Kim Kardashian West jets off to Brazil to promote her clothing line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Kim Kardashian West jets off to Brazil to promote her clothing line

The ever busy, Kim K was spotted in L.A. airport wearing a white top that showed a hint of nipple with a matching high waist pencil skirt. She went to Brazil to promote her K Kardashian collection at shopping malls. She said this will be the 1st mothers day she'll spend away from her daughter- North.
She said "I'm actually so sad that I'm going to be in Brazil for Mothers day, so we're doing something the day before.  I just sent out my grandmother's gift, I wrapped my mom's gift, a gift for Kourtney and I know the family's going to get together.
She said I'm going for literally one day so I had North prepare something for Kourtney and my mom"

57 comments:

Amy Amy said...

Luv u kim,nice one.

Dave Mide said...

The one bras are not made for!

kemikane said...

She's hard working.

This babe is #hawt....Kim.. you rock

Dis babe is fine

Hmn ok

D most beautiful woman on earth

Y is she wearing cloth sef??

All the best kimberley

Linda! no let me come find u for ur house. Pls stop this Kardashian family posts abeg

dudette said...

do I really think kim is truely sad she's spending mother's day away from her child to earn more fame and cash??? Let's see.......naaaaaaaaaahhhhh!

Good 4 her

Good for her

She's quite a beauty

How many mothers day do we have in a year?this is like the 3rd one now

Candygirl said...

Here we go with the kimmie daily story!

good for u kim

Awww,i just love. Dis family, they are sooo knitted together! I love u kim,u are so beautiful, very Rare beauty!

gud for u Kim

Seen.

Linda u nor zoom today??? Aunty madam kim

She can do no wrong in my eyes luv u kimmie till eternity... beautiful woman too hot.....

She can do no wrong in my eyes. Luv u kimmie till eternity.. beautiful woman! Too hot...

She looks so gorgeous, and superb on d outfit. Thank God she is not on black. I wish her well, and all d best.

How many Mother's Day has North experienced in her life? Isn't she just 2 or 3 yrs....

Business woman

wao,
1. no more Dash clothing line?
2. i am not with my mum for mother's day, we both are on hospital beds in different state, no big deal

Carry go jare. Nothing do you! Linda take note!

Ethel said...

Kim waka waka....The girl can busy for Africa but @least she is makin her ego!

Good for her

Nky said...

Nice wear

She's back to her waist trainer figure
nice one though.

good for her

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Nothin can change my mind abt Queen Kim..She luks like a goddess..She is too beautiful..no wonder kanye won die dere

Beautiful kim kanye's wifey all wrapped in one am happy for her money is indeed good

Pidgin Mistress said...

OK o

Midget with fake massive ass...I wonder why all the hype ...really ..she is like 4 feet tall...Linda reconfirm

Paris said...

How many Mother's Day has she spent with North tho'

Obviously on ur part of the earth

Hungry, broke, begger orangutan like u that needs Linda to reconfirm u, still got the balls to insult Kim who is an icon, phenomenal, and an influential woman of the 21st century. A pity social media has given hoodrats like u the platform to talk to people who are better than u. Poverty striken scallywag.

Hummmmmmm....she doesn't look like someone who is sad 'cos she's away from daughter. Anything for fame and money. Na she know.

Linda you should create a column for like of a comment

Paris said...

How many Mother's Day has she spent with North tho'

Love you to death Kim

I love Kim, despite all their media stunts, I love the Kardashians except Rob.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Dis lady is beautiful

Kim the Ashewo u are every were

Different looks, and outfit dat r worth 2b praise. Nice one frm her, and God bless her.

Is it not better going around naked all the time, if u ask me no need for Kim wearing clothes anymore because everything has being seen. Though she looks beautiful..

Love the kadashians

I admire kim,she's a hustler.fine lady
aittyfinest xyz

celia said...

this is celia from China,I also like you .

celia said...

this is celia from DJH Hair Product.ltd. my wahtsapp is :+86-18661558716.I want to make more friends include business or privat ,tks.
The white clothes are so good ,and wish your famlily happy everyday!