Homeless man at Cement, Dopemu Agege area...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Homeless man at Cement, Dopemu Agege area...(photos)

This man has been lying in the Cement - Agege area of Lagos since Monday. He has been on the roadside for days. In the rain and in the sun. He is currently at the entrance to Union Road, just opposite the police station. He has been surrounded by tyres so that drivers don't run him over. Those that can help him should do so. Family members should claim him. The police station opposite him has been unable to do anything.

36 comments:

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Nigeria my country. All is well

Eya

Pple around him shud help him...

This is quite touching..

Na wa o! It is well with him. Linda take note!

His face is hidden, so how will his family member locate him.

Again?

Some pple should go help him nah. Dis our naija self.

Hmmm sad

Daintelectual said...

Homeless people everywhere, God help us!

Yay!

Am confident that he will be picked soon....LIB..... secret CIA..... lol

Osilonya Counsellor Chibuike said...

Aiyaaaa!, very sorry

Ppl re rili sufferin,,,,plz sombody shud help out,,since d police can't help,,,,,linda may God bless u,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lagos seem to exhibit a lot of dis trend virtually in all areas u go. Linda, no one wil want to claim him bcos wht made him to b there showed dat no one has b there for him thus his b homeless.

Habaa, linda! U for help him na. Abi no be you capture the pix?

mrs chukwuma said...

Lag government should do something please

badboyzdoitright said...

Linda do u knw hw many homeless people there are? But helping one is one less sha

Let d appropriate agencies act fast o

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaaa ooooo

emmysags said...

Hmm,let's the family members see this post as quick as possible.imagine the police can't even do anything about it#rubbish

Nawa ooo

I hope they help him though....

Mihearty said...

My country my country. Na wa o. Please someone around should help. The man really need help...#weeping for him#

In tears linda Awww

It's well biminiflash.com.ng

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda av u observed now dat this is d in thing now I mean folks lying on d road waiting for government to com get them

soft touch said...

He's is on d streets while people are living in mansions, and they can lodge dere mistress in 7 star hotels for 2 years, they steal billions n let d poor suffer n die. And d so called police are even close to where he is n don't wanna help him. That's to show you that Nigeria need God's mercy. Oh God Almighty pls open my doors let me be a source of smile to people like dis. God have mercy

People should help him na

Times are hard!

He's even lying opposite a police station and no help from that angle? I'm beginning to believe nigeria is truly an animal farm.

Advantage Members' Blog said...

He is alright now. Good samaritan took him to hospital. Now back with his family.

Always lagos

Lol...sleeping on the road side will soon become a trend since we have passed the era of people trekking for PMB...abeg, Lagosians should help him before it becomes a trend