"Jean makers say Natasha Wagner has the most perfect behind in America. She told Inside Edition: “I feel very flattered that anyone would say that I have a perfect butt.”
Wagner is the most sought-after fit model for the world's most popular denim brands. Designers check how their jeans look and feel on her before they hit store shelves. Designers say her bottom is not too big, it's not too small, and it’s just perfect.“Natasha’s curves are in all the right place,” said one designer.
The 34-year-old from Los Angeles is size six, has a 28 inch waist and stands 5’8.”
Jean makers like Jennifer DeClark of the 7ForAllManKind brand said she uses Wagner’s rear measurements as a secret weapon to creating the perfect fit. "She has mil- long legs, she's thin but curvy at the same time, and her hip-to-waist ratio is perfectly proportioned,” said DeClark.
Wagner said it's not easy to stay the same size and shape. She said: “My job is try on jeans and stay the same size.” To achieve her perfect derriere-- she sweats through 100 squats a day. She also spends 45 minutes on the treadmill and elliptical machine.
She eats only healthy treats, like a strawberry and kale smoothie.
151 comments:
Good for her.
PANCAKE BUTT LIKE IBO PEOPLE AND HAUSA FULANI.
WERE IS KIM SHE SHOILD COME AND JUDGE THIS CAUSE THE ARE MOCKING THE BITCH.
Really?? Meaning shit no dey commot from her ass?? ..hmmm..
PANCAKE BUTT LIKE IBO PEOPLE AND HAUSA FULANI.
WERE IS KIM SHE SHOILD COME AND JUDGE THIS CAUSE THE ARE MOCKING THE BITCH.
perfect for an oyibo man but too flat for a naija man
Dis ppl r sleepin sha
wow natural gift.frm God
Thats because they havent discovered me yet....
Meenah_wakil on instagram and snapchat
I hear
That means I've the most perfect butt in Nigeria.....lol
Are you sure they didn't smoke weed before making that statement.
Linda as for nicki minaj, her own is too big.
Which curve? curve 2 abi curve 1? Boy,if you don't get...
Story, she should come check out my wife butt. its better than that. Lind can send you some pix if you dont mind. LOL
Our nija model will be Eniola Badmus.
That ironing board?
Sorry Nicki....lolzzzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
And those of us that God has blessed with a natural big butt should do what?
To dem sha but to me my black Nigerian ladies ve far better butt dan her. Dave
It's only in Africa you'll regard Kim K/Nicki's arse as perfect.
She has a nice shape thou
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
My spec, yep she got the perfect butt.
Good to know
Lol. Nke a bu nkasiobi ndi na-enweghi butt.
Quality is different from Quantity. That's why people who go for pageants must have 'proportional' body size.
Is ok
Nothing good comes easy. She try
PPleasevisit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Biko how is dis butt perfect?
Heard....
***dahenriez***
Heard....
***dahenriez***
Ike apia !
Ratarata
Heard....
***dahenriez***
Damn this lady has an awesome job, gets paid re good just for doing nothing
She make sense
Nice shape n height
Linda u don't know before
Perfect butts ain't too big nd dey ain't too small either
That flat ass
God. Is this a butt? Take a look at this flat ass. You need to come to Akwa ibom and see butts.
I think she is cool..personally,I'm not cut out for big behinds. Too much of everything na (sic)disease
WTF!
I see no behind
Just my kind of body. We r good to go!
Lol short of words
not a fan.i like them round and big, with a moderate womanhood,not like that of Yetunde that almost swallowed the whole of Babatee
She has a nice posterior but can I say perfect is relative
Ok o
Lovely jeans.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
They know what they are looking for jare. She's already blushing.
I just rushed to comment the min I saw the headline and the person! Oya Libers finish them!
Well their own opinion
Na fat lie
So were is the behind nah..cause I did not see anything all I see is a flat boot..
Nicky all the way my crush of life
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
That is my size six, have a 28 inch waist and stands 5’8.” Why going through all that just to keep fit? Anyway, thank God for giving me a perfect shape!!! I eat what I like, I don't squat and I'm supper cool.
Lol.. butt is simple
Abeg, where is the buttons nah? This people sef. FYI nicki minaj's button is nonsensical
Nice shape, but my shape is better dat....my butt is always hot wen am on jeans
nah, the Ikejis booty are the best 🙈..
This flat bootied basic chick? Don't make me laugh.
Wear is ♏♈̷̴̩ tape, gotta measure nd confirm
Where is it!Cos I don't see anyfin
hian! perfect butt kwa! odi egwu!!!
Too flat for me. ..perfect if you have small equipment. ..whities
Linda gv us beta news
They just like her
Hahahahahaha.....this whites sha. I don't agree though, 'cos I've seen ladies whose hips don't lie!
