LIB reader who calls himself UNIPORT finest releases new photos
Y'all remember Samuel Eddies aka SamX who says he's been described as the best looking student at the University of Port Harcourt? Well, the fast rising star just released new promo photos. Continue for more photos
He just dropped two amazing songs that's been getting a lot of airplay, listen here: hulkshare.com/samueleddies
Haba Linda, wetin make this boys uniport finest. That's the school I finished from and I still know dudes who are clean, sportless, gentle and greatly handsome with brain loaded.
Linda, seems U also have interest in this guy. To me, he is just an attention seeker until he released a single, so thats his own way of introducing himself ..
Well...he should be grateful for the free ad ur giving him. Dude wouldav just said from the onset he was looking for cheap publicity rather than tell us he's being called d finest in sch
He look like aboki that secure our gate and sell sweets . He fine but not the finest in that school. Let people blow ur trumpet for u not u doing it for urself.
I know a lot of cute guys but abeg this igbo mouth no cute at all unless there re only fugliy dudes in uniport like the saying goes in the kingdom of blind men a blurred eye man is considered king I rest my case his songs are ok though
You should have just told us, it was paid advert. If this is the finest, na to find oyinbo men marry cos naija next generation go wor-wor if this is the finest
Seriously this dude jst dey there, If he z the finest in uniport (ps), which I doubt, then uniport no get fine guys be dat, dude shoud jst focus on his studies n carreer, and bone bragging
Linda, i dont understand what u are trying to achieve here with this young man. But what ever it is will not work. I will say it again, He is not the finest boy and it will be hard for him to be. So quit trying to make us blive. He aint shit.!
My Elderly ones(bros)are more cute than him if that's the definition of fine. See his cigarette lips, if he is the finest UNIPORT "male" are UGLY. The Ugly ducklin
@Switch Express Jealousy and bad belle would soon make that your wacko face black. Idiat hating on some one chasing his dreams and you here running after all made Linda freebies mumu you.
Otondo how on earth r u d finest in Uniport. Pls u are givn pple the impression that there are ugly boys in that school. I graduated from Uniport many years back and there r still handome guys dere. and if ur looks is d definition of cuteness den ... I wud advise u stop showin ursef. U don't even have 6packs. Mtsheew
See u don't have to blame Linda this guy has paid for this advert. I know Linda very well she just can't post ur pix for nothing talk more repeatedly. This guy don bless her acct
Laugh wan kill me sha, went through all d comments and I must say d guy does not cut it for real. Even Terry G is better looking dan dis dude if he cleans up fine. If dis is for publicity den he is not doing bad cos hey, he got it already but. Saying he is d finest boy at uni port then I must say I don't think so. Too me u are no way near handsome n ur style is not is not it. Though I liked d white tee. D ba dana stuff is overrated. I remembered dat tin was in vogue when I was in secondary school. So u wan to be popular be original maybe we might like u den but not because u said u are soo handsome.
Haterssssss ooooo..appreciate someone for once in your life.Where has all the hate you have been spewing taken you?at least he's trying to make something out of his life.He's not stealing or doing drugs..He's working hard.How easy is it to be a student in a federal uni and be any other thing at the same time.How easy is it to record a song?Appreciate so God can bless you.Every great person started small.Encourage someone.Y'all hate too much.God forbid bad thing.
Linda,wot do u mean LIB reader,who knws im ere?dis dude z obviously an attention seeker.Hey dude,jes tell us u wanna bcome a star nd u want to hav a hit song nd stop forming 1 handsomity dat'z nt dea.Linda Next...
Are you blind? Can't common sense tell you it's a way of letting people know of his songs. You should know he paid for the advert. Using the word fine boy is just a way of bringing your attention to his post to enable you blab like your already doing.
lol, If Uhuru and chris brown catch this guy.... the original songs are over nicer than this crap.. its understandable sha, he is in Uniport... what do you expect.
Abi you just they talk make we notice you?Go do something better with your life dear and live the boy alone. come to think of it you fine reach that guy?
150 comments:
I see runtown in him
He shud stick to modelling
Biko face ur studies ir u end up bcumin a driver
Biko face ur studies or u end up bcumin a driver
Onyx!
Look and learn.
Not Again! Common on park well my young friend, and who knows u on LIB. Pls someone tell us his screen name.
Hustle on ... God go answer u
Haba Linda, wetin make this boys uniport finest. That's the school I finished from and I still know dudes who are clean, sportless, gentle and greatly handsome with brain loaded.
Linda, seems U also have interest in this guy. To me, he is just an attention seeker until he released a single, so thats his own way of introducing himself ..
