Zimbawean woman sues ex $15k for taking her virginity, getting her pregnant and dumping her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Zimbawean woman sues ex $15k for taking her virginity, getting her pregnant and dumping her

A pregnant Zimbawean woman identified as Chido Fortune Mutonhori has sued her fiancee Tafadzwa Hwehwe (pictured above) for $15,000 for breaking her virginity, getting her pregnant and then dumping her for another woman.

According to Zimbabwean website Chronicle.co.zw, Chido, through her lawyers, filed a $15,000 suit this week at the Bulawayo high court in Zimbabwe in which she stated in court papers that her ex boyfriend had broken his promise of getting married to her while they were dating...
'after deflowering and impregnating me, Hwehwe has taken away my pride as a woman and left me embarrassed and humiliated before my own people. He will visit me in Harare during which we would have sexual intercourse and I’m now pregnant and expecting his baby. However, in March 2015, I discovered that Hwehwe has been associating with another woman...fathering a child with her”- she wrote.
 She stated in court papers that she was suing him for "seduction damages" as his action has reduced her chances of having a normal future marriage .
"Wherefore plaintiff prays for payment of $10,000 in seduction damages for the period between January 2013 and March 2014 … Plaintiff claims payment of $5,000 in damages for breach of promise to marry her and the cost of suit on a higher scale,” the court paper read.

80 comments:

Ok too bad

Buhahaha

Nky said...

Awwh, same men every wia...

Post a free classified advert said...

Shoro niyen.... This woman is not serious. post a free classified advert

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nice one..gat to teach him some real lessons

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nice one...gat to teach him some real lessons

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Karlsson said...

Jesus Christ, re U kidding me? Well, what the guy wasn't right anyway so her actions is justified. The money, if she eventually win won't bring back her virginity. Goodluck to her
Ubanagum

Lol dunno why dis is funny...woman he say he no do again, na force? Him force u spread legs? No! Hian! When una 2 de do am, e no sweet u? Sure u enjoyed it! Abeegii!!!

Lol.........nemesis.......

APATA...............ROCK OF AGES

Choi....see parole. I pray oooh if na naija

Now he-goat, put ur money where ur p***s is. Text Fortune to 33020.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

If they tell ladies to abstain from premarital sex,they won't listen.Flee fornication.

Na today, abeg make she park well. Is it easy disVirgining a girl, d work dat goes into it and all. If I'm d guy I will counter sue her. Dave now Daniel Craig

I swear dat guy is lacking guiness malt and peak milk! Can u imagind! So after taking her virginity, is nt enough 4 u, u get her pregnant! Now u believe dat we women are notin den u dump her! Infact u are thief! Bt first of all go take guiness malt and peak milk to see if ur brain wil come together. Lolo1

Dis is interesting dat she is suing for b... Biko is there any law's against her claims???

Im sure the girls from my village will tell her that what happened between her and the guy was just a lie that seemed real.It was a promise that was never meant to be true.The forever that had a dateline.It feels like falling in love but it was falling in a heartbreak cafe!

Normal thing... 1st, na sum1 go unlock d virginity padlock... 2nd, na sum1 go get U pregnant... 3rd finally, U will surely experiance heartbreak... Na normalty of life...

Instead of u visiting guiness malt company and peak milk company 4 d sake of ur husband, u are busy writing article! Abeg giveam guiness malt and peak milk and see if his brain wil nt start working well! Lolo1

Things we get to read on social media everyday though.

Lol!

Good! I think more of this is necessary and needs to be implementing in our world today! Wicked Boy! Wish that men can also be pregnant and see how it feels

Wow, hmmmmmmm. Nice

Yeah! That's how u do it,silly men....they think they can just hit and run.

Wonders shall never Finish

BOLLOCKS!!!!

laura Oti said...

Hmmmmm , she feels dejected wonder why this most relationship ends with much bitterness. May God see you through the pregnancy.

Abeg did ds guy sign d commitment letter promising to marry her? If he sweet tongued u and u fell for him now u ar claiming he seduced u.Wonders will never end oh

Heart breaker.

WETIN MAN NO GO HEAR....TOMJERRYSWIT

Pidgin Mistress said...

I love this

She has to pay for gaining experience in the first time sex.

ooooopppppsssss

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Pidgin Mistress said...

I nor sure say Nigeria get this kind law. If not, guys for nor dey misbehave

Yes dat how it suppose be. I sport her

Wow! Nice move, I think we Nigerian ladies need to start doing this to our guyz. It will make them to reduce the way they sleep around anyhow.

$15000 can't restore it back to you. Be wiser
next time.

GOOD FOR HER... More people should so we would learn to keep it in our pants more often

Madam if you win this case , the judgement is capable of changing the world .

Hahahahahhahahah Hahahahahhahahah. Wahala deyyyyy oooooo

Hmmmm ok

PATALEX said...

Of course she has a right under the law, at least in Nigeria. It is a breach of the contract "to marry". Laws are just lying in books waiting to be applied, I hope this teaches others a lesson. Never promise a girl marriage if you don't want to go through with it.

Akukor n'egwu!

Akukor n'egwu!... Is she that ignorant!?.. When she was doing it, was it not sweetening her? Weather for 2, pregnancy for one. Ladies wisen up!!!...

BLUNT said...

I keep wondering when these people are going to get it into their heads that it's a man's world.

klinsmann said...

Guy na who go take care of b baby na?na wa to u o.go n take care of ur responsibility my friend see as he wan resemble davido sef lol SATAN DON CATCH DEVIL

Hian! If this works, then fine!

serves him right. anuofia

Odikwa serious.

LOL people can do that? Sue for that?!

Oh yels o! I love her spirit, wish more Ladies would take a cue from her. Linda take note!

M4 said...

She will so lose.. did he rape her?

That gal dey really mad i swear... Person rape her neh.....

LOL people can do that? Sue for that?!

That's a good one
...NA ZO

nice move, babe

Abdul Adepetu said...

So it's all about money. Okay ooooo

Her ex must b James Bond in making. I pray she wins d case bcos d dude doesn't worth her.

Tell em...

Amycool cyril said...

serious taste and see case, that's why the bible tells us to do everything normally before engaging in sex just that we are mere mortals and the devil won't allow us to hold ourselves, anyway the mistake had already been made for you to take precautions and I believe God will see you through.

Ya coz love is just an illusion.

This is called break and entry... lol

She don enter 1 chance o, make she come try am 4 naija now

prettiyz said...

Wonderful,next time he will learn to play nice and not go around breaking girls heart and deceiving them

Business Barbie said...

I second this! A promise of marriage of broken should become a breech in contract liable to a suit!!

baby said...

I am so loving this. Guys who take advantage of women under the guise of marrying them should be made to pay heavily. If you are not gonna put a ring on it then don't jaw jaw.

The boy is not bad looking oh. No wonder the babe dey hala

Abeg make Buhari copy this Zimbabwe law so that Nigeria men go put their dicks for one place and zip up their trousers

Abeg Oga Buhari we dey wait for change oh. Make u adopt this Zimbabwe law so that change will happen in the area of fornication in Nigeria

This is why there was this question here - Why Are Men So Afraid?
Why are guys afraid of commitment? Interesting answers in the post.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Who will the guy sue for all the women that have ever dumped him before now? The lady is an asshole.

But d guy did nt rape her na....she slept wit him willingly,she no get sense.....trust my naija guys

Lolz, correct one joor

Buhari shd send d bill to National Assembly

you can sue for that?

hmmmmmmmmm

hmmmmmmmmm