Househelp kidnaps three young boys from their home... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Househelp kidnaps three young boys from their home...

Message from a family member of three missing children...
"Our children Aderomola Orekoya, 11 months, Adedamola Orekoya, 4 years and Demola Orekoya, 6 years are missing! The house help only resumed yesterday, took the kids out at 8am this morning and never returned. What kind of heartless person will do this to a family? Please help us, our hearts are broken, we've cried and cried so much, we don't know what to do anymore. Please if you see these kids kindly call this numbers 08052062117, 09098097935."

206 comments:

1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»

God bless u Linda for this post...Kokz

Lord, please bring them back safe and sound.

It is well...Tintini

How silly for them to conclude that it was the house help that kidnapped the kids. What if the house help is also in danger as we speak!?

Yoruba people and wickedness...wetin those innocent children do her?

My gudness hw can sumone do dis to a family.let me not b quick to judge mayb d househelp herself is kidnapped they shld contact d gaurantoor of d househelp nw

Oh no! God please, help them

Megoli said...

Pls may God help find dem amen!pls calm down families they will com bac amen

A househelp from hell.May God return those children safely.

Na wah

Nawa oooo. God have mercy.

That's so unwise of them to leave their kids to someone they barely knw. I pray the kids are found soonest. Wat a wicked being!

bored bae said...

Seems like house helps are now a new menace to society.

This is heart wrenching. God would surely arrest her & force her to return the kids. Linda take note!

Demons everywhere in the form of househelp's. I pray the kids are safe and would be found soonest. What a wicked world we live in smh #onelovefromsnow#

So now househelps have formed 'association of domestic kidnappers' lindaobserve

People should please always be careful whom they employ as househelp.We are living in a dangerous world now.

Chaiyaaa! Hope de r ok where de are...... May they be found hale n hearty. Amen

She only resumed yestdy, and u quickly trusted her with all ur kids to go take a walk or drop them off at schl. Smh. "sorrrryy..." In Scottish ascent

OMG!!! The heart of man is wicked o! I pray dey find dem asap!!

They'll return soon.

People are yet 2 learn their lessons with maids....how can a maid resume work just yesterday and the next day, she is already taking the kids out???? How can a mother do dat ? How can a mother just trust her kids with a total stranger??? Well, I don't have much 2 say, I just pray they lil kids are found safe and sound....

Tufiakwa!! Wicked soul!

What's all this hwz help issues sef people should be careful employing hwz helps I fell there pain there children will return to them safe by God's grace

yabsy said...

Please circulate the househelp ' s photo as well

God pls bring them back

I pray they are found hale and hearty.

R u kidding me???hw careless can d parents b??how can u release ur children 2 a total stranger who had worked 4 u less dan 24 hrs in ur household???may God punish this animal & kp d innocent children in His safety & bring dem bk home 2 dia parents Amen..

Jesus! Oh lord have mercy! Pls God help

Big realities said...

Let's find the kids first and then we will ask ourselves some pertinent questions. The way forward with this help issue has to be found.

R u kidding me???hw careless can d parents b??how can u release ur children 2 a total stranger who had worked 4 u less dan 24 hrs in ur household???may God punish this animal & kp d innocent children in His safety & bring dem bk home 2 dia parents Amen..

It is well o. House help palava nowadays is something else.

FUCK!!!!!!!
Some Scary and traumatic Ish.
Hope they are found soonest.
Dude Z is very very very sad with his Spirit at its lowest ebb.
I call on all the Master(s) Of The Universe to Act on this Tearful Request.
So shall it be.

Nawah things dey happen 4 dis our country oh gosh wicked house maid

FUCK!!!!!!!
Some Scary and traumatic Ish.
Hope they are found soonest.
Dude Z is very very very sad with his Spirit at its lowest ebb.
I call on all the Master(s) Of The Universe to Act on this Tearful Request.
So shall it be.

mojisola said...

