Photos of Buhari’s modest farmhouses in Daura, Katsina state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Photos of Buhari’s modest farmhouses in Daura, Katsina state

Punch reporter was in Daura, Katsina recently and took these photos of Buhari's simple country home - three-bedroom bungalows situated at Daura Shagari Low Cost Housing Estate built in 1983.

67 comments:

Very humble $ simple man. Somuch love 4 GMB

Modest???? Not bad newayz

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Modest indeed. Sai buhari

What abt that? And how's that of any importance?

Man of simplicity,integrity and nobility.Buhari is what we need for now.A sanitizer!

Chyke said...

The punch reporter should go there after 8 yrs. I know the man to be a good man. He's not materialistic!

Lool...reconstruction is allowed

Dis kain house wey be like pri sch toilet kwanu?

Nky said...

Is this really his home in the village?

Seen.

I like day word. Low cost housing estate.

Hmmmmm??? So wetin make we do??? Linda take note!

So you are saying that is the only house hour owns?! That is almost unbelievable.

Enough with the Buhari syndrome abeg. Let's wait till he mounts the office and see wat he has in stock for us.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

After 4 years, Punch go to Daura and snap d farm house again let's see..

Show us the inside.
They are usually fully furnished inside. Don't be deceived by the outside. I have empirical evidence

But he doesn't live there anymore...so what's d fuss?....he is overrated abegi...

A 73-year old man without investment options. Sad. With all this pension and contacts he could have contributed to society by building schools, farmland and skills centre for the people of his own place.

Linda, it's not a good thing that at 73, Buhari has no investment.

is he supposed to build a mansion in the farm? nawa o but wait, why didnt he take pictures of the inside

Ok now. Very soon it will be as heavily equipped as otta farm. Na look we dey look.

7F098C19 said...

I give this place a year ftom now. The billions will reform it. Engr Emy

Modesty in the highest form!may God not allow sycophants to distract this honourable man

lets hear ooo

d man self go tire

I don't get the gist is dis where he is living

Oskirin said...

R u serious! We shall c afta he leaves office.my own is he shd do well.no time 4 nonsence.

Okay.....next!

Buhari has been a PIOUS Man 4rom Day 1.
I will advise all the Dumb fucks over here hatin on my homie to take time n study the history of this Man.
Buhari is a PIOUS Man.

El Haj said...

Buhari sai Buhari. We keep praying you will not fail, that d hawks surrounding you will fail & that Nigeria under ur administration would soar to great heights Insha Allah,Insha Jesus , Insha Olodumare.

El Haj said...

Buhari sai Buhari. We keep praying you will not fail, that d hawks surrounding you will fail & that Nigeria under ur administration would soar to great heights Insha Allah,Insha Jesus , Insha Olodumare.

Why all dis fronting???
Na four years in office go talk

Very simple indeed! Change has begun

Baba, now dat u r dere, ur story will change

Awww sai Baba I pray for you today in our church that may God give you and prof Osinbajo, wisdom, good health, and understanding to you and prof Osinbajo, to leader Nigeria in Jesus name Amen.

Make dem continue lying to us.

Linda cogitate

Make dem continue lying to us.

Linda cogitate

sector88 said...

Check well o maybe there's an underground where money is been kept....jst observing sha

NOTED

He is a modest guy, the type we need.

ogeee said...

God don bless u nw, steal ur own

Yes. Modest. Our present president was even 'modester' than this one. I mean, dude had no shoes!!! Pls. Don't sell us this kin zobo again

Pidgin Mistress said...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one..

Alexis said...

Is that the only one he has? Mtchew. Y'all stop making this man look righteous.

He's a Fulani man now. Were they expecting to see a gigantic mansion? Abeg....next!!!

Humility at its peak,can u beat that,can any past or present leader boast of such humility,God bless you sir

who is fooling who?

6 ways to render acceptable service to God

Christianity and social justice

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG

Nice one, and we look forward to him to deliver his promises.

linda said...

Yea ryt...I absolutely n thoroughly believe dat these are his assets...#sigh

please show us the picture of the farm after being a president.... then we can JUDGE!!!!!

Go back there in the next 10yrs,that's what you will still meet on ground. that is the man we need in naija for now, take it or leave it.

but his daughter vacations in europe. ok oooo

Noted. let's see what it would look like after May 29 2019.

But he can afford to pay fees in uk for his children, a beg leave matter

Gud one

Buhari d saint.. Time shall tell

Info System said...

Farm house indeed. Punch tell Nigerians the truth!.

Like the pry school u attended? That's if u even attended any,low-life bitch.

AMEN!!!

people should stop forcing gmb into our minds.lets his work speak mbok.if i may ask,how many days does he spend in here?