Sunday Morning Hotness featuring super model, Tyson Beckford
This guy can like and do anyhow because he knows he's hot! Thankfully he's for the ladies and not playing for the other team so women around the world can fantasize. *sigh*. Another pic after the cut
OMG... Perfect Sunday Morning Hotness... Jeezz.. Linda, Lord have Mercy on u... go to church... Mr. Tyson...hmmmm...Are u married???? if u r not... am single oooo.. lol.. Hot dude... chaii odikwa large
LINDA YOU CANT BE POSTING SEXUAL CONTENTS ON SUNDAYS PLS CHANGE THE DAY TO MAYBE WEDNESDAY OR SOMETHING. AS A CHRISTIAN YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER . REMEMBER THE SABBATH DAY AND KEEP IT HOLY. PLS ADJUST. CONCERNED COOPERATE FAN.
Linda keep telling urself he doesnt play for the other team lmaoooo...too bad age is catching up on him and fighting hard to stay relevant,his a real bitch and d kind of attitude he gives to upcoming male models will shock u especially keith carlos 1st male winner of americas nxt top model.Arrogant bloke niggga on d downlow
94 comments:
Hajiya linda imagine ur pastor just visit ur blog?? Lol fear God o,and to think u choose Monday of all days...lol
Hajiya linda imagine ur pastor just visit ur blog?? Lol fear God o,and to think u choose Sunday of all days...lol
Love me some brownskin...chocolate milk😆😆😆 IG nickydarsh
Blood of Jesus. I'm hungry
Jesu, linda we dey church oo.. hahahaha
Your babe is lucky sir. #hottest
Hot my foot! Biko he should park well let me see, and read better post.
Blood of Jesus. I'm hungry
Gay.
Who him help . In AbokiTheWarriBoi Voice . Lolz
Dear Laud! *faints*
I'm way hotter!
So wats wit d 2nd pix... rubbish
What is he looking at the second picture.
Damn!!!!! :)…I feel like pulling out his amu:)
Handsome man
Everyone woman's dream (in terms of physical appearance)
I am every woman 's dream when I come to money and generosity.
Hot
Insanity, let him go ahead and go entirely naked then. Fureri in excelsis.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Oh my!i can do wiv dis guy o...
Choi! Onu mmiri! Infact I no go eat lunch .
Dis makes sense,, but I love my men not so ripped. Eye candy
Linda, lead us not into temptation. Linda take note!
Today is sunday ohhh
Guy pack well, is Sunday morning.
Hotie!
Linda die there na...
Oh Linda, you dey reason the guy abi? You too join other ladies fantasize.
Including you too linda,this hotness is for everylady
OMG... Perfect Sunday Morning Hotness... Jeezz.. Linda, Lord have Mercy on u... go to church... Mr. Tyson...hmmmm...Are u married???? if u r not... am single oooo.. lol.. Hot dude... chaii odikwa large
Him 4 kuku pull down his shokoto na.mstscheewww.he's hot tho(speakin ladies dat will jst view & save d pix witout comentin's mind)
*cough* Lindy today na sunday oo
LINDA YOU CANT BE POSTING SEXUAL CONTENTS ON SUNDAYS PLS CHANGE THE DAY TO MAYBE WEDNESDAY OR SOMETHING. AS A CHRISTIAN YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER . REMEMBER THE SABBATH DAY AND KEEP IT HOLY. PLS ADJUST. CONCERNED COOPERATE FAN.
infact, i also thank God o
Biko did he pump his lips 2.... just asking
Yayyy.Look at dat#Drooling#
Linda....Fear GOD
Linda is stalking this guy! This is just a warning so that y'all won't be surprised when you see a picture of her in Ty's home
For d single ladies,linda u too lik egg plant
Hmmmm side eyes
The last pix is everything....so sexy.
Linda,who told u for d ladies kwa? Guys dey zoom pass dis kin pics pass ladies sef... dee
Linda my luv u too like beta tin jor..men.i luv dis
Dis one go collect my babe handdown
Nice..
But old age is really setting in..
Hmmmm! This Sunday morning? Nawa ooo
Linda has a crush on dis guy
He shlda put d shorts dwn completely na...
Lol @playin 4d oda team, abi Thnk God
Spot on! Real Sunday morning hotness. Thanks
Yeah Yeah... U guys can have ds one... The other have got their fair share as well. *grin*
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
For them ladies
Linda cogitate
Hotnex indeed..men r nw slowly going nude
The second pic thou. ....
one of them 6 packs rich dude should marry Linda already
Ouch so hot baby,I won't mind a hot afternoon session with him
he's hot for them ladies who loves seeing things
Hmmmmmmmmmm
pull the nicker already,let's see what you've gat.
You are irritating. Don't want to see your bola
Did you just discover Tyson? He's your new favorite.
Hot!
Lmao!!! Linda which other team?! I laughed way too hard @"thankfully he's not playing for the other team" #smh#
Him no kuku Sexy for my eye. Chris Hemsworth set pass am. See him face like ayamatanga. Lol
Mumu!! If flavour do him own now.. People go advise am "make him go marry"... My friend! Don't sore my sight! Keep ur sexy body for dem whores
Lol@this guy can like and do anyhow,funny u,he cld be playin away ,u nva know
Chai I wanty
@ Sandra, hungry for wat? Shebi yesterday I offer to give u & u dey do shakara... Abeg park well o
Lol... Funny
Hmmmmmmm
Fine man
Linda doesn't have a pastor, sorry!
Even d person in d pics looks so irresponsible. Hw can a mature guy b exhibiting dis foolishness, and stupidity.
Hater.. If only u know what it takes to have such body.. He is getting paid with it. Dry fish
See his hairless hungry chest....(badbellethings) lol.
Omo no b small hmmm
He's hot no doubt.
U dey church nd u dey open Lib...ok!!
And u are making use of ur fone....after u will say God does not ans ur prayers
Jealousy go kill u.....jobless bastard
Love his eyes. If a longer healthy hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com
Lmao@ Aboki.
Smooooooookkkkkkking hawt wit a double t...mmm mmm mmm
Lol... av got satchet water here...
Na y she dey misbehave. If to say she na pentecostal she no for dey misbehave
*sunday* lol
Tysoe Beckford has been gay since forever. Who researches your story linda? For your mind! Lol
*** mynameisSkelewu
Linda keep telling urself he doesnt play for the other team lmaoooo...too bad age is catching up on him and fighting hard to stay relevant,his a real bitch and d kind of attitude he gives to upcoming male models will shock u especially keith carlos 1st male winner of americas nxt top model.Arrogant bloke niggga on d downlow
Sorry but he's got a spouse (Bernice Julien). So what other team are you talking about here?
I swear av got better biscepts than dis guy buh he aint bad tho
Oh shit! The last two pictures nearly gave me orgasm
Mumus, I was only joking, @ Henry why then bring God into it...
DOn't know him, who him be/don help?// Lol!