May they be found in Jesus name. I decree unrest into the camp of their kidnappers in Jesus name! Amen

This is not fair at allll......tears

Pardon me, but doesn’t Lagos originally belong to the Benin people? From the little history I know, weren’t the Benin people first to settle and start trade in Lagos? Does it not make them the original owners of Lagos? As a science student, I don’t know how it ended up in the hands of Oduduwa, the founder of the Yoruba’s. Eko is a Benin word that means Camp. Its first Oba was Oba Orhogbua, A Benin man. This is just to remind the Yorubas spewing hate comments everywhere of their history. Lagos is a successful state because of “immigrants”, majorly, the Igbo man.

What? He just resumed? And took them out? Including the 11 months old bae? With a car or what? Took them to where exactly? Unaided? This story is rather incomplete. I pray they find these kids.

gdys said...

My God please help to recover this children ooo. What kind of evil be this??? Haba

Amaka.u.l said...

Chai

How can u liv three kids wit a help dat just resumed wrk

Flavia said...

Nawa...people...noted sha!

Lord have mercy

Dat general said...

Very unfortunate Hw people can b so barbaric n heartless...I hate d idea of maids

Heyhey, nt again. God pls save us 4rm all dis possessed house help o. I pray dey c d kids alive n in gud condition IJN. N 4 d house help, d wrath of God is on r alrdy no need 2 curse r

Wtf!!

aijay said...

Dear God pls let dis kids be found in good health and mind plsssss. Whatever plan of d house help and her cohorts shall be in vain. Holy ghost fire begin to deal wit dem, confusion shall be her portion took she returns dose kids .

I have prayed for this children, they will be found in Jesus name. Everyone should be observant and prayerful, God will frustrate the hand of the wicked.

One can never be too careful with these necessary evils called house help.

OMG

This is so sad......how can one b so heartless??
God be with this Family....they will testify at last in Jesus name...AMEN

Laundry enthusiasts said...

This is gross..one doesn't even know which part of Nigeria this is originating from. Na wa. will be easier if time and place are included

She only resumed yesterday and u already trust her enough to let her take ur kids out alone this morning. That's a HUGE mistake on ur side. Nevertheless, hope they are found soonest. Pls be strong and remain calm.

I pray they're found hale nad hearty.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Lord have mercy. Prayers for these kids to be found healthy alive and healthy in Jesus name, Amen.

May God see them tru this trying time...I pray 4 de children dat dey be save...sad news indeed

Awwww.. God will bring them back safely.. please pray.. that little baby would av cried so much. God Almighty will surely arrest the people behind this. It is well.

What?or could it be that she missed her way home as she just remused working there. Can't believe the kids are missing sha

Dear God whereever these kids are, take them back to their parents safely in Jesus name- Amen.

God pls bring them back home safely

What?or could it be that she missed her way home as she just remused working there. Can't believe the kids are missing sha

God of mercy, please torment the heart of the wicked help to return these precious children. In Jesus name, Amen

mel20 said...

Wow!! So heartless, may the spirit of restlessness arrest the househelp until she returns them back home i.j.n

Awwww...dis is too much for one family na

Strange things keep happening everyday......househelp kidnapping kids......To wat end???
I pray and hope d kids are found hale and hearty and on time.....dey re so little for cryingout loud...

OMG, these house maids are really becoming heartless

Firstly I don't understand why a help will take three kids away from home at 8am in the morning?? To where? And to think she just resumed work? I'm sorry, I'm mot condemning their mother I just have to say she put this shit upon herself. Is that how to trust people? I have helps too but their is this adage that says heaven help those who help themselves. To the mother of these kids, you didn't try at all. I pray you find these kids by the grace of God in good health but please I'm going to blame their mother for this. OMG!

