One is the mother of the other and she's in her 40s. Let
that sink in. Some people just don't age at all. It's hard to tell who the mum and daughter is, right?
The one by the left is the mother while the one by the right is the daughter.... Check how the mother is holding the daughter.... She is like...u are my baby..... Lol....
It all depends on when she had her baby. If u have kids as a teenager your body adjust to normal quickly and again ur kid wud look like ur sister. Its not rocket science, she probably had d kid at mayb 20 or even 17. Imagine if u had a child when u were 17? Won't u look how u look now?
Definitely d lady on black is d daughter, while d other lady is d mother. Wit d weak smile u knw d mother, while d daughter smile is robust. D difference is clear just that d daughter take after d mother. Like mother like daughter.
Ahan dis is waw... it's nt actually obvious tho, Buh one can still tell: d mom is on black (d boobs), d daughter is on green (d innocent look). Nature cannot b cheated, it'll still tell no mata aw lil. *Smiles*
woaw are u sure they are not twins linda??? anyway looking at it from the postures, the woman on green is the mother. she grabbed her like a mother would hold her daughter while the other gal her did the modern day posture... i tried na *winks*
The one on black! Judging by what they are wearing! She wants to prove she's still young while her daughter covers up properly! Lovely pple! Pls where's my hubby? I want to get married already!!!
225 comments:
1 – 200 of 225 Newer› Newest»Right one is her mom
The one in green top is mother
The one on the LEFT
SHOCKING Facts About Guys Ladies Never Knew!!!
Woah. Pretty woman. I think the one on the green top is the mum.
Wow, really can't tell but most likely the lady in green is the mother. But their genes are really good.
The lighter 1 is the mother!!buh she's rily young shaaaa damn!!
The Lady on green top is the mother why d one on black is d daughter....
its d one on green top
*phew* difficult to say tho....
lindalook!
The lady on green is the mum
TF...wow, d 1 in green is d mother but she looks like a girl of 22
I would say the mum is in the green top, because her mid-section says she carried something for 9months!!! Shout out to all the hot moms out there....
The one in the black tank top
On green the mum, while the black top the daughter. Happy birthday to me. Engr Emy
mum on green top
*phew* difficult to choose tho...
lindalook!
mum on green top
*phew* difficult to choose tho...
lindalook!
I think d mother is done one on green
The one by the left is the mother while the one by the right is the daughter.... Check how the mother is holding the daughter.... She is like...u are my baby..... Lol....
Wao! Left is d daughter! And Right is d mum! Beautiful woman!
If the story is at all true, the one on the left is the mother
D one on green is d mother...
The mother is the one in green vest.
my goodness,dis is real beauty.d mother is d one on green
This cant be true ... Linda you are joking right?
Black tank top is the mother. Its so easy.
The daughter is the one on green top(on d right) while d mother is on d left..
I think d mother is done one on green
It all depends on when she had her baby. If u have kids as a teenager your body adjust to normal quickly and again ur kid wud look like ur sister. Its not rocket science, she probably had d kid at mayb 20 or even 17. Imagine if u had a child when u were 17? Won't u look how u look now?
The one on green!
The lady in green is the mother. The lady in black is the daughter
My mother, and sister.
the woman putting on green is definitely the mother.
THE MOTHER IS THE ONE WEARING A BLACK TOP
BY DIE BOOBS U SHALL KNOW....
MOTHER IN GREEN, DAUGHTER IN BLACK
meenah_wakil on instagram
So obvious! The lady in green top is the mother and the one in black is the daughter. Yeah!
Mother is in green
Wow! Good genes. I guess the lady on green is the Mom...hard guess.
So obvious! The lady in green top is the mother and the one in black is the daughter. Yeah!
Mother is in green
The mom in green....kofodarah.
Pretty girls
The one in green, although she's got a body to die for.
My goodness! That's God's hand work! And some fool like Wole will say there is no God! God's hand work visible! The beauty of Creation!
Definitely d lady on black is d daughter, while d other lady is d mother. Wit d weak smile u knw d mother, while d daughter smile is robust. D difference is clear just that d daughter take after d mother. Like mother like daughter.
No it isn't . The daughter is wearing green. Nevertheless, the beautiful mum is quite stylish and fresh-looking. S###
X-Ray Eyes says - Very tight but the mother's on the right.
The. Woman in blue is the mum. Check her breast and stomach
The one on green is the mother
The one on green is the mum. Oh ya! The other is the child.
The one in green might be the mom cause of her hair style.
Oh boy can't say....am guessing d one on green, but damn she so vibrant.
I would av said d one in green top, but I knw d mother is d one wu snapped d picture.
#skookid
Wow. The one on green is the mum.
The mum Right. Daughter left
one on green is the mum. see her belle
D mum is d one on green..i guess
Woow...I think the mother is de person one on the right side..
The one on green is the mother, while the one on black is the daughter.
d lady on green is d mother.. she looks more advanced... hard to differentiate dou... she must av been very young wen she gave birth to her daughter
The woman in green is the mother!!
Very hard!!!
The mother is in green top....#gift#
The one that wore green is the mum.
They are twins jare
The one on the right is the mom..
The mother is on green I'm very sure of that... Wow she's extraordinarily beautiful and so young for her age.
The one in black is the mum...hope I'm right ..very young tho
The one on green is the mum
The one on green is the daughter, while the one on black is the mother.
Wow sure hard to tell but my gut feeling tells me the mum is adorning MK....
