***My people, hear this and judge .....A fifteen year old girl got pregnant by her 16 year old boy friend. The kids are fresh out of high school and recently got admission into pre-degree in uni. The girl's parents didn't know she was pregnant until she was five months gone.......click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
seriously dis babe need a man now.... all dis naija forming big boiz dem blind ni?????????? e dey pain me sey i nor dey see any man around her ooo...too fine to be left alone now, forming boiz, guys and men mak una wake up....bfore dose 'OLOSHI PPLE' turn to lesb.............
Has anyone noticed that omotola, genevieve and tonto don't act films again, dey just dey enjoy the moni they have made leaving the stage for the likes of ivie okujaye, nse ikpe etim, belinda effah and so on. Or is it that producers can't afford them again?
You this stupid Davido driver that is always saying who people don help. Na lazy man talk be that. Go and work hard and earn your money. Na who help Genevieve when she dey hustle? You too go hustle and help yourself. Foolish talk. Smtchew
You this Davido driver or whatever u call yourself. Na lazy man talk u dey talk. Where u dey when the babe dey hustle? Na who help Genevieve when she dey hustle? You too go and work hard for your money and stop asking who this one help or who that one help. Go hustle and stop chuking eye for people money. Genevieve abeg enjoy your life jare. You worked hard for it and you deserve it. Make worwor people and bad-belle people go die
67 comments:
Enjoy your life dearie you worked for it
She is balling hard
Life's too short.go girl
Money is good
Who geneviev dun help tru tru?
Makeup free faces....... money...still alll bout the money
She's really living the life, good for her.
Make dis bae come make I marry ha now...
No Hating o BUT Vacation is actually for those that have worked in the year under review so Gene dear I really don't think this vacation is for you
*singing*
We're having the time of our lives.
Go Girls
Befor the husband and kids arrive
Have fun with your BFF's.
You only live once
Yay!
Lol..these pictures are not fine.
Stunning mothers!
See enjoyment ooo God,cnt wait 2 get 2 ds level.
Balling babe
YOLO. Enjoy.
Cutest gal..:ave fun
Living the dream
Chop d life of ur. Head jare
Asa nwa,tomato jos,oyom,damsel,people like U are suppose to be name Beauty
Beautiful pics
She's really enjoying herself.
You only live once. Enjoy yourself nne.
***My people, hear this and judge .....A fifteen year old girl got pregnant by her 16 year old boy friend. The kids are fresh out of high school and recently got admission into pre-degree in uni. The girl's parents didn't know she was pregnant until she was five months gone.......click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Lovely pics
Lonely women... that Genevieve's manger is damn uglyyyy
Wen u r large, u r large
@stlanre pls do me a favor and grab high tension.... Ur so full of hate...... If u don't like it, y commenting...... Ndi obi ojo
Go girl
Good for her, and I wish her well.
Tb Joshua is in Mexico oo..take style and branch there
And enjoy while its last.
I thought I was the only one that noticed
Yes o, all work no play...isn't good for you.
Aproko! Goan work fr her nw, like u knmw her schedule... she's worked hard enough to spend on her vacay joor
Babes balling. Enjoy gurls.
Pretty chick
Go on Girl its ur Time 👍👍😘
Smh..haters ...gene love enjoy ur lyf n bond d haters.
U rock !
Nice pics
So all your friends are skinny? No be real women O! Not hating but looks like all models or something.
Go girl, you sure deserve it.
Agbo, U gat a point
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
This is necessary once in a while. All of them living the life.
glad for her
lol but ur right though
If u be boss u be boss# in chidima's voice...
Sweating under the hot sun in those ugly wigs
Enjoy Genev
Njoymnt gallore
Enjoy ur life dear
Flex gal, u only gat one life..
Pweetiewrose_Kellyross
Has anyone noticed that omotola, genevieve and tonto don't act films again, dey just dey enjoy the moni they have made leaving the stage for the likes of ivie okujaye, nse ikpe etim, belinda effah and so on. Or is it that producers can't afford them again?
Gene enjoy your life.
Genny balling hard, I knew oluchi will be there wit her
Enjoying her labour
Who are you. .. smh
nice...that's what she likes though.
Enjoy ur moni
Wat is ur bizness ? Are u there when she dey hustle her money Eheeeen
You this stupid Davido driver that is always saying who people don help. Na lazy man talk be that. Go and work hard and earn your money. Na who help Genevieve when she dey hustle? You too go hustle and help yourself. Foolish talk. Smtchew
Genevieve abeg enjoy yourself jare. You worked hard for it. Make worwor people and bad-belle people go die
You this Davido driver or whatever u call yourself. Na lazy man talk u dey talk. Where u dey when the babe dey hustle? Na who help Genevieve when she dey hustle? You too go and work hard for your money and stop asking who this one help or who that one help. Go hustle and stop chuking eye for people money. Genevieve abeg enjoy your life jare. You worked hard for it and you deserve it. Make worwor people and bad-belle people go die
*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**
That's how u do a vacay, not like chika ike and sugar daddy... I see oluchi
Living it up! Sweet life.
Hw I go tak relate to dat tall chewin stick.I ll luv 2 tak her first tyn 2moro mornin