Ouch

DEy WILL B FOUND ITS NT TYM FOR TEARS..DT HOUSE HLP IS MENTALLY SIK...GOD WIL SURELY BRNG BCK UR KIDS...TOMJERRYSWIT

House help agaiN..Lord,send helpers 2 locate dz kids

Incomplete message...Where were they kidnapped from??? Please try and brief us more....We need to know where this actually happened if m correct

lord hv mercy father return dem safely ijn, wats happening to all ds househelp na ehen 2dy 1 stole valubles worth millions anoda kidnaps children na wa oooo Lord deliver us from evil o

elo tasha said...

Lord please intervene..what kind of wickedness is this

Haaaaa...dz is serz oo

Innocentia Annie said...

Oh my God!!!
Three siblings at a go?
People can be so heartless seriously
Househelp this days can be faustrating
I pray these innocent children are found ASAP

nife said...

Awww ds is serious ooo, 3children jezz... The Lord willl make you see dem IJN

A picture of the househelp will help locate them and her

dudette said...

Oh God pls im begging you may confusion be poured on the enemy camp and may these boys be returned in Jesus name Amen

Jesus, dis is gross

What a wicked world. Take heart my dear and believe that God is with them. I know how it feels do not relent in prayers. God bless you.

What a world! But u as a mother made a very big mistake by allowing someone Dat is a day old @ work go out with d 3 children. Guess putting her under watch should v been ur 1st step! God will surely bring ur children home to u as His there guardian angel!

nawa oo. i pray dey see dem

Jesus!!! this is so sad..God will locate thenm whererer they are..🙏

May dey return home safely ISA

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow!what a wicked heart.In prayers we would be with you and your children would be back home Insha Allah.

hian!! allowed somone new to pack your family? to where? i have a feeling it's Lagos. Does the house help know her way ? For the first three weeks, househelps are usually monitored and given instructions,more like a probation period. You don't just carry stranger like that and dash your children. They will be found in good health definetely. But a huge lesson has bn learnt already. my prayers are with the family

jasmine said...

I pray they are found IJN

Tripllem said...

OmG,pls dear lord let dis kids be found alive and well IJN,amen

Oh my God! Pls Hv mercy! For d sake of d innocent ones.

I pray they are safe cos they would have contacted the family.
Faceoflib

Parent can bi so careless, how wld u leave ur kids wit a HELP dat onli resumed wrk yesterday? N u let her take dem out........God pls show mercy!

OMG! She resumed yesterday and she has liberty to your children just like that? Maybe she missed her road or something but I pray by the special grace of God they will be found alive

Chineke! Biko househelp wherever you are with the kids, return them to their parents...this is heartless

Lord have mercy

I pray they find these kids and pls lets help spread this news.but first let me just say my mind cos am vexing right now,This is the fourth or fifth story am reading online,getting BC's about these so called house helps. When will naija women learn that these house helps are just there to destroy your homes,steal your kids and sleep with your husbands all because of what? Laziness yes laziness,why are we called women? To take care of our homes,kids and husbands. Na so una mama carry househelp full house? My mother God bless her soul had nine of us no househelp, you women won't know the effect these so called helps has on your family until you find out you can't live without them,your kids can't live without them even your husbands. I have two of my sisters kids living with me 16 and 13, they grew up with house helps and I must confess I am disappointed cos these kids are as lazy as a tortoise,they can't do anything that has to do with house shores right,very lazy and it irritates me. Am a mother living with my husband and 5year old daughter,and my sis lazy kids,am almost due with the second one and still able to cook,clean and do the laundry and I wake up to this kind of news of househelps causing avoc in a woman's house when she's suppose to be making her hope peaceful and beautiful but no they won't because of what I don't know. Pls my fellow naija women make una wake up I beg carrying a child for nine months is not moi moi come talk of three precious boys.. They will be found in Jesus name.

Is this true? Are Nigerians this Callous.

I don't know what to say about this I have 3 kids to but I don't trust anyone talk less of a househelp to talk ma kids out. How can you liv your kids to a help u just employed. What kind of parents are you. If you are so busy you should have taken them to a daycare centre so if anytin happens you know who to hold responsible. How do you want to trace this help now. I resigned my banking job bcos of ma kids. We go everywhere together it is not easy thou but which would you prefer, the stress you are going through now? Damn. May God in his infinit mercy help you find them but this is a lesson to us all.

