Hahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahaha hahahaha hahahahahahaha for some weird reason I lost it. Couldn't hold myself from laughing. Nothing against u love @onyx. I still can't figure out why I'm laughing. Nice pictures though. You look smart and fit. My kind of man Xxxxxx
Lmaooooooooooooo Linda, you want LIBers to finish this boy today? Choi!!! Lemme just get a chilled bottle of sprite and sit back to read comments. Odiegwu.
Thin bow legs? Wetin make am show us him chest and belle side? Dry figure 8 as in woman? Linda, who and in what form has this guy confided in you that he would like to become in future?
Hmmm..all the money dis boy has being receiving from dis blog e no take am buy food chop??see as him thin like fowl wey dey fast.so na only foto e dey take am snap.smh
Lmfao. TF is this? Lol.... Jeez! Linda, biko no do...I no fit oooo. Onyx darling, who did this to you? Choi! Let me just wait for comments to start rolling in. I can't wait to read Willy's comment, chei!
So ds is d onyx.... I cnt stop laughin.. he dsnt even luk lik som1 on a social media nd even drop commnt on lib, he luks lik al ds cattle rearers(agoi) ... onyx ds is my frst commnt on lib since lik 3yrs hav been hia bt I cnt hlp nt to commnt on ds ur funny pictre... seriously, is ds u
Zero dress sense,primitive pose,Vaseline lips,1900 hair cut with side part,cheapest photography ever,cheap clothes with "tear tear" jeans,faggot fag,ugly mucheche,hungry malnourished looking son of eve,I'm tired gotta sleep.
NB:you can't be a celeb by forcing yourself in linda and her sister,begging yomi casual to model his clothes with this pose and carriage,coming on here to throw tantrums at people who are better and rich enough to feed 100s of you,go and have a seat beside never ever cos that's where u fucking belong.olodo onyx
Onyxx pls stop. These pics ure releasing are not savory at all. You are better than this. Stop giving libers reasons to insult and hate on u cos you like the popularity. It's not worth it. I'd like to see you refreshed and looking modest, clean and responsible, with good poses, very goooood poses. Okay hun? Bella!
What kind of nonsense is this Linda? Please, next time, put the pictures after the cut. I can then decide if I want to see it or not. I really don't want to insult the guy cos how he poses or what he looks like is not my business, but please, don't poison my eyes
Linda why did you post his most provocative picture first..to get clicks and set people's to gues wagging right? It's not fair o..Godwin I dint know what to say to you
Oh my!!! Hahaha, Guy you're so Gay. No wonder your tackling Aboki so hard on Bode George son's pic... I figured it was weird but decided not to comment but seeing this???? I just can't help it. I rebuke every Spirit of Gay in you Jesus Name..
Lol.wat was he tinkin bfre he went to snap dis pics, he look like a broom in fact he luks like dat stirring stick dt my grandma uses to make EBA, u too dey form SEXY beta go n read ur books now now
Who are you all to judge his sexuality? You're all here throwing abuses up and down when most of you aren't all that anyway. Please just let him live and do what makes him happy in peace.
Looking like those UK with £2 a month you can help feed this hungry child in Africa. Text 2200 to give £2 to onyx godwin, he needs new clothes and food.
Looking like those UK with £2 a month you can help feed this hungry child in Africa. Text 2200 to give £2 to onyx godwin, he needs new clothes and food. L I N D A Observe
Owuya...Linda pls wat were u thinking putting up dis gay pics for display...odiegwu. D boy b like burnt firewood...is he suffering from malnutrition becoz otalam aru na Anya..... He looks like an Ebola patient ...Chineke!!! Anokwagi na aka...stupidly thin nd ugly....biko watz next
Linda u and this little child are senseless but u are d biggest FOOL for trying to create traffic for ur blog by using dis ODE who s an unfortunate boosted condom 4 it....
What the heck? Guy please if u thinking of modelling as a career i'll suggest u do a rethink, and these shoots WTF from the photography to your postures to your costumes, Men you need grooming. Kindly focus on your education for now please mtcheeeew
Onyx and Linda, I don't understand the relationship between the 2 of you but I havent laughed like this all day, so thank you! Onyx hun, nna stop am! You have to get a life. Ahn ahn
Hahaha! Very funny! But like seriously, I think Linda's just making a fool outta onyx under d guise of making him popular! Word of advise son (Onyx) remember nw d Lord thy God, repent before its too Late!
