Oh dear! Blac Chyna's mum comes for the Kardashians/Jenners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Oh dear! Blac Chyna's mum comes for the Kardashians/Jenners

Two days ago, Tyga's grandma said she prefers 17yr old Kylie for Tyga because she comes from a good family and never approved of Blac Chyna. Well, Blac Chyna's mum just gave an epic response to that. What she wrote after the cut...

275 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 275 of 275

LMAO... DEEP! If this kind family good like this, am from the best family on earth na.

Tendency oby said...

Hehehehehehe See drama o her older sister got famous from a sextape

LMAO... DEEP... If this kind family good like this, am from the best family on earth na.

Not surprised!!!! An apple do not fall far from the tree.
ifvthe mum had a bit of sense, the daughter won't have to have this contest for tge best hoe

Not surprised!!!! An apple do not fall far from the tree.
ifvthe mum had a bit of sense, the daughter won't have to have this contest for tge best hoe

Gbam!!! No good mango in d basket

#FrommyMtnBis

Chi chi said...

I agree with her 100%.

damn that's deep, I thought Blac is good friends with Kim

Lmao bruh dis is so mean wow

Hmmm dis is getting serious

Wetin come concern grand ma kwa nawa oo mtcheww attention seeker

Lol. Cnt stop laughing

Gbam! Mama Chyna has spoken! :)

Well said..... I dey ur side jare

Dis woman is angry tho she has a point.

pbaby said...

Dats deir biz I still love d kardashians. Thumbs up Kylie

Etsako Pearl said...

Epic indeed.buh she shuld av ignored dat old woman joor!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Annnnd theyy wud 4eva b famous dan u nd ur entire generation soooo shut d fuck up Betty white I mean except u expect them to be angels they also have flaws.

God bless Blac Chyna's mum for saying it as it is. Tyga&his grandma are looking for cheap publicity to revamp his dead career.

I ve a feeling Kylie n tyga won't last,epic reply mama black. Chyna

Whatz good aboiut the kadashians anyway

AppleofGod'seye said...

Story for d gods,why didnt she faced d grandmother dat accused her dota of been a bad person.leave d Kardashians alone

Oh wow! D kardashians/Jennner family r going to need a jug of fruit juice mixed with vodka to wash this down.

Very true

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Funny though but She is right

Sweet revenge

In Mortal Kombat they call this "FATALITY"

Yul zee said...

No cut miss Linda

Dey are jst spreading their dirty linens outside.

Joy C said...

Birds of same feather, tyga included. U attract your type shikena.

ratio said...

Visit www.ratio.com.ng for real time exchange rates.

As in their show speaks for itself.

Why won't her mom support after all but off them they fly for up! See the big thing wey she wear say na earring please they should all leave Kylie alone tyga has made his choice

Dis 1 too much nah

Cicee said...

She should have dragged Tyga n his grandma instead. She obviously forgot her child also has a child out of wedlock! Kendall rocks....drama free (for now).

Bt all true shaaa

That's why she stated they are not better than anybody, una dey read well sef?

Just because the Kardashsins has more does not mean that they are any better than her family. To you and all the other shallow minded pathetic fuck heads. Smdh

I had to laugh at birthing hips. This woman is funny af.

@"odiom,oya come and carry d money.

mia said...

She just said fact gbam, no Kim hater but d woman nailed diz.. comes from a better family indeed! Make all of una shift biko mk I see road.

Mrs Banky said...

Sometimes,young man,some things are more important than money.There are a whole lot of things money cant buy or give.It shouldn't be always about money,or elsee,you may remain someone's driver your whole life.

sugarwhip said...

Take note, she said they ain't better than no one, meaning they all just on the same crazy shit , same dysfunctional family,only one has more money nd fame than d other. But I . Love her response though

sugarwhip said...

Take note, she said they ain't better than no one, meaning they all just on the same crazy shit , same dysfunctional family,only one has more money nd fame than d other. But I . Love her response though, truer words were never spoken

sugarwhip said...

Anon 10:31 substitute good for rich, tygas granny meany RICH!!! "She from a rich family..."

Khlo

Is it about money dat is y she fired back davido driver ur brain needs rw wiring

Khole. Lamar crack head, French stole.

U r absolutely right.

Is d truth. Pple shld nt attack blac and amber bcos what they did in the past is not worse than what kim kardashian did

You just spoke my mind dear!!

Your response is a typical poor mans mentalility. Because you are poor and someone else's help.... Money to you is everything. I get it. A good name is worth more than silver and gold...

People hating d K family... And dey re so matured not responding cos dere busy Makin money even black couldn't afford tinz by her self @ dis age

Diamond said...

Khloe

Ouch! That was epic! Its the truth but I don't think the Kardashians will be fazed............They dont really care

Gbayi 4 dat...deydnt waant ur dota takes several bak seats biko!

Nothing but the truth...

#TomatoJos# said...

Gbam!

The mother was also a stripper. So we know the hungry types we're dealing wt here.

Blacs mother was also a pornstar.

Trashy mother

ASAMPOKOTO said...

She has a fucking solid point. I was soooo angry tygas grandma said that. Bloody racist chinese cow.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

What does that have to do with their values though?????
Materialism and sillyness at its peak

ASAMPOKOTO said...

She was engaged to tyga AND WAS a stripper. Get your tenses and facts right

ASAMPOKOTO said...

At what rate? Out of wedlock is out of wedlock. All this one is excess yarning. They compared her to the kardashian's and she set them straight

ASAMPOKOTO said...

A BUSINESS WOMAN. She has a past, jst like everyone. Difference is the Kardashian's continue to live in and exploit the past that made them famous. Thotashians

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Howwwwwwww? Because they have money. Unbelievable. I thought morals and values came first?
This is why NIGERIANS and our politicians are sooo consumed with greed. Everything is about money for you lot. What a shame

She spoke the truth. Who is Tyga's mum to say what she said. Kylie Jenner from the look of things will be the worst in her family. She is just 17 and doing all that she is doing? What will she do when she grows up. All these people that do not talk are the worst.

mum jayjay said...

The truth and nothing but the truth

and dats the truth.

All some people are is able the fact that they are rich, not where the money comes from. The same problem killing Nigeria

lola said...

Is it always about money...seems u lack some integrity.

she's just jealous. Are they not the ones enjoying life and swimming in money? Abeg she should stop. Her daughter is a stripper.

At least Blac China has a degree went to college they are all high school drop outs except for kourt and rob

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 275 of 275   Newer› Newest»