Cute kids hope dey seen ASAP

My prayers R with this family.... Please people don't leave house maids lone with your kids.... Don't trust them. If you don't have a Choice have security measures in place to watch them. ... With child molestation, negligence so rampant. Even relatives can molest let alone maids.

isaac damon said...

Don't u have better pictures of these kids..shw...it really showing how much u care abt dem ...just kidding doe...olorun a fun yi ri

isaac damon said...

Don't u have better pictures of these kids..shw...it really showing how much u care abt dem ...just kidding doe...olorun a fun yi ri

Dis is serious...Almighty God,watch over dem and keep dem.

Things are happening o!
Noted.

oh God please i pray for their safe return in Jesus name. amen

That Function Gurl said...

Oh Lord, pls intervene!! We are praying for u!

I pray these kids are found so let's help spread the news but first let me say my mind no offense.just want to drop a few lines about this house help issues that has been going on. This is the fourth or fifth story am reading online,getting BC's about these so called maids. When will naija women learn that these house help are just there to destroy your homes,steal your kids and sleep with your husbands all because of what? Laziness yes laziness,why are we called women? To take care of our homes,kids and husbands. Na so una mama carry househelp full house? My mother God bless her soul had nine of us no househelp, you women won't know the effect these so called helps has on your family until you find out you can't live without them,your kids can't live without them even your husbands. I have two of my sisters kids living with me 16 and 13, they grew up with house helps and I must confess I am disappointed cos these kids are as lazy as a tortoise,they can't do anything that has to do with house shores right,very lazy and it irritates me. Am a mother living with my husband and 5year old daughter,and my sis lazy kids,am almost due with the second one and still able to cook,clean and do the laundry and I wake up to this kind of news of househelps causing avoc in a woman's house when she's suppose to be making her home peaceful and beautiful but no they won't because of what I don't know. Pls my fellow naija women make una wake up I beg carrying a child for nine months is not moi moi come talk of three precious boys.. They will be found in Jesus name Amen.

Jesus plsssss intervene. This children must come home to their parents. This I ask of u oh heavenly father. (amen).

ody k. said...

Hummm..careless parents! Y bring a househelp in d first place

Who will do dis kan tin dis hard period..pls I solicite..return d kids..housemaid I suppose u re a woman..hw will u feel if u give birth tomorrow and ur kids end up missing..dia is God oh..dia is tomorrow...dnt use becos of mere vanity to bring dis family to sorrow..linda pls keep us posted if d children are found...#heartbroken

Im sorry how can parents trust some1 they just employed yesterday to take their children out or even leave them home alone with such a person, in this day and age, i feel no pity here

What a world...just resumed ystdy & u allow her take ur kids out d next day?... Pray they find them soon.

I'm sorry to say but the woman is very very stupid.... Why on earth would she leave her kids with a help she only employed the day before??? This beats me

Dr. Bod said...

Linda the public needs more details, such as: city where they live, street address, what they were last seen wearing, the precise date they were last seen, name and description of the house help. please verify these details asap from your source, so as to help in finding these children in good time.

slimshaddy20 said...

God plz save dem cos dey re innocent .bt Niaja women live up to ur responsibility ad leave house helps matter alone.my anger is dey can't harm you pple bt d innocent children .

Chai I can't imagine e the pain they are going through.. But why did they allow a house help that resumed work just yesterday to take the kids out? Parents should not be careless with their kids for Christ sake. I had to quit my well paying bank job to take care of my kids. I no fit shout. Under no circumstances do I allow my h/help to take my kids out even to a nearby salon to make their hair. I do it myself! I know what I went through to give birth to them. Why is the house help' pix not on display..I hope they have it. What is his/her name. We pray that the kids are found and returned safely. As for the house help, may God almighty punish him/her for this evil act.

