News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 10 July 2015
A Liverpool fan feels enough is enough and puts Raheem Sterling up for sale on eBay lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
35 comments:
LOL
Lol....
Hilarious
Lols choi
Lol. Some ppl dnt ve any chill at all
Zero chills! Hehehehe
the money is even still much
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Hahaha....selfish boy and that his stupid agent Aidy Ward
Lol no chill whatsoever. They've had enough.
Yes oo...sell d traitor...we hav ur replacement in firmino
Lol @ 'No returns accepted'
Just 20 and he's already killing his career..
Just pray he realise before its to late!
Lmao😂😂😂 nawa oo
Hahaha Liverpool shld let dat boy go
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, u r a darling, and sweet kisses 2u for ur superb analysis.
Its really interesting to see wht crazy fans do to players dat they don't really lik. It got my ribs cracking.
F
His agent is misleading him.....he shud realise that he's no CR7 or Messi and calm down...
Take a chill pile dude....
Meenah_wakil on instagram
lolzz niggas gone mad
Dis is really funny,hahahahahahaha,embarrassment
Liverpool fans still like him
It's just that the fans feel he wants to leave the club because of the money mancity is offering.
Their own korodon of zobo. Wetin concern mua??? Linda take note!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, u r a darling, and sweet kisses 2u for ur superb analysis.
Its really interesting to see wht crazy fans do to players dat they don't really lik. It got my ribs cracking.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Lolllll
As a Liverpool fan, I'm also tired of the whole drama...
LOLZZ
No chill
Raheem is free to leave LCF who cares
Lol....people no get chill at all.
Sterling just want to win trophies and Liverpool don't just look serious or ambious enof for him. Look as Suarez who left before last season, he HV won treble.
Funny!
The stupid boy is just 20 o and he thinks he can hold a club with years of reputation built on hard work 2 Ransome...I don't blame him he has a stupid agent...I just hope d fool realises his mistake b4 its 2 late...y am I even bothered sef he go play for hull city at last na
Lol. Were is the chill
When you have had enough! LOL