ROTFLMAO. Linda, you just made my evening... I had a tough day after a hard break up and coming to your blog to read this? Lol... I can't deal. I guess I'll save this page and use it to get over this hurt. Love, Mia E. Manchester, Connecticut.
Linda if ds guy weren't a dedicated reader, u wldnt hv praised him like dis I swear!!! and u Godwin, u myt be cute en also a 'model' buh pls go bk and learn how 'male' not female oo, 'male' models pose and biko dd u 'release' this pic cos elite model scouted u on IG, nna 4gerrit inugo!! abeg for other readers, discretion is advised!!!!!!!!
Linda Ikeji what nonsense is this? 1. This guy is no model, 2. He is no celebrity 3. He is ugly! let me be milder, he is far from attractive! why have you chosen to mess up your blog with irrelevant posts like this? oh and 4. The pictures are just ridiculous 5. He looks like all them village girls that think they can 'rap' I just don't understand this blog, you have made so much money and fame abi? your blog has the potential to be on the same level with the likes of Perez Hilton.. I just don't know what you're doing with yourself and your 'industry' #GirlByeeeeee
My thoughts too. Dis guy is Gay and linda should stop putting up his pictures on her blog. You are promoting this and is against the Law and our faith. GMB deal with Onyx first.
1,322 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 1322 Newer› Newest»Lol. Nice
Stupid broke ass gay..... Linda advice ds boy abeg... oniranu oshi
Wetin dey worry this Idiot!
Hahahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahaha
hahahaha hahahahahahaha
for some weird reason I lost it. Couldn't hold myself from laughing. Nothing against u love @onyx. I still can't figure out why I'm laughing.
Nice pictures though. You look smart and fit. My kind of man Xxxxxx
Jobless (homo) sapien looking 4 cheap popularity.I guess anty linda has afforded u 1. (WESTINO)
Wtf!! Is dis dude gay or what..linda abeg its a holy week not aa gay week..d guy no even fine pass me, linda bby happy easter boo
Wtf is this????!!!!
gay
So ur blog is now a joke linda hissssssss
he's so ugly tbh u are ugly
Lmaooooooooooooo
Linda, you want LIBers to finish this boy today? Choi!!! Lemme just get a chilled bottle of sprite and sit back to read comments. Odiegwu.
Hmm but guy ur body ugly sha!
Lmao....@onyx love, na "mess" hold u for the 6th picture? that posing though is dope! I'll def give it a go.
Linda I see you don't like your son, onyx. You're putting him up for finishing with all these bad mouth people here
This boy we have seen.
Pls check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for autotainment.
It's so nice.
OK o *runs away*
Where are this boys parents?
Linda I think u get a kick out of making people yab this boy...I honestly think so..cuz surely u know LIB readers r gonna go for the jugular here
pls is he a gay or what?
curiousity ooo
Lmao.... So what's the lying down pose called??? Lol I cant.... Happy holiday Onyx. You need new friends
God pls don't allow any of my child turn out this way.
Stillo
Linda what's lovely about these photos? Anyways happy birthday. But you look like a F**king Faggot
So Linda, Onyx don turn celeb now, abi?? To dey release pics? Your blog is fast losing relevance, just keep posting any yama yama you like.
Hunger personified! Hunger personified!!! Hunger personified!!! Skinny winny. Home boy needs a burger
Oh Wait! Was it birthday or holiday? And was I giving you birthday wishes. Mtchewww
Hmmm..all the money dis boy has being receiving from dis blog e no take am buy food chop??see as him thin like fowl wey dey fast.so na only foto e dey take am snap.smh
Dear lord. May my son never ever try this
Why not declare ursef d gay u r? And jejelily go prison? U too ugly bro. No b 14yrs for naija?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhh kikikikikikikikikkkikkk ololllololoooooooooo Linda, please, release the comments. I have been visiting to laugh!
Lmfao. TF is this? Lol.... Jeez! Linda, biko no do...I no fit oooo. Onyx darling, who did this to you? Choi! Let me just wait for comments to start rolling in. I can't wait to read Willy's comment, chei!
18 years.
Lol, chei my bele ooooo, see pose na. And the guy go get mouth dey yab ppl. Linda abeg give the boy some food.
