Lindiwe, the vehicle is used for smuggling frozen chicken from Seme to Nigeria. It is constructed that way to accommodate more cartons than normal car.
The car is used to carry goods from Cotonou to mile 2. They just increased the shocks so no matter the amount of load it just comes down to the normal size of a car.
@Linda...the vehicle is used to ferry frozen foods & friuts(apple & pineapple from Seme Border to mainland Lagos. Many variants abound in the axis & are used mainly by smugglers
Your foolishness is super gross chai, go back and beg your mother to breast feed you again and while at that ask all your schools(if you attended any) to return your fees. Linda it's called firewall, used to smuggle goods from Cotonou to Nigeria.
@ anon 12:33..why the name calling na? He is right,and you are right too..Americans don't have the letter U in words like neighbor,flavor, color,savior, etc...but the British have U in those words...so u do the rest Maths..
Oook. M not so sure, but I knw of a vehicle dt can fly.... I mean literally fly.made in US. Twas imported by my uncle's friend. Ds car does hv d features of my uncle's frnd.. it's d only one in Nigeria at d moment..... aiint sure if dts d car dou
can someone pls check this money maker person to stop all his funny comments about the Yoruba tribe! It further shows that he was raised by a maid...biko nun abeg ejor stop and stop giving us further insight to ur kind of upbringing. thank you.
all these lame peeps dissing Ibadan, I must argue that some really fine things and people originated from there ... so keep dissing Ibadan all you illiterate, 'I-cant-spell-for-shit', retards ... I wish it was face to face so I can really call you out *just passing by* *angrilly*
133 comments:
Ooo
Lmfaoo it's called " I PASS MY NEIGHBOUR "
Lol.
Yoruba people.
Very shameless and lazy.
Linda, dis is latest invention frm Ibadan. Dis motor can swim, and fly. So its multi purpose. Thumbs up to Ibadan people.
Oboy! Nawa oh this kain vehicle we carry horns (2)
Lol! Still trying to figure it out #onelovefromsnow#
Looks like something outta a mad man movie... lol
Landplane! Lmao! Wonder shall never end
Armoured car used by sango.
LOL, ur wedding vehicle
Aah, Linda my sister.. dere re plenty of da kind in badagry/seme side ooo
volkswagen passat Loadex 2015
Hahhahahhahaha beta armoured car 4 our soldiers....
New armoured car....made in chinko....
U forget system na naija u dey?
Lol they made it specifically for carrying heavy loads.
U forget say na naija u dey...
Motor bu igwe
It is called the flying motor car (in Igbo accent). Lol.
My area oo,lol
I used to see serious ones than this...miss home sef.
Chai....lmao😂😃.
Is this an amour tank...maybe they should use it to fight boko haram members.
Lemme go and sleep before I'll start typing Latin. ...
Lol.. Only in naija! Welder don work for d body bad bad!
It is an Armoured, Padded Passat about to fly!!!
No be pimp dem pimp am? You wan buy car wey be like this from factory?
It's a space ship... Lol
Fighter jet
Yeah hv seen it b4 @jos
Lindiwe, the vehicle is used for smuggling frozen chicken from Seme to Nigeria. It is constructed that way to accommodate more cartons than normal car.
Nigeria rebuild car for smugglers
Range Rover V vogue......#letlovelead
lol..na Nigerian bat mobile..
Naija version of batmobile. Impressive I like :D
For transporting frozen food(turkey,chicken,fish etc)
It's called car with wings!
Yeah, welcome to Nigeria where anything movable is road worthy.
Ibadanmade.Com
Na smuggling things
Seems it's a special mini truck meant for de military cus i'm seeing a gun.
Lol.. Linda its called "FIREWAR" motor.. Mainly used for transporting goods from benin to Nigeria
Na smuggling things, even custom officers knows the car and we have many types of them at seme border.
Na smuggling things
Aruraaru motor,local made
009...naija spec of 007...9ja 4 life.
Linda Olodo!!! Thats a spaceship 😂😂😂
It's called fayawo...dey use it to import goods from cotonou
They are preparing for the second Nigeria and Biafara war. Linda take note.
Linda olodo!!! Thats a spaceship 😂😂😂
-baby face
It's called "fayawo" used and for smuggling stuffs across the boarder
Na wah o! Looks like somethin from d movie Death Race. Can't even begin to understand it. Creativity gone wrong?
Paper marker, it shall not be well with you.
The car is used to carry goods from Cotonou to mile 2. They just increased the shocks so no matter the amount of load it just comes down to the normal size of a car.
Jeeeeeeezzzz! Sompido!
