Really amazing. He should try napping under the same bridge. It's cooler there. And check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com if u want to see Jay Z and Beyonce riding in the back of a pick up truck in Hawaii
This ppl shld leave us alone biko !! Same place they said its the worst place to be on earth now they wanna sleep on or bridge ? Oyibo go away leave us alone before a moving car without tires will emerge and send u to the land of obodo afudebe !!! #OYEGO !! Honestly am sooo humbled by the love u showered on me since the release of my chat topping Love song "UNBELIEVABLE" yesterday , most especially I appreciate all the 2,618 friends who downloaded my song within 24hrs of release, l appreciate u all ! And to all the DJ's, OAP's and Radio stations currently playing my song + all the interviews am grateful !! Now to all of you that helped send the BC to ur friends ? My God will bless u, Love shall never depart from all those that are yet to get the song pls download it free of charge from this site , its absolutely FREE ..... link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" by HONYFACTORY ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot. Love u plenty! For daily jokes and my comedy videos pls Follow me on twitter @honyfactory And on facebook ... Honyfactory D'comedian .... YOUTUBE Honyfactory .. Have a fabulous night rest and happy sunday in advance.....PLC HELP BC THIS MSG.
Honestly am sooo humbled by the love u showered on me since the release of my chat topping Love song "UNBELIEVABLE" yesterday , most especially I appreciate all the 2,618 friends who downloaded my song within 24hrs of release, l appreciate u all ! And to all the DJ's, OAP's and Radio stations currently playing my song + all the interviews am grateful !! Now to all of you that helped send the BC to ur friends ? My God will bless u, Love shall never depart from all those that are yet to get the song pls download it free of charge from this site , its absolutely FREE ..... link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" by HONYFACTORY ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot. Love u plenty! For daily jokes and my comedy videos pls Follow me on twitter @honyfactory And on facebook ... Honyfactory D'comedian .... YOUTUBE Honyfactory .. Have a fabulous night rest and happy sunday in advance....#OYEGO !!
Mehn! See this alien get freedom to waka anywhere and anyhow on this election day for naija. But me wey be naija guy I no get the freedom to waka anywhere for my own country bcos police don take away my freedom of movement! What an irony!!!
Honestly am sooo humbled by the love u showered on me since the release of my chat topping Love song "UNBELIEVABLE" yesterday , most especially I appreciate all the 2,618 friends who downloaded my song within 24hrs of release, l appreciate u all ! And to all the DJ's, OAP's and Radio stations currently playing my song + all the interviews am grateful !! Now to all of you that helped send the BC to ur friends ? My God will bless u, Love shall never depart from all those that are yet to get the song pls download it free of charge from this site , its absolutely FREE ..... link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" by HONYFACTORY ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot. Love u plenty! For daily jokes and my comedy videos pls Follow me on twitter @honyfactory And on facebook ... Honyfactory D'comedian .... YOUTUBE Honyfactory .. Have a fabulous night rest and happy sunday in advance....#OYEGO !!
Evev the bridge might wonder if rapture day had come, but will wonder even more, that all the million hell-bound Lagosians could have suddenly repented and be raptured except this man! Hehehe.
Big deal! He was able to do that cos he was a reporter monitoring the elections! Anybody could do this especially on sanitations abeg, find beta news give people joor!
Lol.. Really funny that one can find a day in lagos, so free of noise n hustle. Thanks to elections..sleep well my brother n wait for the next 4years to get such freedom again.. Lol
Yeah. Crazy and adventurous oyibo people. We should learn a thing or two from them on living life to d fullest. Please visit my blog http://giversweb.mywapblog.com
Definitely during the elections when there are no vehicular movement. If dem born him papa well, make e try am dis coming Monday. And it shall be recorded that the man died
crazy.. but every 4 yrs.. it's possible.. but then again, since it's not a video we can't actually say he took a nap.. he could have just taken the pic whilst lying there... but a video would convince me...
i hope you remember to wake up before lift of ban. lol. hopefully, some politicians above the kaw will not be zooming by whyile you are taking a nap. remember, this is naija where some people are above the law. Aibekay
,had to wait for electon holiday via restriction of movement, to pull dis kinda stunt,no cars coming just dry road and u are here claiming record,dem no born u well try dis s*** on a reguler day make brt no fry u extra crispy
188 comments:
No idont wish to. Lindaobserve
lol......
election day
He try it 2morrow.
Cuz of election, datz why you can't see anyone around..
lol. i remember fantasizing about this as a kid. smh. still can't imagine what it feels like. thumbs up to him tho.
Funny though.......
Oji ogwu? Where are all the cars? Or was the bridge under construction? Hian!
Lol.. he must have an Igbo origin
Lol! He shld try it on monday!
Make him try am tomorrow
Laugh
Once every 4 years indeed.
He got the opportunity.
I wish for one too
Lmfaoooooo! Nice one man...
This is really amazing. Won't mind though
ode
How interesting! Quite brave of him. I'm not sure any Lagosian will try this even if rapture happens and everyone in Lagos vanished.