Lol with this flat nyash??? Haha haha if is for naija now we go dey look for Kim k kinda curve
Yawn!!!! These white ppl b shoin us log of woods as butts dis tin dat can't even get me arose..mtcheeeew #Yung Nigerian 26247C63
Abegi!
This Flat one
The Kardashian Sisters have better Butt
Heard....
***dahenriez***
Lol..I guess dat's their own opinion.
If I hear
Hahahahahsh
Only for a flat butt like hers. 👎👎👎
Oh o
Them never see mine now! Confirm!
Where the butt dey? I dey see only elongated waist. LMAO
These flat butts oyibo go kill person ohhhh
In the eye of an oyibo man. Stupid baseless finding...
Alright...
Are U still going to post the pictures of the butt cos I don't see it.
Orisirisi! Dis flat yansh? For where?
How the hell can that be! Small nyansh!
wre is my commet???
wre is my commet admin???
With her butt like a chinko woman...! That jeans maker need to go back to school..😜
With her butt like a chinko woman...! That jean maker need to go back to school..😜
With her butt flat like a chinko woman...🙈😁.. That Jean maker needs to be flogged..
Ka! D I just see "perfect behind in America"? Wht is perfect in dis behind - Nothing!
Biko they should come to Africa mostly Nigeria, and see wht they call perfect behind dat wil get their eyes rolling.
Na true I swear
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Na true I swear
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lolzzz! Indeed...atleast her butt is natural not d silicon type.
Its "JEANS". There's nothing like "JEAN". Take note dear.
Association of flat backyards AFB. They r just consoling themselves, again shapes like this r easier to sow. Case closed.
Perfect doesn't equal big........
They most be joking.
Am sure its a joke I guess.
Am sure its a joke
She hot die
Perfect Ass my foot. What is perfect here now?
Dat small thing
Come naija come see ikebe
*iyawo Obama
Is a lie that flat boot can't be the best button in us haha
Abi! She must not hear it, or she will change her surgeon!
The butt fine true true. I likey! Linda take note!
Lol.Wheris d butt??
Linda, you shouldn't be talking about Nicki but rather, Kim the curve-obsessed fake celeb. She's the one that'll loose a night's sleep over this
COMING SOON!
THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!!
JULY 15TH!!!
[Music] LYNDY _ MY HERO [A TRIBUTE TO
DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN]
IT DROPS ON JULY 15TH!!!
YOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS!!!
Follow on twitter: @ Lyndymk
Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
Other items available:
Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500
Shirts- for as low as #2,000,
Suit- Paul Smith #10,000,
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,000
Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #13,000 etc. Delivery Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Lie
What?perfect ko that butt looks like Lebanese bread use for shawama
Since they said "perfect" and not "biggest" i agree...
Oyibo people self because they no get m
America is cŕazy likewise her people
I dont know shit
All iI know is that, looking at that first pix...
The jean fit her die!!
Being sexy no bi by big yansh...lol
Of course...amala is also the best food in the world.
Onwere ihe eji otula ukwu eme...?
Nicky minaj and kim k take note
If I hear.......
Ok o
This same butt? Come naija and select butt
chincobee.blogspot.com
This flat yansh. Abeg, make she cum 9ja.
I av been looking for the butt since ooo, na TD board i see
This non existent nyash? Ok o.
they need to discover the black version of this butt and shape..and that is me.
I prefer her butt than this big fat African butts or fat Kim Kardashian west butt without shape
You need to see mine Linda
Ermmmm okay
This is exactly me being described here. Take several seats Kim & Nikki *flips weave*
He has not been to yoruba land
Nice 1
Well.......
Linda it's not all abt Nicki and her ass. Dis lady killed it.
Hissssss..... Perfection is subjective. My babe's butt will look better in those jeans biko
Taaaa! How can???
The winnie yansh fit her design.
Wetin she go talk than to praise the yansh?
Nikki minag has the best Butt on earth. Untill we discover another. Kim has ugly butt's when u see the naked photos she published her button is not attractive
Free born or whatever u call ur self u be mumu for making that comment . Come out let's see u and igbo babe who gather am pass. Ewu
A** like a wall. Ta!
With her butt flat like a chinko woman...����.. That Jean maker needs to be flogged..
Lol!!!
latest footba;;, gost and entertainment adeniyiemmy.blogspot.com
U don't hv sense!
OHHHH No wonder none of their jeans in America fit right. they better get a curvier model
My dear! My thoughts exactly. I work 8-5 and I don't get even half of what she's probably paid.
Perfect butt my foot
Maybe dey wud av discovered you if u were discoverable.