It's only when you zoom into Jennifer Lopez's face that you will believe she's in her mid-forties. Otherwise she looks like a woman in her 30s. Stunning woman! More photos after the cut...
We can't cheat nature. That is why these celebs beg photogs to not take a picture of them up close because that is when the truth about their age gets revealed.Lol
Linda after abusing her, you're also consoling her.. She's aging gracefully anyway.... Man can never cheat nature. Bruce Jenner can no longer perform that's why he now wants to turn to Belinda. His Olympus has fallen!!!...Hahahahaha!!!
Yikes! See how photoshop and lights will be deceiving us. But white people age quickly, Nigerian women in their 40's without surgery or any proper skincare don't look this old
89 comments:
Iya agba
Lolz no mata wat age must show up one day on ur face.. even plastic surgery cnt help wen it comes knocking
Linda d zoomer
I hail ur handiwork
Y r u zooming into people faces, what are you trying to achieve, stop making pple c issues whr deir r none, lets hope u look ds good wen u r her age
So true, pretty lady
She's still beautiful.
She is beautiful
She look's 60 in the first pic.
So what as this thought us? mtscheew
Very true and no diff btw her and u linda and na u de cus am. U need some sleep and rest, stop staying up late.
Hmmmm, u can never hide thru identity via ur age for it wil alwaz show case itsef as times goes by. Indeed old age is fast approaching.
We can't cheat nature. That is why these celebs beg photogs to not take a picture of them up close because that is when the truth about their age gets revealed.Lol
Wicked Linda! Lol
Linda u can zoom for Africa,,,,,,we wil start zoomin ur pics too... so dat we can view hidden tins...
Lindodo...I trust u
She is still cute
She's simply beautiful.
Old woman!!
Na makeup linda she don old
cool and cute
Mother nature is seriously on her matter no doubt...
Pretty woman
Beautiful Jlo
I bet if u see her without makeup u would bliv her age.
She is pretty I love her
Na so n make up help 2
Beautiful woman. Beautiful outfit.
Aww already showing In her
U can't take it from nature... Likewise nothing last forever.!!!
Some people in their 30's look exactly like that these days and look way older than jlo
Linda after abusing her, you're also consoling her.. She's aging gracefully anyway.... Man can never cheat nature. Bruce Jenner can no longer perform that's why he now wants to turn to Belinda. His Olympus has fallen!!!...Hahahahaha!!!
I like her always and always
That dress though..
Fine sister!
Still beautiful
My j-lo is still beautiful anyday, anytime
She really looks 40 there
Yikes! See how photoshop and lights will be deceiving us. But white people age quickly, Nigerian women in their 40's without surgery or any proper skincare don't look this old
Everything fades away.
She's cute
Linda you really like zooming. JLO is a very pretty Latino woman.
She is ageing.....is normal
Her Botox don dey expire
What's this your obsession with this woman? I see everyday 40/50 yr women who are in even better condition than she is. What's the big deal?
Wow, dis's stunning
Linda everything na news o chim
Old age do dey come. But I still love her. Chike
I love Jennifer Lopez forever young
That neck sa, it always tell d age. But why God....Whyyy?
Jlo not bad.. just old!
She's not using the right products you must not look this old in your mid 40s
Believe me. If you zoom into some faces of some women in their 30s they would look even worse than this.
Linda abeg who go dey give us gist about you?
Makeup magic
Linda. That is wicked. Ah Ah na.
U really can't cheat nature.. pretty woman!
She's really aging
Anyone can look like this upclose.
Beyonce looks older than her up close.
Linda aproko we tin you find reach zooming!
This one na arugbo ooo
Wow ...but on the plus side nobody looks good on a close up
Better woman
Fierce look! I like
Fine woman
Choi
For where Linda, when i watched her movie the boy next door, I could see her age right through the screen. Guess u can't cheat nature
She looks beautiful still.
See the huge difference and when we see the face afar we will start killing ourselves of her young she is.
She will soon go for a shot(botox)
But no matter how 'up close' u look at her, she looks way better than u Linda
Lozzzzl Linda u no gud oooooh can't stop laughing
Alright. Banging body is all I see.
BOTOX is a mother, so is something called FILLERS.
She's fine from far but up close, she's far from fine 😁
Lmao.. Like d play of words
Linda linda, u can zoom... Hmmmmm...
10000 likes!
Old age has starting knocking after menopause approach. I wish her well.
Lol, Linda.
SHE STILL LOOKS GOOD.
No.. I don't agree wt U Linlin.. she sti luks younger in dat zoom...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lol... 1M likes o...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Eyaaa...age has taken its toll..
She still looks 30yrs old when u zoom. She's just blessed with a killer body.
Gbam! Its these her same Libers that will insult her. Some are waiting 4 wedding news & counting her age.
Don't mind her. Linda that looks 40 already.
Jlo.. the ever pretty, Old age will surely come but the beauty will always be evident..