“Despite his strong desire to see Bobbi Kristina, Nick has respected the families' wishes for over three months and has refrained from visiting or from pursuing access to her through the courts.”
Gordon’s lawyers stated. “He has asked through counsel many times privately and now asks both the Browns and the Houstons, please let him see her.”
Shortly after Bobbi Kristina was hospitalized, her father clarified that despite their claims Gordon and his daughter were never married.
Gordon lived with Bobbi Kristina and Whitney Houston when the two were younger, and though Houston never adopted Gordon, he has frequently been referred to as Bobbi Kristina’s adoptive brother.
36 comments:
Eya
All for press. Lindaobserve
Heya
Oh well..these two aint really relevant, so I wonder why the news.
Ehyah almost forgot about Bobbi. God pls take control. Pls let him see her
Ooooooo
They should allow him see her now.
Oh yh! Cos we can
Noted
They should allow him joor.
Limited time offer: free shipping on konga.com/aryventures
Awwww...
Good for them
...NA ZO
Funny
HOW TO EAT AND LOSE WEIGHT WITH NIGERIAN FOOD CLICK HERE
Dey shld let him c her na.. I jst pray dis Bobbi recovers ooo
Lib frnd
Eeeeeeeyah! Dey should allow him see her na! Linda take note!
Eya. I feel for him
Keep sending flowers through people because if she is my daughter,I will do thesame thing
Best decision......he shud understand its for
Kristen's own good that the family is
protecting her.
Fuck him.
Tell him 2 "Go Fuck Himself" (in Dick Cheney's voice)
They shd let this boy see her nah.
Okay,prays she gets better soon!
they should let him see her even if through a glass
Awww I knw hw he feels.. its well
Hmm, stl so sad
#*Karlishah*
Oh wow! They should allow him see her na. Will he eat her? Nawah
God pls revive dis gal, Amen
They should Biko let him see her... His kiss might save her life.. Haven't they read Snow White
They should Biko let him see her... His kiss might save her life.. Haven't they read Snow White?
They let him have a supervised visit.
Hw about her health condition?
And the moral of the story is Don't do drugs
How PLS? How many times was Bobby brown really in her life?
Protecting her from?
Preventing him from seeing her won't be of any good to them the browns and the Houston should just allow him just an eye on her that's all after he's not gonna eat her
Bobby Brown! Bobby Brown! Bobby Brown!
How many times I call you so? A good number of people not excluding moi are watching your games both meticulously and scrupulously under microscopical 3D. Your lame attempts at depriving that young man his rights (not including Bobbi's heritage cos he might not even be putting up all these "lovey-dovey" for that)is more reasons why we should remain aware of you!
By the way when did Bobby even start doting on Bobbi?
Exercise patient, keep waiting