Onyx haf kii me ooooo. Mmadu anokwa n'uno ooo...?
He looks I'll. So tiny. Gush
Chaaaii dis blog don turn sumtin else walahi, who is dis kwanu? Boy or gal? Odiewgu ohhh. Derenle wanna be pls define urself, faggot
Hehehehe...lemme relax and wait for the comments to start rolling in
Omg.sooooooo gay
Madness. @chidinma
Pls wat is dis. @chidinma
Jeez!..Lekwanu toothpick!
This is some gay shit right here.....14years will be appropriate according to d rule of law and of the land....
Jeez...so this guy na gay...hahaha...wtf
Dear Lord...what do I say to dis sister?
Anyways, waiting for 'em comments... *sits in one corner.
Linda's Apprentice says...
Can't wait to start reading all the comments.....lmao oya bad mouth peeps E don happen haw haw haw
Kikikikikikikiki
Were alaso
Linda pls let's do something b4 dis guy go gaga
Ogbeni o tinri o..
One word, Gay!!
Go eat some food boy, you look malnourished.
Waris this. Ugly!
Ohhh..so onyx is gay..hmm na waaa oo
He looks like a hiv infected gay boy. I dont know which is worst, his face or his silly comments.
So ds is d onyx.... I cnt stop laughin.. he dsnt even luk lik som1 on a social media nd even drop commnt on lib, he luks lik al ds cattle rearers(agoi) ... onyx ds is my frst commnt on lib since lik 3yrs hav been hia bt I cnt hlp nt to commnt on ds ur funny pictre... seriously, is ds u
For crying out loud, what is dis?!!! How proud are ur parents of u? Am sure dey really are.....I pity u!
Looks gay to me
My year of Linda's 100k
Onyx please what is all these?
Bia Linda, no do make I vex for you oooo, wetin be dis? See him rags. Mtchwwww respect yaself Linda, kpachara anya gi!
Warrisdis bikonu. Just negodu
This guy looks like Panla sha
Leg of life smh
Buh hahahhahah,hahahhahahah,kikikikikikikikikikikiki,hohohohohohohohohohoho..
Zero dress sense,primitive pose,Vaseline lips,1900 hair cut with side part,cheapest photography ever,cheap clothes with "tear tear" jeans,faggot fag,ugly mucheche,hungry malnourished looking son of eve,I'm tired gotta sleep.
NB:you can't be a celeb by forcing yourself in linda and her sister,begging yomi casual to model his clothes with this pose and carriage,coming on here to throw tantrums at people who are better and rich enough to feed 100s of you,go and have a seat beside never ever cos that's where u fucking belong.olodo onyx
Choi....this guy is tiny sha. But Linda, how is this news biko?
Utterly disgusting
Lmao. Second to the last pix got me rotf
Lol. Makes me feel like eating spaghettis...This is how I often feel when I see a skinny chicken. Love you still, my dear Onyx.
Onyx, I think you need to start working out. Also look into investing in some of the men's magazines, it would help improve your poses.
Onyxx pls stop. These pics ure releasing are not savory at all. You are better than this. Stop giving libers reasons to insult and hate on u cos you like the popularity. It's not worth it. I'd like to see you refreshed and looking modest, clean and responsible, with good poses, very goooood poses. Okay hun? Bella!
I gotta know is he gay? And howz life as a Gay Nigerian in Nigeria with all d laws and al?
This guy sef, chicken wings. I don laff tire
Mtcheeeeew
I said soooooooooooooooo
This guy sef, chicken wings. I don laff tire
Mtcheeeeew
I said soooooooooooooooo
Warrisdis? Wetin do Im hair 4 dat last pic? Na rat chop? Hian!! Even onyx too don turn celeb 4 Linda famzat Ikeji. Issorait.
Try and have some food Man! Idika ihe edebelu arusi"
Haaaaaa guy ur problem pass Job own....... Which kind 1960 style u u dey do in 2015.... Guy go see TB Joshua
Huh?
Dis guy is using waist trainer... he looks gayish.
Gay ALERT!!!!!!!
OK.....figure 8
let the insults begin
Lol, funny oooo.
