FG to close land borders ahead of Saturday's Governorship elections | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

FG to close land borders ahead of Saturday's Governorship elections

Ahead of Saturday's governorship election in all states of the federation, the federal Government has directed that all land borders be closed from midnight of Thursday April 9th to midnight of Sunday April 12th.

32 comments:

With bamboo n planks?

Vote not fight. Linddaobserve

tsalz c.e.o said...

Noted..

Watin happen na

Better if dats what the government feels will make the election to be free and fair

Its a nice move..

What A Man Wants In Bed

Anointed said...

Even if they still closes all the borders,we will still hear of bomb blast,well it is only God that can save our country

Anointed said...

Even if they still closes all the borders,we will still hear of bomb blast,well it is only God that can save our country

not in all the states pls

I pray we never see elections like these again. So much tension.

Wishing dem a peaceful election #VoteInPeace!

Noted.
Good one.

We have prayed and we expect it to be a peaceful elections so they shouldn't tence things up atall for any reason. Isah 54:17

Rubylicious said...

The election isn't holding in all states o Linda. Get your facts right mbok.

Good 4 them.

MEK GOVERNORSHIP NO PAS PRESIDO ELECTION...TOMJERRYSWIT

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Wondering if this was done during that of presidential election. Kindly click
Lies Ladies Tell Themselves
A Little Bit of me in You. Yes! We're all a Reflection of One Another Character

Marie-Jurie said...

That's where more tension lies, already heated in some. Places.

doris27 said...

#REPORT!

David Akindoyin said...

It is better that way

We peaceful await the election.

Its the normal routine biko, no need to announce it. Linda take note!

Great.

y ur lyf de lyk ds?? na u come lib to hussle pass? tek note or observe say we knw say na u b davido driver, u fit fooll linda bt nt sme of us here.Lwkmdobserve.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE....

We r d enemies of ourselves n nt d foreigners, open border or close border, wat wl b wl b. I pray gud tins wl b our portion n I pray dis election wl go peacefully, smoothly n der wl nt b shedding of blood IJN

Okay, praying Election will be peaceful especially in Kaduna

Definitely we will see a lot of changes, and surprises in dis Saturday elections. I can't wait to knw who wil win, and lose.