@Linda...the vehicle is used to ferry frozen foods & friuts(apple & pineapple from Seme Border to mainland Lagos. Many variants abound in the axis
@Linda...the vehicle is used to ferry frozen foods & friuts(apple & pineapple from Seme Border to mainland Lagos. Many variants abound in the axis & are used mainly by smugglers
Lol...jet car
So sad it was a yoruba man raped ur mother. Don't worry, she will get over it.
Sorry it's neighbor illiterate!
Na baba tunde car naa... E wan go finish BH for sambisa
The word ferry is wrong in this context......just use transport..........ferry is used in water transportation
Thumbs up.....just wot i had in mind.......death race kind of cars
It's neighbour ITK
Both spellings r correct.....and I think I saw that car in mad max:fury road
This is called 'TOMOR'.....lmao. Is it my imagination or does this thing look like it has horns?
Ur papa go school??
Neighbor plzzz anon, are u related to this mallam? Google is your dear friend
Royal priesthood don't u know any other english phrase apart from thumps up? U must be a dumb Ass mtchewz annoying fellow
It's both one is American and the other is British..
transformer aka fumilation
Naija Mad Max!
mad max!!!
Hahahaha its naybor olodos
Seen it once on Badagry expresway
Seen it once on Badagry expressway
Someone has been watching Mad Max
To be used for the next 007 film, of which badagry is part of!
Your foolishness is super gross chai, go back and beg your mother to breast feed you again and while at that ask all your schools(if you attended any) to return your fees. Linda it's called firewall, used to smuggle goods from Cotonou to Nigeria.
@ anon 12:33..why the name calling na? He is right,and you are right too..Americans don't have the letter U in words like neighbor,flavor, color,savior, etc...but the British have U in those words...so u do the rest Maths..
A car with Helicopter pad.. very nice
Its one of the cars used in FF7 . How come nobody noticed
Na buggati x5 2015
lolz
motto car
@ Money maker warn urself oooooooo, stop dis yoruba shit!!!
@tuoyo you're right, if you live around the border you'll know
Dat car is called African ground plane hehe as u can see d wings.
Both spellings are correct. Neighbor is U.S English, while Neighbour is UK English.
Neighbour- British English, neighbor- American english.
I believed you to be igbo.
You thieving Bastards.
@ Touyo joo what about the wings
And this is a. Joke how? Some people should not have means of communication to people outside their immediate circle of friends. Smh. Rape?!!! Dunce!
Oook. M not so sure, but I knw of a vehicle dt can fly.... I mean literally fly.made in US. Twas imported by my uncle's friend. Ds car does hv d features of my uncle's frnd.. it's d only one in Nigeria at d moment..... aiint sure if dts d car dou
It no new tin in this part of the world eyo 1185
Mad max Nigerian style
I must drive
Wetin we do you nah? Don't worry na Ibadan man you go marry.
I have no idea whatsoever
They are both correct...
British and American spelling!
Oya hug yourselves
You're all right... Neighbour or neighbor (standard spelling)
Linda na fayawo bi d name ooooo. Normal cr no speed reach am......lolx
It is called "faya woo" in English drag chest for ground
Nigerian bat mobile??
Death race car lol😂😂
You're both right, one is American the other is British.
Linda, dis is latest invention frm Ibadan. Dis motor can swim, and fly. So its multi purpose. Thumbs up to Ibadan people.
The car is modfified for smuggling. rugged and can take a beating. they ravel at night
This is someone's private jet
It's a ferrari...
Something from the Mad Max Movies
Made in badagry car. lol
Invention start sumwer. Moneymaker ur mouth rushes alot
MadMax fury
death race 4 premiered in naija
Death race 4 premiered in naija!
Lamborghini doors on Volkswagen Santana.
Otis
Hehehehe! Dis is all in one motor car. Linda take note!
Gbam! Nigerian Ferrari
Emmmanuella, Royal p, is a man oh. Lol, this people want 2 use their comment nd laugh kill me oh!!!!
Queen, Original ferrari.... Buhahahahahahahahahah kai! Naija na the highest. Lo
its caller fayawo motor.used for smuggling goods from seme border.
Its called fayawo
U re a fool bitchie dumb ass for saying that...what does that got to do with Ib folks...thats how generate unnecessarily racism scenarios
007 naija
Na motor nah...Linda...
Volkswagen Passat Loadex 2015.....hahahahahah
thats 9ja's #bat_mobile
can someone pls check this money maker person to stop all his funny comments about the Yoruba tribe! It further shows that he was raised by a maid...biko nun abeg ejor stop and stop giving us further insight to ur kind of upbringing. thank you.
MAD MAX!!!
all these lame peeps dissing Ibadan, I must argue that some really fine things and people originated from there ... so keep dissing Ibadan all you illiterate, 'I-cant-spell-for-shit', retards ... I wish it was face to face so I can really call you out *just passing by* *angrilly*