Lil Wayne kicked off a private plane for trying to smoke weed on it (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Lil Wayne kicked off a private plane for trying to smoke weed on it (photos)

Rapper Lil Wayne was kicked off a private jet he chartered minutes after takeoff, because he lit up a joint almost immediately after wheels up. TMZ reports below..
We're told Wayne told the pilot before takeoff at a Ft. Lauderdale airport, he and his entourage wanted to smoke during the flight. The pilot could not have been clearer ... absolutely not. But shortly after takeoff, Wanye and his posse lit up, and the pilot was in no mood to negotiate. The captain turned the plane around 17 minutes after takeoff and landed it where it came from.
It looks like Wayne brought his own beverages, because we got this photo in which he's holding a double cup. We're told it contained pink/purple liquid, consistent with sizzurp.
Wayne has had problems with sipping sizzurp on private jets in the past. TMZ broke the story he suffered some pretty wicked seizures from the codeine drink back in 2013.

50 comments:

How can you smoke in the plane? If only he knows how risky it is..

Cracked head!

Linda is Bona Rio your boyfriend?

Na wa 4 dis ppl n highness

What happened to that don jazzys instagram verification post...??

na wa o!! he should just chill

Lolz... Lil wayne is an addict. May God deliver him. Cos the seizures he had in the past ought to have taught him some lessons

Lol 2 bad

Fame!!!!! Can make you or destroy you!!! Abuse of substance destroys one easily.

Mad man

Chain smoker,,sori ooooo

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Wetin concern you?? Bonario they give you sleepless night ne????

He doesn't love himself. His headache biko. Linda take note!

Useless crackhead, only God knows wat all those pretty Ladies see in u dis dirty drugee, who am I kidding proberbly d money sha

Its insane to have that kinda thought....

Your mad father is cracked head. Idiot

It is better

He's not okay

Action and reaction

Foolish boy.

Even with the seizure he has suffered, he doesn't want to learn.
His business sha

Lol.
Good 4 him.

Serves him rit

Nky said...

It's so wrong for him to do that

Linda knows berra than 2 hang out with this Douchebag.
She will be committing Relationship suicide by trolling with the Scumbag.
Dude is as fake as the LV Slick Rick was rockin b4 he was called 2 order.
Come to think of it, she literally feeds him through those crumbs she do graciously dispense as giveaways.
Looks like its the mumu Bona(venture) that posted this shit sef.
Linda, Beware of fake idiets, pls.
Z too luv u 2 see ish like this goin down.

Mihearty said...

Mental crase in different types

FOOL

Good for the idiot,animal come to nigeri and see ur fellow animals.
Nice one guys for doing una work.
#sad indeed#

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bo na Rio is dickless bside dude is gay so there ain't no way he has got anytin going on with linda.ya all know Linda has a soft spot for gays eg onyx bo na Rio and aboki da warri boy dey all #fags

Smh for him. He should kontinu, pray he doesn't have another deadly seizure that'll take his life.

Problem after problem

It's obvious you are in love with Bonario. Aboki. Tufiakwa! *spits*

Celine Oma said...

Nigga shuld shoot himself already since he obviously doesn't value his life. Mtchew yeye

Folami said...

my man Tunechi crazy tho.. if y'all think weed is bad then i'm smh for your ignorance.. do some freelance research and you get answers..brainwashed people

Na wa

Black Belle said...

Can all these black men be responsible?

My fav artist. FWA is fire. U guys should not criticise him. He smokes in a private jet fine but u guys hide inside bush to smoke , so let him be.

Stupid aboki. Crack head like u. Mumu wey de smoke shoe gum de condemn person wey smoke weed.

Weed master,

Kudos to whoever that did that. Must they smoke weed?

CONFUSED

CONFUSE IDIOT

poshbarbie said...

Plane wey no be ur own

He already sold hes soul. So no peace. He knows sipping that shit that almost took his life sometime ago is hazardous to his health. But hes on self destruct...

Foolish boy,.he just cant control himself and be a Gentleman for once,Short idiot!

See em haters...didn't you hear it was a private jet? no hustle dey backbite...mtcheeeeew!!!!!!

Na ur papa yansh we dey lash abi,stupid dumb fools!

I think is high tym Obama legalize weed too.