Another fallen hero | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Another fallen hero

Major Y. Adamu was killed during one of Nigerian troops battle with Boko Haram members recently. May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

45 comments:

Rip

Rip namesake. Lindaobserve

RIP major Adamu.

Rest in peace

May his soul rest in peace.
I pray God to give his family the fortitude to bear this great loss.

Eeyah, rip

Rest in peace fallen soldier

Awwww...

RIP, God bless ur soul

May his gentle soul rest in peace

RIP officer

RIP hero!

Poor Soldier. May His Soul Rest in peace Adamu.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

AGB said...

May God Bless his soul. God Bless all our soldiers.

God Bless Nigeria.

eka said...

May his gallant soul rest in peace
And may all these bokorists never know peace...

Rest in the Lord bro. God bless u.

Rip major adamu

Thank you! RIP

So sad. May his soul rest in peace

May his soul really RIP....

Amen oo

Great Man.Thank you

Michael Kadiri SocioPolitical said...

We thank you for your ultimate sacrifice. R.I.P

fare thee well. you will be remembered

S.M.K said...

R.I.P #SALUTE

mallam Ndagi Yunusa said...

Ayatul kursiu for the major

iyke cindy said...

Eya....RIP man....

Rip solider wish I could send fire from any where to kill boko and his organizers

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Rest in peace

Xclusive said...

I know him. My very good friend. He was our camp commandant during my service year in ogun state. 2009 batch c in ogun state. He's. Sooo nice.

chichi 2015 said...

My his soul rest in peace

I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss.

Asa said...

RIP dear

This one that all our men are been killed everyday hope we are save in this country God

Rip oga

May his soul rest in peace.

Roymorgan said...

Rip dear we will for ever remember u in our hrth

Wished he made this great sacrifice for a country that truly appreciate her heroes. We don't remember here. We forget and they get forgotten. RIP Major.

Suleiman Jibril said...

Wished he made this great sacrifice for a country that truly appreciate her heroes. We don't remember here. We forget and they get forgotten. RIP Major.