Beyonce flaunts her figure in nude dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Beyonce flaunts her figure in nude dress

Beyoncé stuns as she's seen walking to her office in New York on Tuesday. She's all smiles as she has been nominated for 5 awards at the upcoming VMAs. Another photo of the diva after the cut..

77 comments:

I like

keisha said...

She's not on kim and her whole family put together level!!! She's d queen!!!!
Congrats Bee!!!

Tooooooo cute

Mmmmmmm

Hot mama

Meenah_wakik on instagram

Hot mama

Meenah_wakik on instagram

Linda Noted

the queen

Dave Mide said...

Pretty woman

Beautiful woman! Congrats

AWWW BEY..
ALWAYS VERY CUTE

FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM FOR SALE, RENT AND LEASE OF PROPERTIES

DADDYSWIFE said...

Extremely beautiful.luv u queen b
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

What's nude dress about her dress. I think Linda always just want to make all her posts related to nude or sex. No story again abi

Good for her

Trendyify said...

Beauriful

it is well

Brown sugar! please wt cream are you using? I prefer Megan Good's skin sha. Wish I could know the cream she's using.

Extraordinary beauty...I av u I insured u.

Extraordinary beauty ...I av u I insured u.

Cos she's got it

poshbarbie said...

I wish dat dress was mine

LIB addict

Now Bee Is no longer in a competition wit Kim, now dat Kim have gotten pregnant de second time b4 her, am sure she nd her hubby will be siting in de closet filled wit shame & de sad thought of de disappointment dey gave Kim nd her hubby on dere wedding day. She is looking lovely though.

Mihearty said...

Still looking for the nude. Linda where's the nude dress. Pls liv my Bae alone jor. She's more decent than that. If you looking for nude, u sure know where to get them......mouth seal

Liddy said...

Love the whole look!
Clean, classy and definitely sexy!
That 2nd pic is sooo beautifullll!

roycute_DJ Blaze said...

Noted....

Fine geh

True definition of sexy

Queenyoncé

When you see a Queen.

Cute signature smile.

Bey and her gorgeous svelte body.

Beauty personified.

Always smiling, always winning.

Slay mistress.

Amaka.u.l said...

Queen Bey = when you have a curvy but slim physique.

Bèywonder.

I hardly comment on LIB but i read the headlines regularly..culd not scroll pass this one..Beyoncé always looking astonishing.
Every mans dream wife u are and YES i said so..

Allybrownny said...

She don tire to use purse cover her belle?Lol

Beyonce!! I LOVEEEEEEEEE YOU!

So beautiful

She's not pregnant after all. Linda take note!

Beautiful....

shez jst so classy n chic

seyi crown said...

I see I pretty everyday woman wit simple makeup not Kim dat makeup n dress like that's her last, am she wear makeup to bed

wow,all shades of hotness or ll i say perfection......

danex said...

Beautiful Onyiye. i luv this lady scarra.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Mama gas still got it - gorgeous mama

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I meant has

Truly deserves it

Nice 1

All hail d QuEen

Queen bae

D only sane one left

Decent, calm n cool....Tnks Beyonce fr still being one young gals cn luk up to

Are her boobs as big as that in real life? NO
Do the look contoured? YES
Quite a pity Linda notices everything Kylie does to her boobs but overlooks what other celebrities do to theirs
to enhance the size.
Who doesn't know boobs can be contoured now to make them look big.
If you like don't post it. Bitter somebody like you.
Its only people you don't like you enjoy tearing their lives apart.

hocee said...

Aunty L.....u na hype queen.......where d nude dress??

uuuuh

Queen bey😍🙌🏾I think she's pregnant cause her boobs are kinda big or maybe it's push up bra

LUKS GUD THO'....TOMJERRYSWIT

lovely woman. she always has her left hand by her left thigh when walking.

I agree with u... She's d queen bee

She's firm and solid... No plastic

freshprince said...

What is nude about the dress?

Queen Bed,the great!

Suureee. That's why her dress is appropriate office wear right

Don't mind that bey,she thinks she all that, and she's just lucky Jay Z came for her at a much younger age, if not she would have dated few niggaz too...

MissBusyBody said...

Nude is a colour and ignorance is a disease... #GoogleIsYourFriend

Datz y ur a FOOL....

U're very stupid keisha, kim and bey are two different individuals try to understand dat

"Nude" is d color of d dress

sparkle said...

Nelly are u stupid? U African mentality is really worrying u bad. U r talking abt people dat dnt believe in having many kids. How many years did she nd Jay Z stayed b4 having blue? Kids are nt their problem ok? If they want it they knw how 2 get them.

But then Bey is still the Queen, ur probably a slot dats y u like Kim so much @Patience

Nelly ur an Hausa Frog, completely useless, she just got nominated for 5 awards without even stressing so much nd ur talking about competition with Kim over bearing kids dah can be gotten so easily as getting a butt implant if she wnts, Beyonce is a living legend and no plastic ass reality star can compete with that. ODE

Who give u work sef?@patience. God help u

Ifeoma be careful!!! Whatsup with all d space?mtchewwww

Who give u work sef?@patience. God help u

Sweet lady