Mke we hear d songs ooo jareee mcheeeew even me fyne pass aam well
Nice pics n I like d dress
Ubanagum
Linda, have you seen me?
Mcheeeeeeew! Finest my ass. Linda take note!
So my school now lacks fine guys
Lolz! This guy finest guy? Wahala dey b that
Just passing
Well...he should be grateful for the free ad ur giving him.
Dude wouldav just said from the onset he was looking for cheap publicity rather than tell us he's being called d finest in sch
not feeling him @all
So what should we do with the photo.. If don't have any News Linda ask me for News.. Follow on IG emmiejaylondon
Is this coz there's no news?
who Is he..... wowo oshi
Lol this guy is desperate to be a star.I see you dude.You're the finest guy in pluto
Okay.....Next??
Dis cockroach shud rest already! U wanna be a star? Work hard like others nt just snapping pics. Mtchew! Keep neck like torotoro
Wowo the smell
He is actually ugly
He shld take several seats mbok. Ppl like linxx never begin mk noise
Oya, this joke has been taken too far. Stop it now. Make this guy go find something else do. "Fine" kor, "levy" ni.
He is cute sha
See person..smh
Abeg this guy na linda boy frnd... Congrats lin lin on ur new man....
He is ok..Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Gettin lotta airplay?
Bitch pls.
I want one oh
Ok! He looks good!
looks like a criminal...
meenah_wakil on instagram
looks like a criminal...
meenah_wakil on instagram
An the winner is me
Finest hehehehehe
Mhmmmm tnk God u feel dt way
He's fine tho...
Guy stop fooling urself, go and read ur books
That white shirt is nice..samuel can i have it? Hehe!
Who be this guy again?!
seriously Linda? This guy should jst go find a job. no room for the type of Kim K fame in Niaja #FameWithoutTalent
That is how he became celeb oooo choi
He look like aboki that secure our gate and sell sweets . He fine but not the finest in that school. Let people blow ur trumpet for u not u doing it for urself.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
I like how it was addressed " who calls himself"
Hate his mouth and teeth ugghh
Dear Linda ikeji please stop deceiving this razz he goat
good for him
Ugly mochocho.
My name is kutigi Katanga ! I am the finest boy At the uni port , so stop lying , not you. Ideology
Lmao @ his Weak Foot wear game. Lame. Ladies, wats your verdict. And this includes ya'll thirsty females Too. Lol. Pin:2BB00AEE
I know a lot of cute guys but abeg this igbo mouth no cute at all unless there re only fugliy dudes in uniport like the saying goes in the kingdom of blind men a blurred eye man is considered king I rest my case his songs are ok though
You should have just told us, it was paid advert. If this is the finest, na to find oyinbo men marry cos naija next generation go wor-wor if this is the finest
D GUY NA FINE GUY OOOOO
Ibo boiz with some of dr stupid poses..lol..he try sha
what's with the bandana,razzite
Enough of this guy
Seriously this dude jst dey there, If he z the finest in uniport (ps), which I doubt, then uniport no get fine guys be dat, dude shoud jst focus on his studies n carreer, and bone bragging
Who he help?
That's how Linda wants to turn this unknown nigga into a celeb.
Vomits..urrrrrghhhhh..finest my foot.
His skin tone is annoying. Nigga, stop smoking
Wetin him wan sing????
I'm tired abeg
rubbish
Linda, i dont understand what u are trying to achieve here with this young man. But what ever it is will not work. I will say it again, He is not the finest boy and it will be hard for him to be. So quit trying to make us blive. He aint shit.!
Congrat to him... dee
In his mind he is d finest guy smh!
Who?
All lies i'm sure. Not uniport's finest and he singles definitely ain't getting a lot of air play.
Thanks Linda, for always forcing unknowns down our throat
Ncy one
My Elderly ones(bros)are more cute than him if that's the definition of fine. See his cigarette lips, if he is the finest UNIPORT "male" are UGLY. The Ugly ducklin
NOT BAD SHA! D GUY TRY
PLZ PUBLISH MA COMMENT SIS LINDA
Let him Continue to deceive himself
Hmmmmm!aunty Linda,u sure u ain't dating this guys.........#mythoughtexactly
I love Suppy maggie
Linda, I know this guy paid you to put him up now!!! This is the same way u are trying to shove Onyx down our throat!! Omo see strategy sha!!
seriously why is this news though?
Who dash monkey banana???
Cigar inspired lips
@Switch Express Jealousy and bad belle would soon make that your wacko face black. Idiat hating on some one chasing his dreams and you here running after all made Linda freebies mumu you.
Wat does he do other than schooling??? Instead of him to do something meaningful he is claiming to be something else.
