmao
Lol....funny.dts the voice of adam after eating the forbidden fruit speaking through you.You can make comments on ur own opinion dear but dont get God involved. If God wanted us on clothes,babies wud be comin in2 ds wrld wearing dem nd God wud av asked adam nd eve to cover up since He cud speak to dem
itz only in Nigeria dat dey will comment lyk dz...dnt u see d way white ppl react when dey see dier models lyk dz?dey start to pespire followed by fainting spells..e.g Michael jackson...letz learn to appreciate our own abeg(wink*)
Wowo boy, sky 300L Business admin, Anambra state university would have done far better dan this old faggot.
Eyi tun ga ooooo!
Good work brother
Good work bro
Nice eggplant tho
Ogbooo oto....
Linda observe
Rotfl
The only thing am worried about is that he may be gay!
Nah eggplant Una dey call am now. OK oh. Bassey Effiong, papa send you go skool, Chuks don turn you into sex icon. Kudos....
Judith I know am. Call him. 08038259682. Trust me its worth it.
Rubbish.. Real shit. Thanks dear. U sabi body.
See pot d call kettle black. You tidy up ur own house 1st. Mumu....
Odera, mama patience don suffer for ur hand.
Of cos him don d make way, before when all d women want is the eggplant. By the time them sap him soul commot, nah way him go still make.
You wet from responsible family, mind your own. Wettin do u self.
Yes him carry oh. U want am. I get him number. 08038259682
You must be an idiot. Can't a woman acknowledge and appreciate her husband's SUPERIOR POSSESSION before God and Man? Frustrated jealousy jealousy...😤
People won't talk now oooo, they will turn moral police on top gay matter as if nudity is a lesser sin. Myopic mofos
Lol.. Cute tho... I hope he wont turn transgender soonest. Linda take note
But on a seriou note,, GET BEHIND ME SATAN........i've sworn off guys....ur body is just what it is...A BODY ......blood, flesh, bones, marrows, hair.....and so forth....that's all i see.....JESUS is LORD
woah!!!last days sign
Nice one boy
Bernard so u finally did wat u told us@de gym DAT day