Heartbreaking photos from the funeral of the youths killed in Suruc suicide bombing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Heartbreaking photos from the funeral of the youths killed in Suruc suicide bombing

Such a sad day for families of 28 people killed in the suicide bombing in Suruc, Turkey a few days ago. Some of them were buried today. More photos after the cut...

The woman circled in the background was the suicide bomber

48 comments:

May their souls rip

Awwwww..this got me into tears..

Rip to them..

People dont value life sha. Smh

Chai muslim and isis dia is YAHWEH............ Is not fair oh............

Phew! I feel for their friends and relatives.
May their souls continue to rest in peace.

sad

Inhumanity of man to man. May their souls rest in peace.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

May their souls rest in peace

Lord have mercy

Awww to bad! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Such a pity. Rip to d dead

Cinnamon Apple said...

Na wah o. May their beautiful soul rest in perfect peace except for the bomber

RIP to the dead....

They lost their lives all bcos of this evil religion called Islam

Such a sad one! How did they find out she was the one? If not, she could have been stopped na

They lost their lives all bcos of this evil religion called Islam

So sad hmm!!!

Rest in peace to their souls

May their souls rest in peace

Eeeeeeeeeyah! I pray dat God would give them the fortitude to bear the loss. Linda take note!

Dear Lord, pls heavenly father, put an end to this please God. God we need your divine intervention. Please Jesus, put an end to this killing of innocent souls.

Mihearty said...

Rip beautiful souls

poshbarbie said...

She was dere watching dem happily taking pictures, God of mercy

poshbarbie said...

To the families, God is their strength

Oskirin said...

so-so sad.RIP 2 dem all.una wey dey do bad tin by killin n maiming people,na 5star hotel God go reserve 4 una in hell.

May their souls rest in peace!

Trendyify said...

Rip to the dead

it is well

It is well o

RIP,Time to ban islam,its a religion of tears and sorrow!

marvelous said...

Kai,wot a sight..rip

Property Arena Ng said...

Extremes Islam is a threat to the world peace and the moderate muslims are not doing enough to stop it rather they will be protesting anytime Islam is insulted

tears filled my eyes when I saw this story. Amazing activist who did their part for the world. RIP

I cry each time I read about this,May their souls RIP.

PATTY said...

So sad

sad .

Correct ursef pls.......Moslems don't value lives and i don't think Moslems are humans

this is so painful.... really painful

Islam is a religion of peace... yes! just that those people got it all wrong! May God forgive them their sins and grant them a place in paradise... Ameen

angered said...

I thought I was immune now to all these daily horror murders of innocent victims since it has become a daily tag on your blog but this made me cry. The grief, just too sad. Muslims, islam, hell awaits you all. This religion is the most evil on the face of the this planet. I still don't get the point they are trying to prove that they murder even their own type and young children and women to prove their worthless point. Bastards.

angered said...

I thought I was immune now to all these daily horror murders of innocent victims since it has become a daily tag on your blog but this made me cry. The grief, just too sad. Muslims, islam, hell awaits you all. This religion is the most evil on the face of the this planet. I still don't get the point they are trying to prove that they murder even their own type and young children and women to prove their worthless point. Bastards.

Liddy said...

Soo painful! :(

But BBC World News has been reporting all day that it's 32 people that died and the suicide bomber was a male and not female.

Rip

It's high time we stopped mixing and relating extremism with Islam. These people fight for no meaningful cause, neither do they fight for anything that represents or relates to Islam. Let's stop generalizing and try to educate ourselves. We are further spreading hatred for a religion which has been misinterpreted and misrepresented. Once again, let's educate ourselves. May their souls rest in perfect peace.