Jesus eeeeeeh !!!!!!!! Na Karen ugly like this haba , I don't believe it ooooo my Gotti , even in pregnancy you suppose to @ least tone up , Kilode am in a state of shock .
Linda post her photos while in the house , after and now .
Congrats oooo , God bless the little kid , I bless God he is half caste @ least he go fine .eeeeewooooooo Karen !!!!!!!!!!!
But your face doesn't look much better than hers now and consider the fact that you have make up on and she doesn't have any and she just gave birth so...
That's why it's not good to always carry make-up that makes u look so far frm what you are really.... she really looks ugly... happy for her and the kids
Why this hash comment. And look who is talking,u are very ugly ur sef. Can u evn create a finger talkless of a full human being. Ode like u. Go and get pregnant and go thru labour then u will know how it is. Mumu.
236 comments:
1 – 200 of 236 Newer› Newest»Wow! Such a cutie. Congrats Karen.
Waoo congratulations sis.
first...
Congrats Karen, God bless the baby...
Bia hajiya linda,shey Tiwa savage first Karen carry belle??
Congratulations bae!
*** mynameisSkelewu
She gave birth today being the America's independence day from british (239yrs ago)
Congrats to her. Is it just me or dors she look like a female Tracy Morgan.
Congrats!
Congrats, and I wish them d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
Congrats!
Congratulations karen...welcome baby boi!!!
Aww Congrats Karen. Welcome Little one.
Congrats to her. But is it just me or does she look like a female version of Tracy Morgan.
Wow nice .. I mean really nice , wow from bitchie to a mum ,,, you too can make a change babe... May God guide & keep her strong & healthy Amen.
Awww Congrate dear
i cant help but notice how ugly she looks like
Congratulations to bae
Oh jesus see what pregnancy turned Karen into.. God bless your baby congrats
Wow! Congratulations darling, welcome 2 d world lil prince charming
Congratulations dear, am so happy for you. Welcome to our world Little Man
Wow! Big congrats to her #onelovefromsnow#
Wow!congrats bae
Waoh! Congratulations Karen!!!!
Aawww!!! So lovely... Welcome to the world baby....
Congrats to her. Na racist she born.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Yaaaaaay! Congrats boo
Congrat Karen.. they joy of motherhood
Awwwww.......congrats darling. I'm so happy for u Karen. Welcome little guy.
Congrats to her! Meeen so she Black like this? Awele
Congrrrrrrrrrrrratulations Karen. 😍
#FiZz
Hope she can breast feed o? Congrats tho!
Congratulations karen
was she pregnant during wedding?
Congratulations sweetheart
Congratulations Karen, nice skin color
Congrats. How come ur child is white gurl.
Aww congrats dear.
Congrats to her.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Congrats to her, the boy na real American citizen to be born on their independent day. Linda take note!
Awwwwwww........Congrats Karen!!!! Chaii see her fat face - D dairy of a woman!!
Congratulations,I tap into this Blessing
Whoa....errrrrrm congrats but eh Karen my niece just said who's this ugly man!! So sorry bout dat.
Awww! Congrats Karen. This pikin show her shege sha.....see as she black + her xl nose.
Swanky, meet ur birthday mate.
Praise master jesus....congrutulations namesake
Aww congrats
Awww... Welcome lil one n congrats karen
Her face though...so happy 4 her
Congrats to her!!
awwww....Glory to God. ...Eku ewu omo ooooo.
Oh! Thank God!.......... baby and I share same month. Wishing him the very best in life.
Congratulations
congrats 2 her
This woman ugly.. chai.. thank god for d white husband way pimp d child's beauty small. If not ... #MallamMaiShayi
Congratulations to her. God bless the new baby.
Awww! I'm so,happy for her.
Thank God for safe delivery.
Congrats gurl
Congrats Karen!!!!!!!!!!
Congrates to her..
congrats to her
Congratulations dear...
Welcome to the world baby......
*Nuelcode
Wow congrats karen.
AWwww!
Congrts Karen
Welcome baby boy
No make up wet in happen?? Congrats tho.
congrats karen.....
DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KAREN IS FUCKINNNG UGLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Dis Karen ugly sha o. Ogini di? Kilode?
Aww! congrats! welcome young man!
So happy for you girl...congrats baby....independence baby....muuaaaaahhh
Wow congrats karen
Big congrats Darling Karen
Wow on Independence Day. True son of the soil! Congratulations Karen, he looks adorable.
PS: celebrity hospital....
Dis gal wohwoh oh as make up no dey her face,congrate to her thou...
Happy 4 her, welcome 2 d world lil cutie
Welcome son!
Yippee!!! Congratulations to her, thank God for safe delivery.
Congrats Karen!
But this girl is just toooo ugly......Jesus, how dose her husband cope......going out with her must be a huge embarrassment
Congratulations!!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
So so happy for u gurl. Welcm to d world cutie
That babe is so cute
Tell me about it! Like seriously? Really? Mtchew! As if we don't know!
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! All d way, I wish her, and d baby all d best thereof.
Wooooow
Omg she does look like him. Lol
Everybody wan born for US
Congrats!
congrats to her. Today is truly a wonderful day, Osas is getting married and Karen put to bed.
www.trendyrammy.com
Ooooooooh my...!
Congratulations Karen. I will be celebrated
Go through hours of labour nd lemme see u come out pretty! *talkischeap
Congrat karen
Huh?
U are a big idiotic fool Amijez. And if u tink it humor u are a foolish fool
Yes, ur right
Awwww. Congrats dear
U don de ask Linda we give both of them belle
Awww this is everything.. Congrats to her
Thank u oohh question av bn asking.
my warri nd favourite BBA star am xoooooo happy 4u....congrats oooo
Congrats dear it is not easy
Lmao... Tracy morgan fine sef. She is the not fine version of tracy morgan...lolzzzz.
