17 year old Kylie Jenner in her gray-blue hair, crop top and shorts stormed Coachella music festival in California yesterday with her sister and friends. More photos after the cut...
She later went to Coachella after-party with Justin Bieber...
Photo credit: Wenn/Instagram
73 comments:
Ugly. Lindaobserve
Love the hair .
See groove oooo. Nice one, and I hope they all knw God so dat they celebrate wit God in their lives.
Everything bout her is so fake.. Smh
Seen... This gal no dey trip me at all....
Good for them.
I don't like the colour of the hair.
Love kendall's look.
Linda, now I know you're obsessed with kylie jenner.
Spoiled little brat, everything she does is too much for her age #lindailoveyou
Justin is now officially a drawing board. Good for him.
Nice, seen
She's getting more famous dan Kim ooo.
Nice, seen
Nice, seen
NEXt
Beautiful family!
Awaiting result tinz! Plz wats d outcome of d election?
Okay o
Pretty ladies, Ummmm justin Bieber
Weird.
This girl no wan free ooh
Cute kylie
Wow! Rili cool look. #loveDcrayblue
I guess Tyga took the pics lol. IG: @tweetestboi
I jes lurhv kendall....
Ok na I ave seen her ,pls. Next
Ohk
White chick with a black lap
All dis celeb wiff dia long nails..Can dis pple even wash dia pants wif all des dia long nails...
Becoming too ghetto
She jus start lyf
Last daughters r always wild n look more mature dn elder sis. First daughters r always timid n actually look like d last....always like dat in every family
Why she come dey cover face for linda na? Hehehehe
Dis one go spoil pass Kim
Linda..the hair color is Teal...
Nice hair ....nwa di okay
#justsaying
Stupid small girl
Underage Kylie pls go and check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Nice hair, bold choice.
Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
BEAUTIFUL BODY UGLY FACE.
Well she looks exotic with d coloured extensions. Shez d mini kim. Kendall is more laid back
Good for her
It's in their blood.
This babe look far older than her age.
She is growing so fast hmm!!!
It suit her tho Kylie the blue hair. I like kendell to Kylie Linda pls help me tell Kristen dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae
Good for her
good for her
Good for her.
Nice hair
I wonder why she's media focused than Kendall whose career is taking a leap.
Kylie is just the second version of Kim in the making, that explains the media hype, including Linda, who makes a deliberate effort to flaunt a 17yr old in our faces all the time, even when she goes poo poo-ing.
What does she do again??? Reality TV!! #gbam
That's not Justin Bieber, that's Adam
Umuaka!
Kourtney's the only one at home cooking Scott and the kids dinner.
Pretty ladies. Dare to be creative
Justin is busy tasting, tasting, and enjoying his life 2d fullest. I hope he knows God if not OYO for him.
Kylie is trying too hard,always forcing it,she had rather focus on her daddy who is trying to b a bad bitch than try to grab everyone's attention!
she looks like all dus ugly dolls dt kill in horror movies.Kendall is looking better
Exactly! She's in such a hurry to grow up, it's irritating. I wonder what she'll do when she hits 18.
@anon 12;30,ur comment gt me crackin...9ce 1..
Na dem sabi..love ha boldness sha,she neva kia abt wat pple lik linda say abt ha
She is just too young for all dis shit!
She is too young
She don try
Yea, first daughters r more cool headed n mature n smaller in size most times, last daughters r always crazy, fun outgoing types. Eg kourt vs kim/khloe, linda vs laura...lolz
Pls you can't be too sure.... it's not always like that... take my family for an instance.
Linda can like to emphasize on the "17 year old"
Everybody is struggling to make their mark
Fitness Chat Session 1- With Miss UNILAG 2014 http://stayhealthy.blog.co.uk/2015/04/12/fitness-chat-session-1-with-miss-unilag-20233322/