In her new video with Beyonce for Feeling Myself, Nicki Minaj wore a jersey that had 'Pervert & 17' written on it. Many think it's a major shot at her former Young Money label mate, Tyga, who is dating 17 year old Kylie Jenner.
Abegi.. is there anything that's not referred to as "throwing a shade" these days? Even drinking water is considered throwing a shade. Ok I'm bored n stuck in traffic. .bye!
It's sad doe but I knw 99 percnt of black american gals are nt hapi wit tyga am telln u....u need 2 see d support dey have 4 blac chyna..dey hate it wen a blck boy treats his fellow blk chic aat way.And it even annoys dem more dt it's a kardash!mtsssshhhheeewwwww.....
If it's actually a shade,den she's jst one of dose clueless pple...age doesn't mata so long u ae hapi...besides d age diff is slim to me,#nicki face ur new boo nd let em be...
It actually is. These are subtle way of attracting the media which Beyonce has mastered the act. She knows how to control the media and apparently she's passed it unto Nicki. So much for collaborating with Queen B..
OMG LOLL! She is wearing a Givenchy T-Shirt that has been worn by many other celebrities and is available in stores! She is not throwing shade. This is embarrassing.
74 comments:
Hahaha nice!
Who dem hlp?mumu aboki d warri boy
Best shade ever!!!! It's epic. I love it...
Yep it is a major shade, no two ways about it!
Abegi.. is there anything that's not referred to as "throwing a shade" these days? Even drinking water is considered throwing a shade. Ok I'm bored n stuck in traffic. .bye!
It's sad doe but I knw 99 percnt of black american gals are nt hapi wit tyga am telln u....u need 2 see d support dey have 4 blac chyna..dey hate it wen a blck boy treats his fellow blk chic aat way.And it even annoys dem more dt it's a kardash!mtsssshhhheeewwwww.....
Just doing her thing'
#team_Nicki
via nokia tona_sobe
Don't blame tyga blame the industry
Anybody can think anything but I don't think so! Must people read meaning to everything. Haba
Its no way a shade at Tyga, you feel pervert best describes the person of Tyga? #Adonbilivit.
Yeah could be.
this Tyga and Kylie shit is just sooooo wrong
Totally shading Tyga,hahahaha!
It may not b far frm shading him but if he reply to it dat means it confirm shading.
Whatever
Lol.Na them sabi
Perfect shade. I like it. Lol
Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!
Linda please nooooooo. It's a givenchy design abeg. Don't dull it. I'm sure you're the one that came up with it.
Perfect shade. I like it. Lol
It's possible cuz Nicki and Drake has got some hitch lil fight with Tyga and Chris B
F**k what people think....Nicki is feeling
herself right now!
Kai linda you fall my hand. Upon all the fashion wey you dey talk you no know Givenchy shirt? kai #LindaObserve
Good for them
Wateva
Hmmmmmmm Nicky my gal
Linda Lidodo... biko easy naaa.. everything now is tyga and kylie... i hail ooooooo
Did you just steal this story from Necole Bitchie? Damn Linda!!!!!
I don't see the connection except maybe he is screwing her too... I dey fear all these women o!!!
most people read meaning out of it?
Maybe the shirt is just a coincidence
Linda u just dey find trouble....lol
Yeah.
Something like that.
Oboy this gal just finish this man o.. Chai there is god o nicki....
Linda don start
Badda u nicki!
Yes it is
Hian ooO
*LIB's Namesake*
That's actually a Givenchy T Shirt and I don't really think it had anything to do with Tyga... Ppl can like to assume alot of BS
Ppl can read anoda meaning into ppl's lyf ehhh... dey shld rest abeg
That's Actually a Givenchy Tshirt and i don't think it's got anything to do with Tyga. But Ppl will also assume and make up B.S
Anything is possible... dee
LMAO. Now that's a mature way of throwing shade! Unlike Chynas mum the "Drag Queen"
If it's actually a shade,den she's jst one of dose clueless pple...age doesn't mata so long u ae hapi...besides d age diff is slim to me,#nicki face ur new boo nd let em be...
Their beeswax
Y do people like giving meaning to something that doesn't have any
hahahahahahahaha...............Laffing in greece
It actually is. These are subtle way of attracting the media which Beyonce has mastered the act. She knows how to control the media and apparently she's passed it unto Nicki. So much for collaborating with Queen B..
Would be interesting if Nicki does that.she once said she lost her virginity at 12years old to an older family member.
Pls wen did tyga leave YM? Didn't realize his deal was done.
OMG LOLL! She is wearing a Givenchy T-Shirt that has been worn by many other celebrities and is available in stores! She is not throwing shade. This is embarrassing.
Maybe. Shaa!!! Child Abuse #Lobatan
Lolz Good 4him
Whatever
People read too much meaning into things that don't matter.
NA DEM SABI....TOMJERRYSWIT
Lmaooooooo I kept wondering why her shirt had pervert on it. Tyga has burnt a lot of bridges sha
She's not throwing shades jare.
It's just a normal givenchy shirt.
Well if dts a shade,she isn't lyin she said d real tin
... and you can like to sound like a wise fool
Linda Linda!....The Aproko001 of Naija
This tyga has suffered.
really Linda, u've got to be kidding me. shade ko
Yhyh
I dont see how anyone wont see i as a shade, I hope its not though
Linda u like matter sha.....nicki na Alanta u dey dance
Don't mind Linda, always lifting without thinking.
Pple get wahala sha, shade or no shade, dosnt stop tyga $ kylie frm makn their doe $ lovn demselves harder
No its not
lmao this is a Givenchy design i swear Nigerians needs more exposure
What do you know, empty head?
Aunty Linda perpetuating ignorance since 2010.
Nicky digging it.......rid on babe