On Monday night, 50 Cent hit the red carpet wearing a three-piece green satin suit from Dolce & Gabbana's Spring 2015 line paired with diamond-encrusted watch.
However, when he appeared in court on Tuesday morning, he dressed down to a simple gray suit that looked off-the-rack and traded the rocks on his time piece for plain black metal or plastic, as he appeared in Manhattan court to testify about his alleged bankruptcy.
Even though a recent appraisal estimated the rapper's worth at $150million, Jackson claims he is $28million in debt.
In the Dolce Gabbana suit he wore on Sunday |
45 comments:
Lol!
Lol...he's such a good actor. Little wonder hollywood grabbed him..
This man is too funny jor....
Lol. His beef with Rick Ross on another level!
Boy 50.........
He tryna be unpretentious. I hope he settle his debt
We pray he gives his life to Christ like Adewale ayuba... Amen. Phil 4;13
Lol.
Mumu.
Guy's just too dramatic...I live hm
Nawao for this guy
Lol! Drama!
Lol! Drama!
Do u know celebrities borrow clothes,jewelry,cars to events? Most of them live on credit card and lease.
Classic man
Nice suit.
Hehehe 50cent is a very good business man that doesn't joke with him hard earned money.
lol fity saint paying nobody lol
Is Eminem sick?**dead curious**
He ll still pay whether he's bankrupt or not
Ubanagum
His headache biko. Linda take note!
Only God knows what his plan is
Na so!
Correct businessman.
E no just send anybody.....my kinda person
The plain suit loooks better than that designers nonsense
No matter how a cow watches its weight, it can never be as small as a goat
Lmaooo! Is that not 'Casio' on his wrist? LOOOOL!
I luv 50
lol, i hope his stunt doesn't back fire
F.I.F.T.Y C.E.N.T is a clown
Shakiti bobo in the second pic
Oloshi lie lie goat
Free this badt guy na
Cunning man!
Living a carefree life. Lol
This fifty cent is a close I swear.. Whether he wears rags or tags, he will still pay! So quit the acting please! No wonder u are so good at deceiving people in your series POWER
I also Wondered
Loving 50
The third picture is do hilarious
He even looks better in the cheap suit!
Linda it's called renttherunway.com. I do it too, to weddings and parties..Che k the site out...
The judge better be in their right mind and not believe this dude
He should pay nobody sh*t! Predators looking to feed where they did not fend!
Bad guy P