Nawa o

Instead of taking house help u don't,t know, u should have go to your home town for some body u know very well. This will teach others bitter lesson . house help wahala.

Wonder wen all dis young parents wud av sense and let all dis so called house gehs be,knowing d circumstances surrounding dem,.anyway let's blame APC for this and hope the good lord wud restore them back and expose der perpetrators

My year of Linda's 100k

Is very bad! I pity d family!

OooohhhJesus!!!!......She's evil! A devil!. .Pls Lord,keep dos kids SAFE.

U didn't watch that video how house help almost kill that a year old baby? I thought people will never go 4 house help after watching that video

Hmmmm. Another house girl tale. Women please wise up. They will be found safely.Amen.

Sophie said...

I'm not trying to be insensitive but why would you leave your kids in the hands of someone who has barely stayed with you!! I don't understand. Parents need to understand that children are their responsibility and not that of nannies. May God help them!

OMG!! But please stating your location and neighbourhood where this happened will help a lot. God will keep them safe.

These children will be found safe and sound in Jesus name.

U left a maid (I'm sure u don't have her picture cos u world have posted it here) who just resumed with ur 3kids inspite all the house maid stories u read everyday, to take them out. Na wah for naija people ooo

Chineke biko oooo, ime ka iheere mee ekwensu oo. Udi onwunwa nka ana akpokwanu ya gini biko nu. Nwanyi ibe mu ha ga alota na aha Jesu, Amen.

Omg may God find dem ooo dis innocents kids God save us from Maids ooo lindodo post my comments na

Jesus..this is wickedness..God punish her

There is more to dis than wht we just read. Hw can she carry all d three kids witout an outsider assisting wit it? God help us, and save us frm enemies within, and around us.

they've been found at sagamu.........thank God

This is not good at all
1 Pls how did an house girl that just resumed get the previledg of taking the kids out
2 if they got the maid from an agent then the agent should be arrested
3 let the root of the girl be traced without wasting time
4 they should go to all the nearbye packs and try to ask around maybe that will give an idea of the location she took them. Been calling but their number us busy. Am concerned cist I know wot it is for a child to be missing let alone three children OMG

I pray the kids returns safely to their parent. God please intercede...

House help wahala every where, one advice! LET D LEAST PbAID PARENT RESIGN and TAKE CARE OF D CHILDREN at home. What re u hustling for? May GOd help u recover ur beautiful kids

Pls we need the. Picture of the housegirl

sara said...

This is sad...whr did it happen? God will protect these kids

Rubbish! They left 3 kids with someone they knew for less than 24hrs????

mandi said...

God take control and lead them safely home.

Ahhhhhhhhh,some parents ennnnnn.oh my God.3 kids,,Jeusss christ...Pls heavenly father protect these kids and bring them back home ,safe and sound.Amen

mandi said...

God take control and lead them safely home.

Doclanto said...

What a wicked world we live in!They are found now IJN Amen.

Vivian's blog said...

Heard they've been found

Oh Lord pls keep them safe and let them be found in peace....

ody k. said...

Careless parents.dey don't value deir kids

Common Linda post my first comment it. Might. Help

Thev been found? @ Vivian glorious God we. Bow before your throne.

Shut up. 'Careful' & and extremely insensitive fellow *rolls eyes*

Why d negative vibe ody k? U seem 2 hav come frm d pit of he'll. Blood of jesus wash u clean!

Dear parents stop leaving your children with strangers!!!!!!!!

Ha 3 kids @ 1nc ?God hlp dem

Vivian's blog said...

They are actually careless coz they hired the maid from OLX

dudette said...

Madam fatima we get ur "the perfect mum" but seriously do u really think the parents wanna hear all dat bs about how u managed ur home and all dat shit about them not being perfect parents?? Say ur prayers for the safe return of those kids and save ur story for another day!!