Check my bbm channel for funny pictures
C00384027
What kind of nonsense is this Linda? Please, next time, put the pictures after the cut. I can then decide if I want to see it or not. I really don't want to insult the guy cos how he poses or what he looks like is not my business, but please, don't poison my eyes
You rub lip gloss and powder #baffled. Okay what's that pose? Na wa o. Well. .. non of ma biz. I think you need more food though. *Serious
This guy should go and eat good food.
Buari call ur boy to order before thunder fire this homeless gay
Godwin Na fine boy o. Hope he's into modelling Sha?
I think say I thin b4 ooo but with ths guy, I get hope..... in oda news #gayalert#
Wait... is he gay or what?
Linda linda linda. ...what's up with you and this gbonga fish? ....@ONYX smh....d waist like a woman, d poses and ripped jean....geezz soo gay
Kikikikkikiiki, those pix wit hiS legs up.... Hahahhahahhahhahahahha. Onions well done
Hey,linda Wetin be dis,i no fit laff,abi na cry sef
Which kind?
Lmao. Linda oo. Mocking the poor boy stylishly. Biko,try buy him new shoes...those sneakers no be am. Bikonu Linda. Lmaooo
Tufiakwa! Chukwu aju!
So what is this
Hehehehe...pose be wat? Lwkm 4 here
Linda why did you post his most provocative picture first..to get clicks and set people's to gues wagging right? It's not fair o..Godwin I dint know what to say to you
LMAO
I no fit shout ..mouth sealed
Disgustin!!!
Linda advice am abeg
Wetin be this ?
ooooooooooooooo.......Again?????
Oh my!!! Hahaha, Guy you're so Gay. No wonder your tackling Aboki so hard on Bode George son's pic... I figured it was weird but decided not to comment but seeing this???? I just can't help it. I rebuke every Spirit of Gay in you Jesus Name..
Like seriously this guy be like woman, Wetin? Still no fit pose like man.lol
Like seriously this guy looks like a woman....... I swear if you wan turn tran sexual e no go hard @ all cos
Who be this koboko? Another Denrele in the making. Linda can fit hype for the universe.
Buhahahah seriously @ onyex I can bet my arm that u r guy, wat d fuck is dis jezz
Gay I mean
Aunty linda, dis guy don dey popular pass u o!
Buhahahah seriously @ onyex I can bet my arm that u r guy, wat d fuck is dis jezz
That first pic Yau ga bura'uba 😂😂😂
Lol.wat was he tinkin bfre he went to snap dis pics, he look like a broom in fact he luks like dat stirring stick dt my grandma uses to make EBA, u too dey form SEXY beta go n read ur books now now
Linda u dey promote dis boi nonsense. One day in future I belief say U go com tell us say d boi no get d**k. Shiorrrr
TUFIAKWA!!! HUMAN LIZARD, GAYLORD, UGLY DUCKLING, LOCAL CHAMPION. Linda pls stop promoting gay guys on dis blog
WHAT THE SHIT IS THISS????
Oga oooo.....i would have mistaken you for a girl....Lol
IS HE GAY?
dude is ugly and disgustingly skinny hes evn gay.who even fucks dis type of thing..eww!!
TUFIAKWA!!! HUMAN LIZARD, GAYLORD, UGLY DUCKLING, LOCAL CHAMPION. Linda pls stop promoting gay guys on dis blog
Linda !!!FUCK!!!
WOW!
5th & 6th pics must be Kermit gaddamnit!
Do not try this at home kids!
Some of the pics are nice sha..but I think u need help so u don't go the wrong way
WTF HE GAY?
He's a young cutie. Tasteful photos.
We take some things for granted tho...
This guy ain't just gay, but also has a chronic mental problem. Posing for what exactly? SIGH!
Who are you all to judge his sexuality? You're all here throwing abuses up and down when most of you aren't all that anyway. Please just let him live and do what makes him happy in peace.
Like seriously is this the Onyix guy or are we expecting another???😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😝😳😳😳.. This guy looks sick and deranged..
Asin ehnn
Lolz!
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
o boy are u an actor, excort or ashewo?
Not just ski though...
Pls come apply o we dey find car wash boy since oga and e broda dun acquire new cars
1000 comments! ONYX is popular mehn. You guys shut the fuck up already. It is a free world.
