"Dabota Cosmetic, a subsidiary of Billionaire Wife (BW) Ltd, is a beauty brand that specializes in high quality cosmetic makeup product with an extensive colour selection. We pride ourselves in using only the very highest standards of pigments and ingredients. Our tagline is ‘Dabota Cosmetics Made For Queens’ -a gift from me to my fellow queens
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 17 July 2015
Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson starts range of cosmetics (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
94 comments:
Money is speaking...lol
Congrats to her
Good for her!
Nice, more money for her
Dis is great, and nice business dat wil surely mak d difference in d business world. I wish her all d best, and God bless her abudantly. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Nice...'Billionaire wife Limited' that company's name thou hehehehe...e no easy at all. more grace jare!
wow! congrats
Seen!
Gorgeous woman.. Congratulations
congrat to her nd hope is affordable
In otherwords, skin thinning products that'll cost an arm and a leg.
No thanks.. I'll pass; natural does it for me, with a lilttle help from Dove.
Good for her.
Which kind razz name be dat? i laff in swahili......
Nywayz, wish u well o!
Lol..why billionaire wife and not billionaire woman. Is her identity solely tied to her husbands success. So if she gets divorced tomorrow, wud her company name change? Congrats to her though.
Smart girl ib deed.ok o, enjoy it while it last
She no get sense@all..... so she can't be creative&find a better name for her company?Smh
Gud 1 & more greese to her elbows.
She means for her fellow golddiggers
Dear women, if a nigga is spending a ton of money on you or is prepared to do so
Kindly give up the coochie and stop being stuck up hos on that virginity or saving it for marriage nonsense
Give up the goodies. That's how all these rich bitches are getting paid
Oga oooh
Hope it will be affordable
Good initiative.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Congrats billionaire wife.
Good for her. So the product na for her fellow billionaire wives??? Linda take note!
Nice, wish her luck.
One word
Inferiority complex still dey worry this @Pela client
Kikikikikikikiki
Wetin be d name of her business again?
Nonsense and ingredients
Billionaire wife cosmetic and general merchandise
How shallow can a person be
Congrats girl, she also said when life throws lemons at u dont just turn it into lemonade use the lemons to make sth of it!!! Congrats dear Billionaire wife
Oshiomole's wife and Caro Danjuma will buy.
Lala Fortes, Dabota and Caroline. What do they have in common? Though Caro na old woman now.
Kratos
Who E help
She is beautiful. Hope she has good character? Congrats
The name says it all @BW#
Gold Digger.
I feel no sympathy 4 the ol Dude.
Dis is great, and nice business dat wil surely mak d difference in d business world. I wish her all d best, and God bless her abudantly. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
D name suppose be old baba wife nt billonaire's wife
I loove dis chiiic abeg
Please @royal how old are u....let's know y ur comment s aways more than one.....please act 23 even if u are not....
smart is an understatement.
-D great anonymous!
Waoo all the best pretty! Yes billionaire wife,i love that, it's more like a slap to haters,ride on,em no easy to catch big fish,every woman wants to be in her shoes even the confused fans....congratulations ones again.
but why billionaire wife??? She shud av gotten anoda name for dat.
Why are u already talking about divorce. Is that your prayer for her. Mumu!
Good for her
Congrats boo
Na u get sense abi? Mind ur business, she is minding hers. And stop d hate.
Senseless BW
Your husband rich pass who???
Village girl
See hungry name BW.
Ok ooooooo
People una don hear abi
Her product is for rich women.
Poor rat Dabota
Smart girl Linda?You are totally shallow.
Way to go girl!....beautiful woman
God knows i will be like you someday!!!
I keep wondering why a person spends his abi na her precious time posting rubbish all d time....i bow oo
She must be yoruba........na them dey reason like pig
Na real billionaire Wife, coconut brain
Billionaire wife shallow minded gal... mtcheww
Such Narcissistic name,Thanks to ur old hubby abi...
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
Her husband's surname abi na name ,"Aku" is not in the picture....smart indeed
Gbam!! Ur papa sch fees no waste,Word!
Nice initiative. At least she married a reasonable old man. Not Carolina Danju and her randy husband.
Too proud of herself
Hehehe
Omo ale jatijati! Na your father, mother and all the generation for your fucking lineage dey reason like pig. Koni ye e! Iwo olofo omo to ye ki Iya ti fi she menstruation danudanu yii !
Of all names why billionaire wife? It sounds........Ok bye.
She's so adorable. Money gud joor.
I was indifferent about this girl before but now she has my respect. Good job
True talk@gentle
At least she has the sense to start up her own company and be a CEO at 27, unlike some rich men wives that will just be eating their husband's money and travelling from one place to the other bcos of boredom!...... But the name tho!!
Nice, good for her
You are a big idiot. most daft human being I have ever known.
Chai. See the way Dude Eze chop insult this Morning.
very myopic company name. As if she's saying being a billionaire wife is her only way to greatness. Believe in yourself by yourself. nice biz tho
B w..? Lol
Meaning widout d billionaire husband shes noting ...its all good..@least she's smart.
Hmmm na wa oh
Hehe...na wah ooh
Finely, she does something other than lugging her living corpse around. I approve.
See money choiiii their father.....
My exact thoughts! She's a gold digger with no sense.
What if the man dies? Is she gonna change d name to 'billionaire widow'? Oh what do I know, living for the moment innit? Okbye
Linda, she should pay you for the name, billionaire wife. Weren't u the person that started addressing her with that?
Did she tell you she's referring to herself by using the words, billionaire wife. U are the one making the assumption by tying the word, billionaire, to her husband. Billionaire's wife could be any woman that is married to a billionaire. So, the issue of her changing name if she divorces her husband does not arise because of the obvious reason that the name is not exclusive to her. Understood?
Chyke
City: Unknown.
the name is a turn off
I'm so jealous of you. Pls leave my front.
Billionaire wife ko! Mtcheeews
Wow! I lik d name
She finally got a job, good for her.
Smart lady
Wack
For real
A disgrace to womanhood. That mrans witout d man she is nothin. She s stupid n foolish n a golddiigger and lacks self esteem. Whore