Vote as you did last Saturday, Obasanjo tells traders in Ogun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 April 2015

Vote as you did last Saturday, Obasanjo tells traders in Ogun

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has advised market men and women in Ogun state to come out en-mass for the Governorship election coming up next Saturday April 11th and vote the way they did last Saturday during the Presidential election. The former President gave the charge to the traders while on an Easter visit at the Itokun market earlier today. After his familiarity tour, newsmen asked him what his message was to the traders ahead of next Saturday's governorship election and he said "They should do exactly as they did last Saturday"

49 comments:

Yep yep yarn dem more old soldier.lol

Nice one from him.

CHERRY said...

Okay!

Sai apc!! Lindaobserve

Obasanjo is politically irrelevant as far as I'm concerned

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I will always say this, Baba. Sege is a very handsome man.

OK.Obasanjo we don hear.We hope u have stopped sleeping with ur son's wife.

Old man please hold your advice we no need am.

Wicked man. U should be ashamed.

Indeed he is a man witout honour. After all PDP d for him, backing him up, and moving him frm grass to grace dis is wht he rewards them wit.

God save us frm enemies within, and around us.

AMIJEZ said...

Who takes obasanjo serious.

Obj is d problem we are having in dis country... God will punish u

If den like make den no vote.....

Word!, lets march once more for APC. Baba is wise, he has not spilled beans but he's indirectly telling them to vote APC

Eekun!!

Yessooooo, they shd vote for APC. Lol...this Baba can be sooooo witty sha

Oga, ur hold on dis country is unravelling.

Baba Iyabo you over get mouth, my respect to you Sir. Linda take note!

He is saying vote APC in political lingua

sweetie said...

Baba is talking. Amosu get ogun and ambode get Lagos. Change is here

Ogun turn up!
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Shekeleke said...

Baba is on point....ride on sir the Lord is with you -PST.chekeleke

Dat is dey shd vote 4 continuity, vote 4 APC. Ambode, Ajimobi n Amosun

Why interview Obasanjo, he is the person that put us in this mess.

G said...

Eboro of Owu land have said it all.

Obasanjo is evil.
The Odi massacre was an attack carried out on November 20, 1999, by the Nigerian military on the predominantly Ijaw town of Odi in Bayelsa State. The attack came in the context of an ongoing conflict in the Niger Delta over indigenous rights to oil resources and environmental protection.

The massacre was ordered by the regime of former president Olusegun Obasanjo. The military has often defended its action saying it was ambushed on its way to Odi.

Baba OBJ noni. A man nobody should mess with when it comes to politics.

EVIL MAN.
The Odi massacre was an attack carried out on November 20, 1999, by the Nigerian military on the predominantly Ijaw town of Odi in Bayelsa State. The attack came in the context of an ongoing conflict in the Niger Delta over indigenous rights to oil resources and environmental protection.

The massacre was ordered by the regime of former president Olusegun Obasanjo. The military has often defended its action saying it was ambushed on its way to Odi. As a result, tensions rose prior to entrance into the village.

Elder statesman indeed....nothing more than one seeking poliyical relevancy

Lol bad guy, Exactly oh we want change all true out Naija

Nancy Ogbisi said...

This guy should take a seat jareh, he's behavin like a mini god....shuoooo!

Meaning?

Okay nah.

Not a fan of Narcissists but Dude Z will Biasly make an exception outta the Deity.
Obasanjo sees himself a god and i reserve the ultimate right to view him as such because Oracle Obj thinks and act like one.
This is somebody that see/think himself higher, above any other mortal and has never apologize(d) for any wrong done by him (exactly how gods thinks), not forgetting his predictions that has never failed to come to pass.
All hail the Deity.

Not a fan of Narcissists but Dude Z will Biasly make an exception outta the Deity.
Obasanjo sees himself a god and i reserve the ultimate right to view him as such because Oracle Obj thinks and act like one.
This is somebody that see/think himself higher, above any other mortal and has never apologize(d) for any wrong done by him (exactly how gods thinks), not forgetting his predictions that has never failed to come to pass.
All hail the Deity.

Useless man, e don shift go APC to control them and if they do otherwise e go shift go LP. OBJ is still ruling Nigeria. Make una dey there dey shout CHANGE

Biko what is the fate of our PDP members?

Stupid old ugly fool! Yoruba tout.

As some of us who know that an ill wind is blowing prepare to leave this god forsaken land let me once again comment on this old man who calls himself a statesman.
This man is shameless! There will be a day of judgment for all mortals.

As some of us who know that an ill wind is blowing prepare to leave this god forsaken land let me once again comment on this old man who calls himself a statesman.
This man is shameless!

What a shame, Obj has become local champion, campaigning for a loser incumbent governor who fails to pay salaries and pensions!
Very soon, Obj will campaign for local councillor.
How are the 'mighty' fallen?!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Been doing a lot of reading on this silly motor park tout and megalomaniac of a man......
Idiot and arse!!!!!!!!!
But die he soon would (max in 10 years), and the fate of Nigeria would be decided beyond him and his ilk, who feel that since they won the civil war, Nigeria is their private fiefdom...

kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

This old man that keeps Reminding me of my late grand mother's favorite goat should just go and rest jor or better still hide himself.