Kai!!! Shebi if this guy na hunter or Palmwine tapper he no go get time to do this kyn rubbish. Lazy man! I pity u, when ur stomach gets pissed off, u will find ur way home.
Ol diz atentn sikas sef(d moda 4ckrs n moda 4kiz)...u shud buy food stuff o do somfn tangibl 2 ur community in hono of hm n ur dia portrayn stupid acts out of sheer uselesnes.....fools!!!
This is just the beginning! But come to think of it Nigerians are very creative. ........ Started with trekking to Abuja and other parts of the state for different purpose. Now a man climbs a tree and refuses to come down. Who would have thought that all these action would lead to fame? Niger Please let's be innovative with something meaningful, This is becoming boooooooooring #
241 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 241 of 241Dis can't be real na haba dis northerners have no chill lmao
Lmaoooooooo. .na real anuofia. Why him no go climb bruj khalifa n stay there till Jesus comes back? Jobless birom man.
Our own Aboki here should tell his follow Abokis that we have seen enough of these stupidity. They should get a life.
I want to go and meet shenkaro inside sambisa Forest and warn before may 29 yeye people.
nawa for giwa on dawa ooh
Kai!!! Shebi if this guy na hunter or Palmwine tapper he no go get time to do this kyn rubbish. Lazy man! I pity u, when ur stomach gets pissed off, u will find ur way home.
I pray he is eaten by a wild animal or cut down by a hail of boko haram bullets , all this attention seeking is way too disgusting
Exactly. The madness may have plunged them into something else. God is Alive Forever!
Make d man die there.
Seriously I will not eat Rice until Buhari is sworn in. And I mean it.
Ol diz atentn sikas sef(d moda 4ckrs n moda 4kiz)...u shud buy food stuff o do somfn tangibl 2 ur community in hono of hm n ur dia portrayn stupid acts out of sheer uselesnes.....fools!!!
This is just the beginning! But come to think of it Nigerians are very creative. ........ Started with trekking to Abuja and other parts of the state for different purpose. Now a man climbs a tree and refuses to come down. Who would have thought that all these action would lead to fame? Niger Please let's be innovative with something meaningful, This is becoming boooooooooring #
I love this comment haha!
Eleyi gidi gan!!!
Stupidity..
Jobless ode. He should remain there till his tenure as a president expires. Oniranu of d highest order. *tongue clicks*
Jobless ode. He should remain there till his tenure as a president expires. Oiranu of d highest order. *tongue clicks*
u are all here insulting him n calling him all sort of names; at list he has made his very first $1 thousand at age 62 abeg e no easy.
Instead of walking? The fear of trekking is the beginning of wisdom. Na to dey ask neighbors bring umbrella, bring breakfast, bring that
I swr o
If he likes let him stay there till Jesus comes. who cares???
Now another man or woman will start climbing an iroko tree. Jobless people. No more trekking , now is climbing season. Climbing ur future away.
Stupid madam.his existence is nothing to me.
My friend stay dere.. U deserve it.
Mad man!
he will jump down at night, eat n bath then climb back to tree in d morning
He shud also not eatt nor drink anytime not pee or shit....dumb head
Why are people just displaying stupidity like this na? What is this one again?
*their
Hausa goat!!
Lol @the madness is real
If u like, climb electric poles...who cares
Seriously, this is MUMU of the highest
Hahahahaha.... comment of the yr
lmao..foolishness..
Hian
Sharrrap you
Buhari followers have one thing in common.
Lunatics!
Choi make snake no meet am their o hahahahaahhaahahahahaaHaH bruahhahahahah no be treking again wow
That vuvuzela P guy
Batting an eyelid u mean?
he should have climbed that tree before the election and not now . foolish goat
Lmao no b small ikeja