I'm gonna kill myself now. IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT ONYX! YOU DROVE ME TO IT!!! ARRRRGGGGHHHHHH!!!!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa
Hahahahahahahaaaahahaaahahaaa
Linda Ikeji "lovely" really???! Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaaa....SMH
Hahahahaahaa hahahahaaaa Chaiiiiii! Very scary looking chopsticks!! LMAO
Pls help me ask him...I dunno if he's an antelope or a lizard
Chai! Chai!
This photo you are sharing.
You be lizard, we them bone u, Somalia?
U be like aboki
I hate his existence with all my heart
For alake the palmn wine tapper
Owuya...Linda pls wat were u thinking putting up dis gay pics for display...odiegwu. D boy b like burnt firewood...is he suffering from malnutrition becoz otalam aru na Anya..... He looks like an Ebola patient ...Chineke!!! Anokwagi na aka...stupidly thin nd ugly....biko watz next
Linda u and this little child are senseless but u are d biggest FOOL for trying to create traffic for ur blog by using dis ODE who s an unfortunate boosted condom 4 it....
Linda. You need help. You are not emotionally and sexually secured.
What the heck? Guy please if u thinking of modelling as a career i'll suggest u do a rethink, and these shoots WTF from the photography to your postures to your costumes, Men you need grooming. Kindly focus on your education for now please mtcheeeew
Lemme get this straight
Is he gay?
Onyx and Linda, I don't understand the relationship between the 2 of you but I havent laughed like this all day, so thank you!
Onyx hun, nna stop am! You have to get a life. Ahn ahn
Hahahaha..lol!
Pure witchcraft! Hahahjajajaj
ONYX dear,get well soon.
HIV is real.
Hahaha! Very funny! But like seriously, I think Linda's just making a fool outta onyx under d guise of making him popular! Word of advise son (Onyx) remember nw d Lord thy God, repent before its too Late!
Linda is obviously promoting and helping to sell this boy's gay trade. I'm sure she gets a cut from all of this marketing #disgust
My tots exactly! Exposing bonga fish chest & nasty pubic hair! Phew! Disgusting!
Hahahahjajajajajkikikik @ Offensive.
No, na HIV patient.
Loool.....y'all shouldn't make this guy feel depressed and think about suicide oo ......abeg !!!! ............ The photographer should take the blame
Leave Linda out of this!!
You are a fool. Us it written on his face
You are fool. Is it written on his face
People with gay tendency be shouting 'gay alert'. Let this dude be biko
ROTFLMAO. Linda, you just made my evening... I had a tough day after a hard break up and coming to your blog to read this? Lol... I can't deal. I guess I'll save this page and use it to get over this hurt.
Love, Mia E.
Manchester, Connecticut.
Linda if ds guy weren't a dedicated reader, u wldnt hv praised him like dis I swear!!! and u Godwin, u myt be cute en also a 'model' buh pls go bk and learn how 'male' not female oo, 'male' models pose and biko dd u 'release' this pic cos elite model scouted u on IG, nna 4gerrit inugo!! abeg for other readers, discretion is advised!!!!!!!!
MISSVEE
see pot calling kettle black
Hehehe. @Postures of destiny
Seriously, Linda? Waking up to see this? You've just ruined my Easter Sunday. LIB is now a joke! Smh....
Fame is all he wants. Let him ve it
Hahaha. Luv dt nsukka part.
See as e lie for ground like woman whey dem won fuck
Linda Ikeji what nonsense is this? 1. This guy is no model, 2. He is no celebrity 3. He is ugly! let me be milder, he is far from attractive! why have you chosen to mess up your blog with irrelevant posts like this? oh and 4. The pictures are just ridiculous 5. He looks like all them village girls that think they can 'rap' I just don't understand this blog, you have made so much money and fame abi? your blog has the potential to be on the same level with the likes of Perez Hilton.. I just don't know what you're doing with yourself and your 'industry' #GirlByeeeeee
seriuosly wonti get e.
Lol, funny oooo.
Check my bbm channel for funny pictures
C00384027
Forgive me to ask the obvious. What the Hell??
Jesus is Lord
Not gonna comment, LOL, just going to take my time to read all these other comments. But onyx man, you are very brave.
My thoughts too. Dis guy is Gay and linda should stop putting up his pictures on her blog. You are promoting this and is against the Law and our faith. GMB deal with Onyx first.
D dude is overjoyed..scroll up n see his comment. Linda is doing him a favour.