*****HOT CHOCOLATE *****
Big congrat. Thank you Lord God,thank you Jesus.
Jesus eeeeeeh !!!!!!!! Na Karen ugly like this haba , I don't believe it ooooo my Gotti , even in pregnancy you suppose to @ least tone up , Kilode am in a state of shock .
Linda post her photos while in the house , after and now .
Congrats oooo , God bless the little kid , I bless God he is half caste @ least he go fine .eeeeewooooooo Karen !!!!!!!!!!!
Wow am so happy for her but thank God for mkup,see over worwor
Congrats to her!!! I`m so glad that she`s finally a mum! This makes me wonder, when is Omawumi gonna deliver?
D baby is a cutie, congrats karen, God bless ur baby..
Congratulations to her, so happy
Ahn ahn..did you see the face ?
Congrats, and I wish them d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.
Good one...
Congrats to Karen, welcome cutie pie
Maybe na u put am there wey make u know who first, u can call tiwa and ask her, mumu
This girl wowo and ugly together oo..that is wogly
Congratulations karen...welcome smallie
The cute Lil man is my birthday mate!!! Congratulations Karen.
SO HAPPY FOR YOU KAREN,WELCOME TO THIS BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE 'MOTHERHOOD;
Why na, I'm not laughing ooo. You're so cruel but I see it too.
Congrats Karen am so so happy for you #Godwins#. As for those of you saying she's ugly I guess non of you are mothers.
Mother is doing fine baby is...hold on a minute!!Mother is ugly baby is doing fine.
My dear ooo.. Tina Savage no gree born ooo...
Congrat dear
But your face doesn't look much better than hers now and consider the fact that you have make up on and she doesn't have any and she just gave birth so...
Truly, Lol. Congrats to her.
Cherrykoko
Congrats Karen
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Congrats darling - your baby is so cute
That's why it's not good to always carry make-up that makes u look so far frm what you are really.... she really looks ugly... happy for her and the kids
Wow So cute! Congrats Karen.
She just had a baby....dafuq's wrong with you?
Have respect for somebody's mother b4 somebody says something alike about your mum. She just put to bed
What do you mean by that?
Stop it! That's somebody's mother. How does your mother look?
Congrats Karen
You posy as anonymous without a picture and you want to talk about someone being ugly
Congrats Karen
Congratulations
Thank God!
Congrats to her....buh make up dey help her sha..........
Awwwwwwww, congratulation Dear
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Congrats Karen!
Dudette and oyou had to say that? You lack wisdom woman. Work on your self. Congrats Karen.
Congrat Karen. I red ur letter to him earlier
Omg u r so right lol d nose really looks like dat of tracy morgan
Retard
Congratulations
Congratulations babe, Wlc to motherhood. Master Wlc to the world.
Wow congrats Karen
Wow congrats Karen, thank God
I pity for you insulting another woman. You don't have to comment
You are senseless as your question.
lmao. ur comment cracked me up
lol. calm dwn dear. beauty is in d eyes of d beholder
OYEAH NICE ONE, CONGRATS MY GURL KAREN!
see dem, sayin sm1 is ugly, let's see ur own face!!! tcheewww!! congrats Karen! God be praised
MISSVEE
Congratulation
What? She magically turned black. Was she? Thank God for safe delivery
You need Jesus, ur mom just wasted her effort. Lord have mercy
Congrats.
See as she wow wow.
Ah d pickin na oyinbo.Abi Karen Fuck Oyinbo.
Lol ,kai naija
You for try give ur sister belle make u see how she go be
For the america when you wan die for...idiot
Ewu!!! Ask ur calendar.
How does it concern u??? Dd she beg u for ur breasts?
You dey there when they nack am? kini gbogbo rubbish fa. na waaaa
How is she gonna breastfeed with those fake boobs'someone feel me in abeg
I love you Karen
Congratulations my love
God will still do more in ur life
IJN Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Congrats to her, but she has a striking resemblance to our former housegirl
Hahahha.. Uber True.
U are a fool. Only if u knw what a woman goes tru for 9 months...idiat like u. Ur mama ugly
Congrats1 Baby boys are too cute. He is your new boyfriend.
Thank God for safe delivery for Karen Igho.
Congratulations to her.
Oloshi onisokuso, I can see Hw ugly ur mother is,was and willl ever be...
Same way ur mother had u and u such a disgrace and bitterness to ur family. Ur mother wished she never ws raped by dat mad man on her street...
Nice one. Thank God for safe delivery... dee
Nwanyi onye Ara shut up u Lil girl
Why this hash comment. And look who is talking,u are very ugly ur sef. Can u evn create a finger talkless of a full human being. Ode like u. Go and get pregnant and go thru labour then u will know how it is. Mumu.
Oh shut up u fool! Y dnt get pregnant n let's see hw ur foolish black face will look like.. Mumu
Awww congratulations Karen! Welcome baby...
Na the colour of dia towel. Once pikin touch am na so dia skin go change. Unam ikot. Mtshewww.
Anon. July 4 10:50pm high 5 jare. So duddette, you with face like back of shovel are commenting? Do you think being fair automatically makes you fine?
Shut up. You sound like an illiterate. Give your congratulations if you have any and move on.
Congratulations dearie God hs done it again for u!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
You sound very retarded. Have you looked in the mirror latey.
Congrats karen!
She looks like Princess Fiona!
Awwwwww congrats sweet..... am so happy for u.
Chai!!!!! So this girl woh woh like this