How do y'all figure this guy lost his hairline and eyebrows at just 20? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

How do y'all figure this guy lost his hairline and eyebrows at just 20?

His name is Joshub Dobbs and he's an American football quarterback for the Tennessee Volunteers. He had hair and brows at 18 and lost it by the time he turned 20. See his before photos after the cut...

92 comments:

No idea

He gave it to Illuminanti in exchange for a spot on the team...

QED

Scary!!

Maybe a disease or something.

APPLELIPX said...

Soon they will bring up name for it
Whatever itis, jst live long

May be a genetic disease

Abi he had it removed.....

Gozman said...

Hehehhehehe...ah just dey laugh cos I wonder wat will happen wen he clocks 25

It was evn lil bk den or mayb he shaved it

Ahn ahn! Whatagwan?

Lol..he was destined for it. In this case, there is no escape

awh but he still looks kul

Adetunji Saka said...

Lmao...abeg u deywerdeyall dis tinx sef. I no fit laf abeg.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

How manage?????

Maybe he has a terrible sickness.

Maybe he ancestors dey vex o

Kk

andre kelvin said...

Shoro ni yen

Adetunji Saka said...

I no fit laf abeg

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Alopecia???

It's called Alopecia he's still going to loose more hair

Abeg d pic wid 'no hair is soo funny

It has to be a medical condition

Wetin come happen??? Maybe he is sick. Linda take note!

D pic wid no hair is sooo funny

Inbred

Good example of 'cat's got his hairline'

See the difference, how come

He use am do juju.

So? What's the point of the post? He might actually have a medical issue you know.

Wat happen 2 d hair n brow?

Hmmmmmm. I don't know or can't really talk on his behalf wht really happened but am suspecting dat hair cut@work here bcos he is too young for dis to take place.

Was cute before. Indeed he lost it.

It might be due to chemotherapy cancer treatment..

Ikuku AmStrong said...

I guess you've got to ask his barber.

linda if u ask me na who i go ask?

Linda but really? you are coming across as very ignorant. Ireti

Eeyah

Wat happen 2 d hair n brow?

I just googled it. Some site says he has alopecia

Either he shaved them off on purpose or he has a medical condition

Naija Queen said...

Maybe an illness or stress..it happens..Some conditions bring it on,all the hair will just fall out in big clupms overnight!

Na waooo see as he come be like devil, #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Fake barber has eaten his hair line

Did he contact some kinda disease or what??.....

Could dis be Nature? No,Something is definitely wrong somewhere.

This is "aka ndi village" am sure.

Believe Right! said...

Alopecia?

He has used dem for sacrifice lol

Linda it's called alopecia, it's nothing to do with age

Dude should go for a surgery bcos he looks irritating though...

What sort of ailment is this? Or is geneticd at work here?

Mihearty said...

To me it's nature. The changes are natural abi una wan say na juju now

He even still had mind to put comma in the hair

Hawtspot said...

Linda you can be an irritant a times and also sounds very naive! This guy is obviously sick, I think you should have done a little homework to get all the details. Please stop blogging blah blah!

Very!!

MAYBE ITS A RARE FORM OF BALDNESS.....*still thinking

Looks to me that he might be ill , like when a person goes thru chemorapy , I honestly hope that's not the case

He has Alopecia areata, he can't grow eyebrows n hair, he'll still loose more

Most likely Alopecia...google it

Chemical reaction or a medical condition.

Black Belle said...

Strange

SWILL MARTIN said...

He has hair isuues serious 1 I swear dis 1 need medical attention.

Alopecia Areata, a dermatological condition resulting in hair loss. Occasionally regained but most of the time it's permanent. Onset is unpredictable. It can occur anytime and at any age.

The guy is handsome like dat now,

Lol, anita g, ur mouth ehn? Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, or it be they are from Africa and their ancestors want them to return back home to Africa becos all black u see in US nd the rest country are from Africa.

Unbelievable

Maybe he has scleroderma which also results in hair loss...alopecia.

It's called Alopecia.
We Nigerians need to be more dedicated gosh!

Dis is nah cool ni

ASK N6 the radio presenter

Kufre said...

Hair can be lost by variety of situations that affects it's growth cycle or the area from which it grows.sometimes,it can be hereditary u know....Thyroid disease,autoimmune disease,infections etc can cause this.,though it can be corrected.i'ld advice he seek medical attention

omoiya said...

Abeg my sister, leave all this yeye people called them self gays and lesbians, we have important thing to talk about than their stupidity, The guy shave the shit off so LINDA, get us interesting stories, We are tired of gay thing, make them go do Gay and Lesbian thing in ARAB countries lets see what will happen to them

Alopecia is no joke. Why are you so ignorantly insensitive, Linda?

umoh Linda said...

N so with d small hair on his head he is still doin some silly kinda design on it, instead of pampering n nuturing d bald...

umoh Linda said...

N so with d small hair on his head he is still doin some silly kinda design on it, instead of pampering n nuturing d bald...

Eya,This life is not easy whalahi....

Eyan le lose hairline at any fcuking time..

That can only be a genetic disorder. Look closely at his picture with an afro. Patches of hair in his eyebrows are missing.

He is eventually going to lose everything single follicle of hair on his body.

***Lush

Guineacar said...

Lmfao. U r just a stupid person. But I agree with u sha. Wait, does dat make us both stupid????

Reina said...

If he was Nigerian people will say he lied about his age.

Eme4life said...

Na him regular shitty ass barber cause am with the stupid "let me line you up, man" shit.

Alopecia

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeez crazy aSss shiiiiit!

The wizards in their village are at work, he should start praying and fasting asap

I think his barber messed him up...
He's still a young dude

Dobbs reportedly has alopecia areata, a disease that affects the hair follicles. As a result, he can't grow ...

YES!

Kinda weird....

Guineacar said...

Dry

He might be suffering from hormone disorder. He should go for medical checkup.