2 units of 4 bedroom semi-detached house for sale, 1 unit left... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

2 units of 4 bedroom semi-detached house for sale, 1 unit left...

Copperfield Realty Limited offer for sale 2 Units of 4-Bedroom Semi Detached Houses with 2 Living Rooms and 1 Boys Quarters and 1 Study, located within Lekki Conuty Homes Ikota by Megamound Estates less than 3 minutes from the Second Lekki Toll Plaza. Each unit is sitting on approximately 400sqm. The said development was completed early this year and it is opened for inspection Monday to Sunday 8am till 7pm. Please note that Mortgages can be arranged for intending buyers. See more photos of the house after the cut...

Interested buyers should contact ‘Laolu on 08177783723,08037783723. To view more pictures of the house kindly check out this website http://foliopropertiesng.com/, olaoluoyebola@gmail.com

26 comments:

Nice house

Seen!

Lovely...

Dis is nice, and cool.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Not interested. Not too cool for my like. #yawn

Omo d house fine
na d price go wowo

Hummmmmm....ok seen.

The house is really gud no doubt.....

I shall get there someday. Linda take note!

This cannot be a finished house for sale. The finishing is appalling.

Noted

...NA ZO

Okay heard

House fine na money kill am

Lovely but won't be cheap at all. Money must be made I swear

Does anyone know what these houses go for - just heads-up for me before I call them? Any reviews/experience with these guys that someone can hold on to?

i beg make one musician take picture of the house to claim he just bought it,Naija Musicians.if you follow their lies u go thieve.lol.

Cost of property should be advertised as well to avoid time wasting.

Udoh said...

I sure say the house go dey too expensive reach 500 thousand naira.

Chuby Curtis said...

The house is very fine and I guess the environment is also cool....I know say the house cost pass 500thousand ni...hehe

Chuby Curtis said...

The house is fine and the environment looks cool...Linda show some love ni...buy one LIB reader this house....Bonario needs it

Udoh 5:27 PM
Na land for your village you think say dem dey sell?

decent. price?