How Britain’s oldest Poppy seller died @ 92 after ‘losing faith in people See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/britains-oldest-poppy-seller-died-92.html
Father who beat daughter, age 4 to death See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/father-who-beat-daughter-age-4-to-death.html
41 comments:
Good one tiwa I love u. Lindaobserve
Fyn woman...
Oga paulo i see u
More moni! Congrats.
Aww congratulations tiwa, wish Ya safe delivery.
We've had enough of all this renewal news.
Congrz to her
Congrats to her, and I wish her all d best.
Looking so fat, congrat
Cngrats
Congrats to you tiwa
Wait a minute is it about loving the brand or am happy they giving me money....they making it too obvious
Okay....congrats!
EVERYBODY RENEWING THAT'S GOOD
Congratulations girl
All d best
Wow, congrats to her
Good for ha
When you see Tiwa u just know that black is beautiful
Congratulations to her
Thumbs up to her, and more power to her elbows.
My darlin of life
CONGRATS DEAR....TOMJERRYSWIT
good for her.
Congratulations to her
Congrats Tb
Carry go
Carry go
...NA ZO
Congrats...m
How Britain’s oldest Poppy seller died @ 92 after ‘losing faith in people
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/britains-oldest-poppy-seller-died-92.html
Father who beat daughter, age 4 to death
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/father-who-beat-daughter-age-4-to-death.html
re-news?
Baby u too much ooo, congrats dear
nice. cute girl
Re-news linda?
Big CONGRATS to her, and I wish her safe delivery in adv.
Congrats to her.
Linda renew is one syllable
Congrats to her
Tiwa I can't wait to hear your baby has arrive
Congrats sweetie