He looked cute in d other photos you showed us...but dis ones............hmmmmm
Guess he is in Theatre Art cos Crab is obviously working...
See his face he looks like someone that hasn't eaten for years soon now u will hear him sing
Yes.
With d lives of Dunca mighty in PH he is handsome!
Hmmmmmm just passing sios my alomo bitters and origin!!!whats whit the badanna???JC.
Attention Seeker
Free my ass. If I hear say she's doing it for free.
Cool pics, and I wish him well.
And u are a share holder of d blog? Lmao..dnt elevate urself b4 u are elevated bro!! Who knw u?
wow!!! uniport must have ugly boys.
Is this nigga for real
Shuttup davido started from somwhere!
Linda e be lyk d guy d pay u for dis
bribe
@teemah my oga didnt start like this and pls call the name with respect. Uncle davido!!
Linda hope say e dey pay u for all this adverts
U jus said ma mind
Good luck dude! Faggots be hating... Lolz @ Davido's driver
@Driver ur oga is still in skul now,so he started lyk him.......
Otondo how on earth r u d finest in Uniport. Pls u are givn pple the impression that there are ugly boys in that school. I graduated from Uniport many years back and there r still handome guys dere. and if ur looks is d definition of cuteness den ... I wud advise u stop showin ursef. U don't even have 6packs. Mtsheew
@dudette, you read my mind! I hope say e dey pay u o. Cos I gat a lil bro that is by far finer than he is.
Yea just like u
Funny enough this guy is not even popular in my school. For the years I spent in uniport have never heard of him
The guy is ok
If you wanna sing click here for fresh new beatz
He has been wearing one white pants n different shirts is ph out of stock?!!
This davido's driver is a cow..
U wish
Laugh wan kill me sha, went through all d comments and I must say d guy does not cut it for real. Even Terry G is better looking dan dis dude if he cleans up fine. If dis is for publicity den he is not doing bad cos hey, he got it already but. Saying he is d finest boy at uni port then I must say I don't think so. Too me u are no way near handsome n ur style is not is not it. Though I liked d white tee. D ba dana stuff is overrated. I remembered dat tin was in vogue when I was in secondary school. So u wan to be popular be original maybe we might like u den but not because u said u are soo handsome.
Linda, How much did this boy pay you for all these advert?
Not looking bad thou#Linda'sgal
Linda, i want to do your ashebi.
Exactlyyyyyy! Like a cultist!
Lmao! Afi kutigi katanga.
Beta 1 o.
I no knw o
Joblessness
Shut up @davido driver u are speaking like a retard
She beta not
Face it onyx na homo dey wori d boi so and u knw it
Tell him Iyanya and d rest dint go thru this path to b a star.he beta study his books and work hard ti b a star.
Local Igbo boy. He's so daft, him no sabi book atall. Odeh
Hahahha..this Aboki self..
Lol agree with u
Fine boy
Haterssssss ooooo..appreciate someone for once in your life.Where has all the hate you have been spewing taken you?at least he's trying to make something out of his life.He's not stealing or doing drugs..He's working hard.How easy is it to be a student in a federal uni and be any other thing at the same time.How easy is it to record a song?Appreciate so God can bless you.Every great person started small.Encourage someone.Y'all hate too much.God forbid bad thing.
Linda watch it before ONYX starts having wet dreams with this guy o.
Linda,wot do u mean LIB reader,who knws im ere?dis dude z obviously an attention seeker.Hey dude,jes tell us u wanna bcome a star nd u want to hav a hit song nd stop forming 1 handsomity dat'z nt dea.Linda Next...
Fresh...
Lolz
am more handsome than this guy na haba...are u sure he's nt gay
Are you blind? Can't common sense tell you it's a way of letting people know of his songs. You should know he paid for the advert. Using the word fine boy is just a way of bringing your attention to his post to enable you blab like your already doing.
Nigga I swear you funny as fuck
live up to the standard bro...make grass no give u wrong ginger
Hehe ya far too kind ***far too kind***
looks like a smoker...
lol, If Uhuru and chris brown catch this guy.... the original songs are over nicer than this crap.. its understandable sha, he is in Uniport... what do you expect.
Shout out to the port harcourt finest.
Linda, you sarcastic die!!!
I remain Ochelss...
Instead of you to encourage the upcoming artist you dey here they blab your smelling mouth way I no even know the last time you locate your brush
Abi you just they talk make we notice you?Go do something better with your life dear and live the boy alone. come to think of it you fine reach that guy?
Tell them o
He's not igbo. So sorry for your ignorance
Terry G??? You must be cele.... Just saying