Photo credit: Vanguard/Ynaija
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 15 May 2015
Pics: Wole Soyinka, Tinubu, Dangote, others attend Amaechi's book launch
Photo credit: Vanguard/Ynaija
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Too many successful men in one photo. Lindaobserve
Cool pics
Good for him.
This man they call dangote, in his mind is smart. And for the book, it will be all about the best president GEJ we all know. Even the olodos don dey write books. Engr Emy
He better remain in lagos. And open his book shop. We don't need him in SS.
Which Ameachi tahhhhh!!!!!!!! How did he rule River state dat he has d audacity to even write a book! Utter nonsense.....Wole fall my hand for bin there sef....Amaech aint nobody but a radical dat most Riverians hate!! #MBOK#
Nice one sir.
Soon and very soon, i will be among this class. so help me GOD!
WACO j
God bless you my mentor.... i love this man..
OK na
Awww! So happy for him.
Amaechi stays winning.
Soyinka not Soyinko lol.
Foolish man. Why e no come launch am for Port Harcourt?
Pensioners have not received pension in five months; civil servants owed months of salary ; scholarship students fees unpaid they are suffering; courts closed since 2013 so many awaiting trial languishing in jail not to talk of the economic hardship foisted on lawyers; people's properties destroyed no compensation;
What does he have to celebrate???? As Fela said in one of his songs "animal in human skin"
Nice one.
The last picture though, does she need to bend like that?
I doubt he wrote this book all by himself though....
Were can I buy The Story Book #Lobatan
WAITIN TO READ DS BOOK TO C WAT HES GOT TO CHNGE, IS IT COPYWRYT??OR???TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one but the content of this book ehn #Just wondering#
Wow...Nice
Even wole soyinka??? The man is gradually becoming less of what is expected of him every day.
Hehehe, see all the GEJ men, Jim Ovia, Daisy Danjuma and Herbert Wigwe, shameless people. Zenith bank should tell us what happened to the 20billion dollars missing from NNPC. God give Buhari the strength to deal with all this thieves including Amaechi.
Even the LIZARD PRAISED ITSELF, by just throwing itself down from the top of the tree to the ground, for its BRAVERY.
WHAT MORE , WE HUMANS MUST FIND SOMETHING to praise ourselves!!!
Even the LIZARD PRAISED ITSELF, by just throwing itself down from the top of the tree to the ground, for its BRAVERY.
WHAT MORE , WE HUMANS MUST FIND SOMETHING to praise ourselves!!!
really! Soyinka, that's nice, surprising but nice
The hall would have been empty if APC didn't win.shameless people.
Indeed success has so many friends while failure... I hope he enjoys dis attentions while it last.
Do these guys know that the Courts (the clearest indicator of civilization) have been shut down in Rivers State for the past one year? Do they know that Civil Servants and Pensioners have not been paid for months?
Am happy for him. They lord is ur straight
See enough porting! its a new regime people and its obvious where the power now resides. One love Osho baba... One love!
I can't imagine seeing that Jonathing's face anywhere again, Nigerias biggest mistake.
HOW MUCH DID AMECHI PAY WOLE SOYINKA TO WRITE THE BOOK BIKO ?....ABEG!
Hmmmm for @dangote
These ones no go dat short man wedding?
A criple with two well-balanced legs hum.Thank God for them
Why did Dangote attend? Jonathan see them o. It's all about business, man!
Okay! I will like to read this book o indeed it's his tears because he cried alone.
I am so disappointed in Wole Soyinka. At his age he is celebrating corruption! How low we have sunk!
Lol. So much to comment on!! First pic...why is that dude sitting on the edge next to Aliko, like I must sit next to him, by force, by fire! See my fluffy hair bae...you know who you are....*wink wink* Btw, who is ShoyinkO? Amosun's signature fila in da house!! Uncle in the 8th pic with the fedora...gahdayum! Issokay you can undo that button. Aunty in last pic...you tryna flash Roro some cleavage now, are we? #deuces
Foolish fuck! Why didn't he hold his dirty achievements in his state, if he actually achieved something! YEYE RECYCLING
Issokay
Don't mind that stupid imbecile. He hasn't paid us salaries since february + four months arrears. Linda ikeji won't post that one o. Na d useless book launch she go post
Neither would anyone ever see ur useless irrelevant unachieving face. Eternal low life like u
D event was grace by d high, and mighty. Thumbs up to him, and I wish him well.
Indeed Sweetie the Lord is amaechi's straight, I no know if the boy go agree. Na strength nne o biko
Dangote is a very good businessman. You really shldnt be surprised. You dont become a billionaire in Nigeria or anywhere in d world by not making friends wt influencers.
who is d catholic father in d first photo? Is dt father mbaka dt was seeing visions of jonathan killing him in his dream? So religious leaders are also into unnecessary book launches now.
Mumu
Mumu
Lol..to those wondering why Soyinka is present there..here is a link...his daughter sleeps with the other and got her pregnant at some point...make sense out of it. now to the main issue. Civil servants and Pensioners havnt been paid salaries and pensions for the past 3 months and he goes on a book launch?. That is why Dakuku lost, its the up handedness of his principal Amaechi that caused. make no mistake, the first tenure of amaechi was glorious, even his critics would agree to it, but you all know the saying, absolute power corrupts absolutely. Dear Amaechi, pls pay your workers abeg.
Is this man not owing civil servants n pensioners
The Wonder Boy of South-South. God will continue to bless you in every of your endeavors.
Good for him.
WOLE SOYINKA THE CLOSET BIGOT. A few years back he also attended TINUBU's book lunch in Chicago.
After working for the dictator IBB, he's now wining and dining with ULTRA-CORRUPT politicians.
What a MORAL lowlife of a man.
Haters can go hug transformer.....congrats Amaechi....for staying relevant. Not easy to pull these big wigs