Ahan dis is waw... it's nt actually obvious tho, Buh one can still tell: d mom is on black (d boobs), d daughter is on green (d innocent look). Nature cannot b cheated, it'll still tell no mata aw lil. *Smiles*
The mother at the right looks very young.
Mother in green,daughter in black.mysteryjessy@yahoo.com
That's Exactly How Me Nd My Dad Is. Luv U So Much Mr Victor
Wao! Left is d daughter! And Right is d mum! Beautiful woman!
Wow....nice statture,,,,d one on black is d mother while d oda one is d daughter.....
D green colour
D lady in black is d mother.......leumas mahni
The one in green tshirt is the mom
Wow,,,nice statture,,,,d one one black is d mother while d oda one is d daughter
Green top
The Lady in green is the Mother... that am very sure of.
Yeah ur right Linda,really hard,i am guessing the lady on black is the mum,nt sure though.
The one on green top cos her boobs is telling it all..
D mum is wit d black dress
D one in black is d mother while d other is d daughter bt she really looks young tho.
It's hard to tell o...I think the lady on black top is the mother
The one on the right is the Mother!...
the lady on the right is the mother
The one on the right side is the mother
D mum is on green. .d daughter black. .simple
The mother is the one in green blouse
I guess the one on green us the body nd plz lindodo always tel us d answer
The left one is the mother, meanwhile the right one is her daughter
Release comments shuu
Mum on green
On green top is the mother
I think The lady in black is Ä‘ daughter bcs of she looks more trendy . Her eye brows and the hair style look like wht a young woman wld do
Right mother left daughter......nice one
I think d lady in black is d daughter bcs she looks more trendy. Her eyebrows n d hairstyle look like wht a young lady wld rock
The daughter is on green top na
My God
One in green top
The mother is the one wearing the green outfit but then again I might be wrong
The mother is obviously the one on black but wow!! She does look good ----C21
Wow! D mom is in greeennn....Jst like me,ageing gracefully in ma 40s..Hehe!
The one on green z dhe mum, while dhe one on sleeveless z dhe daughter
The lady with. Green top
But she's just too young
Mother is d one in green
The mum is the one wearing green
The mum is on the left. The one in black..
Wow...speechless...love ds
Mom is the one in green... They look so cool together��
The mother is the one wearing green top...
they lady by the right hand side
Mom in black daughter in green.
Lady Gaby
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO
The One on black is the yung mom...
Mother on green
Lol...D one in black top is d mom.....
The lady in green should be the mother..But wooow
Wow its very hard!
Am the mum
Lol.....d one in d black top is d mom....
The mother is the lady in black camisole
They look like siblings, i'd love to be like that with my kids especially my daughters!
The one in green is the mother. Its a rare slow-ageing process.
Lol.....d one in d black top is d mom....
The one in green top is d mother n d other is d daughter. She's really amazing. Dats how me n my daughter will look like when she turns 18.
The mum is wearing green....
I tink d one in black top
The lady in green should be d mother. D lady in black skin looks fresher.
The one in green is the mum.
Guess d one with green top is d mum
The lady in green is the mum.
Guess d one with green top is d mum
D one on green t shirt, she gave birth to her at early age
D one on green polo.
D one in d green top is d mum
my guess is d one wearing black and blue jean
Linda you've already answered the question, "it's hard to tell who the mom and, daughter is right.... quite folks.
the one in black is the mother
D one on green polo is d mother and d daughter is wearing a black top.
Waawuu...interesting
The one in black is obviously the daughter! He pose is a lil more of a 'Young person' :)
They both look very young. But I guess the mother is on the right. She looks calmer (If that means older).
Mom in green and daughter in black
The lady on green is the mother, while the other lady is the daughter. thanks
That is awesome,cant tell who is mum and daughter!
the one in black is the mum.
Linda u don't like posting my comment have been on Ur blog since u started,even 5k I never win
Kikikik just like me,i don't age atall*wink*
WOw!.....her look is gud mehhnn...
Lady on green is d mother.
Lovly
Woooooow! I am inspired. This is amazing. Linda take note!
Yea my thoughts. Exactly
Both of them is the mother lol
Looking at their boobs, the one in green top is the mother.
It veri hard oooo but I choose the one with black top
The one with black top
Linda, the one in green has tiny grey hairs which makes her older.
the one on black top is definitely the mum, she looks older facially.
The one wearing a green top is d mother. Didn't even look twice bfor knowing.
Lmfao English time '' the one on green'' 'the one in green''
'the one off green'
'the one at green'
all trying to make their point tho lwkm
the one on d right.
The woman in green is the mother
the one with the larger tommy
Lol the lady with green top? Why not the lady of green top? Omo mushi
The one on the right is the mom.
What's all the rush for? Because you wanna type ''breast'' xo u didn't bother looking at the colour of their dress SMH for u!
The one on green top.
The lady in black. Her hands somehow tells she could be the mother.
Exactly my thot too
I agree with you
mother is on the right
The mode of dressing shows what they re. One is not wearing bra so definitely is the daughter
Mayne dis is confusing
The one in green is the mum cos the other one in black has the swag of a young lady
iwo ke
Arugbo Ghana
People are choosing the wrong person, the one in black is the mother, the one in green is far younger.
# l KNOW WHO I AM #
Ageless beautiful woman,the mother is the one on green top
This a tough one cos they both look like age mates,Linda tell us...
Thank you o. She obviously has a more mature face... don't know some are saying d one in green