One is the mother of the other and she's in her 40s. Let
that sink in. Some people just don't age at all. It's hard to tell who the mum and daughter is, right?
YOU CAN TELL BY THE BOOKS AND TOMMY.....ALSO FACIAL, THE ONE IS BLACK LOOKS FRESH WITH YOUNG SKIN, THE OTHER LADY HAS A MORE MATURED FACE AND TOUGHER LOOKING SKIN
The mother is in green top. The daughter has square or raised shoulders while mama has sagging shoulders. The daughter has more flesh- face, arms; mama has lost fat under the skin.
The one in black is the mother. She's not wearing bra becaise she's so confident ☺ she has this mature and confident look. At least this is what I think ☺☺
You can get a standard, professional website as low as #12, 000 as we introduce 1st Year Anniversary Web Design Promo. No hiding fee. You get your website online for a good one year... Click here to find out more
THE ONE WITH GREEN TOP IS THE MUM, SHE IS A 40 YEARS PLUS OLD RETIRED US AIRFORCE OFFICER. SHE HAVE BETTER BODY THAN YOU CAN SEE ON THIS PICTURE I ASSURE YOU.
225 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 225 of 225The one with free top is the mum....
na lie, na who get prove say them be mother and daughter
The woman wearing the green top is d mom. Wow! Good genes.
Let's analyze this:
Expression
Green has a mild smile
Black looks grinning from ear to ear
Hair
Green has less-extravagant hairstyle
Black's hairstyle is more trendy
Body language/ Posture
Green holds from the waist. A sign of ownership
Black holds from the shoulder, respectfully
Body/ Chest
Green's breast looks supported
Black's breast looks unsupported
Make up
Green has almost no-make-up
Black has darkened eyebrows
Who's the mother. You decide!
:)
The one in the green top is the mother because she has bigger boobs and it looks saggy to an extent
They both look great, I guess the lady on green is mom.
Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and budgets? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Its actually the one on the left tht is the mum. The lady in black top n denim shorts.
MOTHER WEARING GREEN
DAUGHTER WEARING BLACK
YOU CAN TELL BY THE BOOKS AND TOMMY.....ALSO FACIAL, THE ONE IS BLACK LOOKS FRESH WITH YOUNG SKIN, THE OTHER LADY HAS A MORE MATURED FACE AND TOUGHER LOOKING SKIN
Yep, the one in green top is the mum
The mother is in green top. The daughter has square or raised shoulders while mama has sagging shoulders. The daughter has more flesh- face, arms; mama has lost fat under the skin.
As in,its so obvious. What's wrong with pple biko.
The one on green top
The one in black is the mother. She's not wearing bra becaise she's so confident ☺ she has this mature and confident look.
At least this is what I think ☺☺
So for me the mother is the one wearing the Black top
Lol,,,, nice people the one on green
Yes! Linda tell us
The one in black is the mother
D one on green iz the mom
You can get a standard, professional website as low as #12, 000 as we introduce 1st Year Anniversary Web Design Promo. No hiding fee. You get your website online for a good one year... Click here to find out more
THE ONE WITH GREEN TOP IS THE MUM, SHE IS A 40 YEARS PLUS OLD RETIRED US AIRFORCE OFFICER. SHE HAVE BETTER BODY THAN YOU CAN SEE ON THIS PICTURE I ASSURE YOU.
Duh.. u are so wrong
Green top is momma...maybe...
d mother is evn more finer den d daughter dats d one on green.
We deserve the answer after all these comments!
Does it mean that despite the popularity of this blog, no one who knows this family can tell us who the mum is?