ALERT: Pls Ignore the last broadcast message that the
missing Orekoya KIDS have been found.
I just spoke with a family member present in their house
now (11:15pm) and she confirmed they haven't found
them. The mother is a banker, she hired the maid on OLX,
interviewed her at her office yesterday and took her home;
she left her 3kids with an 'OLX Maid' this morning and the
rest is this update.
Pls keep sharing until we find these kidnappers. God will
fish them out.
Sorry about the last update

I have prayed for their save return, after their return their parents will value them more. The only person in this world I can leave my kids with is my mother. The world is a wicked place, how can a parent leave their children with help talk less a new help. They are children not animals! Is it spell, it's odd. Mothers everything isn't about money, we can make money anything but we can't make children anything. We are custodians and God will ask us, if u r too busy don't have kids, isn't a must to have kids if u can't take care of them, handling them over to anybody is wrong.

Jesus Reigns said...

Well because u are an housewife doesn't mean everyone is,or maybe the word house help is confusing u,they are nannies,women work these days,u are the one who needs to wake up. This is no time to throw blames becos u are jobless.most of these women wish to be in that shoe too but they can't becos they are assisting their hubbies. Take a cue from that 'good woman'....

Uhmm,my dear..dt OLX! No go area oo..peeps plsss take NOTE...living witness on behalf of my dear son.

What will kill a dog,will first kill its sense of smell.....

Oluwadamilola said...

You're one dumb piece of igbe..

Ode! No one has your time.. I did history in school, and that shitt you typed ain't the deal.. West=Yorubas

Her story could help another mother intending to make same mistake so stfu.

ALERT: Pls Ignore the last broadcast message that the
missing Orekoya KIDS have been found.
I just spoke with a family member present in their house
now (11:15pm) and she confirmed they haven't found
them. The mother is a banker, she hired the maid on OLX,
interviewed her at her office yesterday and took her home;
she left her 3kids with an 'OLX Maid' this morning and the
rest is this update.
Pls keep sharing until we find these kidnappers. God will
fish them out.
Sorry about the last update

U r just a racist...how do you know that d househelp is Yoruba.....writing rubbish, think b4 you type next time

How can you be so plain insensitive? I don't blame such from you because you don't know what it feels like to have a child and the child is missing . With your low level of cerebral activity you should be able to think that the house help would be the first suspect until proven otherwise. It's a pity you would think such and even deem it fit to post it when innocent children are in danger

Put urself in their shoes, what would you think ?

Thank u for that reply. Dudette.

Lagos Lawyer said...

You are brainless. A simple Google search would have shown you that you just wrote rubbish😕. And how is this related to the post of missing children anyway?

I'm really with u on this. Just pure laziness that has eaten deeply into most homes in Nigeria of today. I pray psalm 91 over these children and they will return safely to their parents.

Obinna Victoria said...

False rumour. They've not been found.

Brainless fool. Yoruba pple kill ur head there. Anuofia.

They have not be found.stop spreading lies

GOD pls help dis family....linda biko update ue if anytin comes up cos me am tensed already.

Remyne05 said...

Not everybody has the luxury of having their nephew living with them or being a full time housewife. It's not so easy being a working parent and you have to leave home at dawn. I've been there so I know. I had to resign 2 months ago to be there for my kid. Wishing you a safe delivery and I pray the kids are found.

Remyne05 said...

Thank you dudette!

All you people passing Judgments on the parents may you never be in their shoes. Do you know the circumstance that led to their having a maid? You don't even know if they had a family emergency and had to leave d kids with the maid. Maybe the mother had to return to work and ask for extended leave so she can monitor the said girl. Do you know how difficult it is for a working mother to get a good reliable maid.
I don't have family in Lagos and I relay on maids. All of you yarning dust are not married or run your own businesses or have family around you that can help. For those suggesting the mother leave her job, will you give her money to take care of her family.
I feel hurt reading must of the comments. You guy are insensitive. Should she have locked the kids inside the house and left the maid outside till she comes home until she feels she knows the maid well enough to leave her with the kids.

