Boko Haram member who disguised as a woman apprehended in Yola (photos)
A male Boko Haram member who disguised as a woman was apprehended in
Yola, Adamawa state this afternoon. After interrogation and torture, he
confessed to being a member of the sect and said that there are 29
other members of the sect currently in Yola.
Interrogation is lawful and acceptable but I can't say the same for Torture Anyone could be tortured into making statements which at the end of the day makes the outcome of the investigation questionable
I would confess after just one slap to avoid being beaten to a pulp like this man! This person is most likely a transvestite/transgender and not a terrorist - same crime in Nigeria if you ask me....
Linda, u just said after 'torture" he confessed to being a member of the sector. that is an involuntary confession. A confession should be free from torture or coercion of any kind. That's an obiter anyway.
NO BE ORDINARY BRAINWASH THEM DEY BRAINWASH THESE PEOPLE OH. THEM DEY ADD JUJU JOIN AM BECAUSE UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES, NOBODY READY TO DIE JUST LIKE THAT
73 comments:
He looks like a she Chi. Lol. Lol. Lol. Engr Emy
One by one
Akunye go ya akpu anya.....good! De shudnt forget to kill him. Idiot!
Linda this foto don tai na
They should squeeze him for info like nollywood movies do abeg.
29 other? God help yola
Phew! Nice development, I pray the other members are apprehended too.
Thank God for dis development. I pray dis wil b their portion IJN, and their end has come. Thumbs up to our boys.
Useless set of Wounderfools.
This is great news.
kill him already
Him don turn @Bruce Jenner be that
God for catch this one. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.
Kill him already
He should be killed immediately
Hmm
God help us o!
I pray the other 29 members are found.
Interrogation is lawful and acceptable but I can't say the same for Torture
Anyone could be tortured into making statements which at the end of the day makes the outcome of the investigation questionable
He looks gay to me. Are they sure he's BH .
Change !!!
Adebayor !
Torture???!!!
I would confess after just one slap to avoid being beaten to a pulp like this man! This person is most likely a transvestite/transgender and not a terrorist - same crime in Nigeria if you ask me....
Yesssso! Na dis kain tin I like. Firt beat the murraforkers to stupor before handing them over to the appropriate authorities.
Hin mouth don bend anyhow. Kudos to the forces that apprehended the murraforker.
But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESNT POST REGULARLY.
GOD THANK YOU................GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PUT U PEOPLE IN SHAME...........AMEN
I Wonder How They Brainwashed All These Animals
Its well.
Ugly chimp.....devil don punish him.
Linda, u just said after 'torture" he confessed to being a member of the sector. that is an involuntary confession. A confession should be free from torture or coercion of any kind. That's an obiter anyway.
Okay nice one , really nice
Hmmm glory be to God, I pray his BH member have not yet notice he has been apprehended oh
Jesus christ dis pple are inhuman....
God go dey arrest dem one by one. Linda take note!
God go catch them one one
Torture Am Well Well! God Don Catch You!
http://www.bummyla.com
How I wish this guys are killed once caught.
May god continue to expose more of them.
Jana Linda this is an old picture naw. They caught this far got during Jonathan's last days in the Villa. It's an old one.
Please make on-naa help ask am, is he a Nigerian, which one be own home country. Abeggooo.
Thank God he was caught. Buh dis pple ar wicked o,29 others? Dem wan finishd d state?
Thank God. Keep it up our gallant military and para-para - military.
Caught in the act
Your cup s full
Stupid Mofo
Thank God
it is well
29 others? God save yola
Oh M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ goodness!He should be killed
Set him ablaze immediately, what are they still waiting for #onelovefromsnow#
My Allah expose all of them!
Old news this picture don appeared for news before na
God go catch them one by one
Ezigbote akpu!
They will all suffer same pain they have inflicted on various families. Don Casey
the guy needed to be interrogated further to fetch more clearer evidence. However, this will help in curtailing this deadly assignment of the Sect.
29 members in Yola, yepa! He shd gv securities der members address b4 dey kill him o
God will expose them.
Thank God for dis development. I pray dis wil b their portion IJN, and their end has come. Thumbs up to our boys.
They are element of shaytan
Old pics.
Hope they beat d life out of the goat
Haha
Are they sure y torture?
NO BE ORDINARY BRAINWASH THEM DEY BRAINWASH THESE PEOPLE OH. THEM DEY ADD JUJU JOIN AM BECAUSE UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES, NOBODY READY TO DIE JUST LIKE THAT
GOD catch am
Welcome To Anambra...Oya make una tuo ya down...
im beginning to suspect caitlyn jenner too
I NOR JUST GET WORD FOR THIS IDIOT, WHY HE STILL DEY ALIVE?
Bonario d media r tellin us lies! Afta d bomb blast in kaduna about a year plus ago ds was the pic I saw of the person they caught.
This isn't a man people. Look at the way she is sitting
After being caught then whatelse let justice take it's cause nw
bastard
waoh! She really looks like a woman