Kini big deal? Is this now an international blog or kilode? I don't read about Nigerians on The dishh so I expect to come here n see beta gists about my fellow 'countri pipo' n not a whitey showings she's watched kama sutra
She is throwing in some aerobics jare. I do that all the time - local gym Pilates class. One needs to stretch them legs if you are on heels all day, plus mama's got to remain flexible for mummy and wify duties. *sighs..,being a woman is fun if you are smart about it otherwise you get overwhelmed and require xanax all the time. (Flee from xanax, very addictive!)
Shout out to all mums multitasking and being fabulous at the same time. #Teammumskeepingittogether.
85 comments:
Ohhhhh!!!!
Hai! Linda wetin this one come mean na??? Smh lol u want tell me say u can't ne???
Lady wey sabi,her husband will enjoy the hell outa this woman,cos he can penetrate even to the deepest part with how she opens
Me
Beyonce has been dere and done that severally. . ....sigh.next
Wht d heck is dis, and should we assume she is bore or wht?
Haha, 'not surprised, #KeepingUpWithDavid, my! that guy can hit a ball...
She can swing easily to any needed direction
I'm pretty sure David knew...
Pilates
Reallyfunny...Niceone
cool... Reasons Why Every Young Ambitious
Struggling Man Should Forget 'Love' ( A must read )
Simple thing
Woo..........
Ok seen. Nxt news pls
This is sexual. Lindaobserve
Kini big deal?
Is this now an international blog or kilode?
I don't read about Nigerians on The dishh so I expect to come here n see beta gists about my fellow 'countri pipo' n not a whitey showings she's watched kama sutra
The question shud be who cared to knw
Eh hen i didn't Know o
Linda pls shame d devil tomorrow n don't post anything about the kardashians/Jenners. Sweetdreams
Damn her leg is really long...
Www.cartorials.net
Choi! Ogbukoko...
Wow.
Lolzzz.. Very funny and stupid
Pweetiewrose_Kellyross
Nyc shape
Funny pic..
Jumong
Its all bout the shoe and the bag not the hot
flexible legs.
Yoga.
Who knws Hw dia sex life will be like
Loool
Nt evry slim person is flexible...but its nuting to be surprised abt. If ur flexible ur flexible. Nt news!
This lady go dey excellent in bed when doing it with her husband. Just look at the way she raised her leg effortlessly.
How Beckham go find woman outside when he get this kind woman for house?
Lol and. ???
Wow!! Flexibility overload!
Flexibility at its peak
Lolz owk
All diz celebs do yoga na..linda na wa 4u oo
It doesnt stop David from doing outside
Linda, open your legs like this. I want to eat your clit till you pour.
Don't forget she was one of the spice girls. Dancing and doing splits back then. Although now she just seems stuck up
What's the big deal about that? Lindo if you can't do that, you dont need the gym you need a doctor
wa oh she is really flexible.
Read Daily Akpos Jokes Here
There is nothing flexible there, I can even do it.
Okay ooooooooo
I know,that body isn't for nthin,d body has seen yoga thru d years
Way to go vicky...classy!
Family of fitness.
Linda kini big deal?! I can dt na, infact I jst did it
That's to show the style she likes in bed with David Becka. And don't forget she was an entertainer. #spicegirls
Dats d result of dedication to yoga, really healthy
#*Karlishah*
I love V.B a lot she is indeed a strong wife,mother and woman..
As she don c alert #GodiWin
My hips won't allow me do this
I guess it's one of d ways she uses in spicing up her marriage. Future wife pls be flexible for me. It tu*ns me on lyk mad
linda dirty thinking
Good for her......linda try am u go fit do am na small thing na.
Why did she share d photo? Is she tellin us anytin? *confuse*
She is throwing in some aerobics jare. I do that all the time - local gym Pilates class. One needs to stretch them legs if you are on heels all day, plus mama's got to remain flexible for mummy and wify duties. *sighs..,being a woman is fun if you are smart about it otherwise you get overwhelmed and require xanax all the time. (Flee from xanax, very addictive!)
Shout out to all mums multitasking and being fabulous at the same time.
#Teammumskeepingittogether.
always calm and collected, no stress
Yoga! She's so private.
She rily s flexible tho...lol
Linda so u cnt do dis u need exercise if u cnt dis woman sef she hardly smiles
Hmm seen!
How you think them 4 gorgeous babies come out? lol
It's just nice to know she's playful
her POKER FACE though?
Na y her husband wan die dia....
SEEN!!!!!
Damn, David sure luvs s** wit tis woman.
Hahahaha. She really needs to Shane the devil..with u on thus man
Sexual.
L
I
D
A
Observe
I see
*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**
I imagine her farting! LOL she was in show business, so it is not such a surprise.
Who knew Victoria Beckham could take a shit? Who knew Victoria Beckham could blink? Who knew Victorial Beckham could close a door??!
Every1 can throw theirs this way nau not a new thing
When u marry super hot David, why u no go sabi open
Lmao! That's her daily vitamin o
Next please!
...NA ZO
Misplaced public attentions, and cheap@dat. Let her try sth better.
I love those shoes.
FLEXABLE LOMO LEPA LA TI ILE
David Beckham knew... that was why he married her.
she should be careful so that her bombom will not tear