Queen Bey steps out with Jay Z on one arm & $20k bag in the other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Queen Bey steps out with Jay Z on one arm & $20k bag in the other

The singer stepped out in NYC with her husband wearing a 'Lone Star Beer' T.shirt, a Stella Jean checked midi skirt and carrying a $20k Hermes Birkin bag. Beyonce reportedly has $5million in bags alone. #bows! :-). More photos after the cut

81 comments:

Money speaking

My dream woman

Frosh nd also good for her

Bowsssss

Bowsssss

You just have to bow linda, she is not your mate in any form. And I bet if it's kim, you ain't gonna use the word 'bows'...lol

CatwalkWithPAT said...

Power couple

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

That skirt! So nice.

Real Boss.....she's just EVERYTHING!!!

Big girls things

She looks lovely on d outfit. Thumbs up to them.

Its her hardwork.

*rme*

Keep dreaming driver.

All these people hips come dey be like old mama hips when dey square way back o. Na body magic?

Damilola Ade said...

Too harsh boo,take it slow

Money talking.

She looks lovely

And people are mad about a 20k champagne!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Oh please Mr.... Not when you are still under 'davido'

Work hard bro. U can be her dream man

Rich geh!

I love her skirt!

Am so in love queen bey. No home

mum jayjay said...

whao this lady can wear anything and still look fabulous in it,beautiful woman.

I love her dressing. Money talk oooo

ZGB said...

Me luv d skirt... Nice

Davido's driver, u no go wake up from dat sleep
#FACT#

Nice skirt! Dancia get the bag please

De price of mi tuition fee.....God hv mercy

U mean she steps out with Jay z on one arm and champagne on d oda

Dream on

She might have money but she looks like a masqurade here. She looks good when she uses a stylist but look like a mess when she dresses herself

Nice and lovely

When money talks, bullshit works. Linda take note!

Wow!

Linda bush mumu. It's a Hermes kelly.

Rita said...

Na dis combo go come b d trend nw. Before u know it,Linda go post,who wore it beta!

U really stole MediaTakeOut's story word for word tho? Give credit where it's due.. damn!

Keep on sleeping

Ode Linda...That's a Kelly not a birkin...Lokito

This man no dey ever smile @all. Anyway nice couple.....one more quez, will she enter heaven with that bag pls??

CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Joshtech said...

Shey be dem still dey sell water to a well

She dressed lik typical African woman. She looks cute, and pretty on d outfit.

Lindodo and her £20k gist, first it was champagne now her bag

1billion naira in bags..wow!!

Linda you too worship material things ohhh... Sister calm down! Maybe 2moro na genny you go talk about... Like wow genny is wearing $25k boa.

You are bowing because of bags..im sorry for you this money wey enter your hand ehn has changed you into a lagos material girl

The bag is ugly. U need to see the quality in reality. It's like an amazon bag. Was very disappointed with hermes honesty

Errrrrrrrrrrrm Is it made of silver and diamonds?!!!

The price of that bag can feed a whole community.
Well is her money.

I just love beyonce.....flawless Bey

my name... said...

That's not Birkin but kelly linda.

Money is good. Spend it when u have it.

Nawah oo 20k dollar bag?I tut it was goin to be gold plated

Linda you are way too superficial. The things that excite you are terrible. You need to focus on some other more important things that life has to offer. Gosh so annoying your love of material wealth

MaOgo said...

That is not a midi skirt but a maxi.

Flawless

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

And to think her biological father is somewhere suffering.....Heartless woman she's no doubt.

that's a Kelly you bush idiot

NOW WATCH THE NIGERIAN GIRLS DO OR DIE TO ATTAIN THIS.

THIS SHOULD NOT BE RELEVANT IN NIGERIA TODAY NEITHER SHOULD IT BE NEWS ON THE MOST READ NIGERIAN BLOG.

THIS JUST FUELS MORE SOCIAL COLLAPSE AND CAPITAL FLIGHT. NOTHING POSITIVE HERE. MORE BOOKS NEED TO BE READ BY NIGERIANS ESPECIALLY LINDA.

DeeD25 said...

$5million in bags?? Hello!! She's KingBey! that's like chicken change for her. She can make twice that amount in a day.. concert sales or an ok endorsement deal!

Good to hear
...NA ZO

And that is supposed to be an accomplishment why?

UGLY BAG REGARDLESS OF PRICE...THATS HOW DESIGNERS deceive u all, not worth a thing

Linda the thief wont u credit mediatakeout as ur source, after u wud say enemies r jealous

She deserves whatever she decides to buy her self,afterall she works hard too! But it's also sad to knw dat a buckle on dat bag cn take my business to d next level..##Harsh truths##

She's repping Texas!!!🙌🙌

N tonto dike will oder for d replica n want us to think is original smeeeewt*

Liddy said...

You are bowing because of $5million in bags??? How very annoying and pathetic u are! Mscheeeeww

Beautiful couple

Gosh! You read her blog alone, do you know her in person? Stop abusing her like someone held you at gun point to open her blog. Smh

cute girl rich dude

who say money no good?