Alexander Kingsley said...

The most important thing right now is the house help photo,it would help. Please right now is not the time to apportion blame,the mistake has been made.am sure the maid missed her way. They would definitely be found.

Are u sure she is not a ghost

Just got information that the missing kids have been found in Shagamu. Thanks for your thoughts and prayers. God bless.

Hi madam, perfect mum. So as a perfect mum that you are, u feel this is d best time to scold this woman? How insensitive..... Dear Lord, pls let there be unrest in d camp of the enemies. These kids are your ark of covenant,show the enemies what happens when the ark of covenant falls in d wrong hands. Amen

Baba God help us with these evil maids

True. Never saw it in that way

Gracie ~Lindodo's Angel~ said...

Just hope they're safe. Keep praying and creating awareness on the media.

Give us details, where do you leave? when did it happen? how did it happen? how did you get the househelp? I think that will go a great way in helping.
May God be with you and your children.

Please these kids have not been found OOOOOO!!!! Please help fish out the heartless girl that did this!!!

It's either you're really ignorant or very stupid. How does your distasteful hate comment (which is not a suprise coming from a southerner) concern the missing kids above?? You are neither Benin not Yoruba yet you're spitting rubbish. Before you talk stupidly, you should finish up the history because like you said you don't know how it got to the hands of the Yorubas..maybe you should read up "the little history you know"....but before you go on your clueless quest, help say a word of prayer for these kids.

Mumu, keep dreaming oo.if igbos can snatch lagos from the yorubas, im sure they will. Greedy motherfuckers.

Tayo Orekoya said...

Missing Children are not found yet....someone with a bad motive is spreading the news that they have been found...it's not true. Also, they have also devised a picture of the kids with a lady underneath...it's a false picture also..they are trying to distract the search....please broadcast.....This is from their Uncle....I just spoke with their Father.

loloxy said...

how do u kno for sure dt the househelp is yoruba. no matter d tribe she is from, must you profile the entire tribe?
and we are busy complaining abt an oba's comment.
mtchewww!!!

Williebanj said...

@Fresh toto eater dont be silly. With your stupid name sef. So igbos are not wicked?
Women of these days are very lazy. What do you need a maid for? Why not give birth to chidlren you can take care of. You have 3 children and you are working in a bank - IN NIGERIA? More so you are so stupid to leave tyour children with a total stranger you employ within 24 hours. HABA! If you dont find those children i will personally arrest you. HOW CAN YOU DO THIS TO YOUR CHILDREN AND PUT LAGOS INTO PANIC BY SENDING BC UP AND DOWN. Oh Please!

Chimamanda mom said...

Please lets not be judgemental, lets all offer prayers that these little ones will be seen and also for the emotional and mental state of their parents. Their mother will be going through so much. They will be seen intact in Jesus name amen.

I because of my work stayed with househelp for over 14 years of my marriage. I see meme for those 14 years. I banished all housemaids from my home in Dec. 2012. Since then its me and my hubby plus kids doing the housework. Weekends, I employ a cleaning woman to clean up the whole house and do all the laundry. The family is better for it. Im closer to my hubby cos we share house hold chores. He calls me if he gets home before me asking what he is too cook for dinner e.t.c. The kids also help in the house as they are being trained. This is however because my kids are now actually older kids. I have since experienced PEACE.

These kids here are quite young and this woman needs a househelp around. She might have been too trusting, but how in your wildest dream will you tell the mind's construction on the face. Our good God will make all these children come back whole in Jesus' name. He is God.

Feyi Omo said...

Its been said that the kids have been recovered at Sagamu, the househelp was trying to take them to the East beofre she was caught at Shagamu

You are a retard

AnonymousApril 9, 2015 at 12:44 PM
Do you need a suger mummy? If yes, call Mr. Joseph via 08163018610 for express connection. Thanks.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»