Mak en tryam tomorrow see nw.....
Lol @ "once every 4yrs"... 3MB was free cause of no movement. Oga CNN correspondent try doing dat 2moi...
ode
Where are all the cars??
Now why will i wish to do this Linda honey?
Lol abi o! This can only happen only every 4yrs lmao!!!
Awww! Peculiar experience. I wish elections could be held one saturday of every month :)
Kindly click for a relieve from election matters.
A Woman Shape - How it Defines Her
Okay, until one drunk driver comes along.
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
He should try dis on Sunday.lol
Lol. Would try it some day too.
By 2am
He should be there at that same spot on monday by 6am. We will watch his obituary on CNN by 6:05am
Of course it has to be a white man
No, one a white man or woman can make such wish
Really amazing. He should try napping under the same bridge. It's cooler there. And check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com if u want to see Jay Z and Beyonce riding in the back of a pick up truck in Hawaii
Is he suicidal.
What did you expect...he's white,white people do crazy stuff.Watch 1000 ways to die.
He don try
Gud4him
Lool...Clown
Lol... For him mind!
This ppl shld leave us alone biko !! Same place they said its the worst place to be on earth now they wanna sleep on or bridge ? Oyibo go away leave us alone before a moving car without tires will emerge and send u to the land of obodo afudebe !!! #OYEGO !! Honestly am sooo humbled by the love u showered on me since the release of my chat topping Love song "UNBELIEVABLE" yesterday , most especially I appreciate all the 2,618 friends who downloaded my song within 24hrs of release, l appreciate u all ! And to all the DJ's, OAP's and Radio stations currently playing my song + all the interviews am grateful !! Now to all of you that helped send the BC to ur friends ? My God will bless u, Love shall never depart from all those that are yet to get the song pls download it free of charge from this site , its absolutely FREE ..... link to my new song "UNBELIEVABLE" by HONYFACTORY ...http://t.co/3Pipd97VNN pls download n share wt ur friendz , thanks a lot. Love u plenty! For daily jokes and my comedy videos pls Follow me on twitter @honyfactory And on facebook ... Honyfactory D'comedian .... YOUTUBE Honyfactory .. Have a fabulous night rest and happy sunday in advance.....PLC HELP BC THIS MSG.
The road was free bcos of the election.
hahaha......meeen i wish i was him....
Mehn! See this alien get freedom to waka anywhere and anyhow on this election day for naija. But me wey be naija guy I no get the freedom to waka anywhere for my own country bcos police don take away my freedom of movement! What an irony!!!
Evev the bridge might wonder if rapture day had come, but will wonder even more, that all the million hell-bound Lagosians could have suddenly repented and be raptured except this man! Hehehe.
Motor go just crush u now
Hmmmmmm
It's only an oyibo that can think this up! #Genius
This is definitely photoshop@wrk bcos d 3rd manin bridge is ever busy, and he can't dare dis except he want to tak exist away frm dis world.
how cool.. I mean election or no election I personally wont try it
Wow...so cool. I wanna do it too
Lol...fear won't allow moi
Abeg which of the drugs is he high on. Cos crase is not far from him anymore. Ara di no di no di.
Will love giving it a trial
Na for Dream?
Wow wow wow.
The bridge looks cleared, he should go take a nap when. It's buzzing with vehicles.
I pity his white ass.
When the sun is not out I guess or else he for roast like fowl.
That's what's up!!
He could be a wraith. Maybe he died before and came back( reincarnated) . Whatever was d case, I admire his courage.
Lol, is this real? When was this?
when did he do this? whoaw! its amazing.
Linda Tribalistic old bitch.. u will not post Dat Ambode is leading
Awesome!wat a cool experience it must have been!
He should go and take a nap in Sambisa forest Dubois people. Shay u a don rig election for GMB finish. God is watching u people.
I like his handle @purefoyAMEBO. Hehehehe our blood don enta dis 1 body o.
Hahaha ...
Big deal! He was able to do that cos he was a reporter monitoring the elections! Anybody could do this especially on sanitations abeg, find beta news give people joor!
He just took the picture,
He didn't take a nap joor.
Looking good
Linda check gbenro ajibade instagram. His wedding to osas is in july. Thank me later
This can only be done on election day
so photographic! n nice
Hmmmm he nor fit try am on a busy day naaaaa. Today movement was restricted ddatss why
Gud for him....
Is he try to mock my ibo brothers ?underneath me N nwanem alredy chillin in lagoon
NA SANITATION DAY HIN DO AM..LINDA MA GO RA EE NOW. YOU"VE BEEN IN LAGOS FOR YEARS NOW,CAN IT BE POSSIBLE ??
NA SANITATION DAY !!
Lol.in lagos fpr sure
He should come back tomorrow and continue with the napping. Linda take note!
Lol.. Really funny that one can find a day in lagos, so free of noise n hustle. Thanks to elections..sleep well my brother n wait for the next 4years to get such freedom again.. Lol
aint nothing amazing about that.....
Na election course am lol!!#team@seybyth IN D CLUB dropping soon dope shit
Beautiful. Also thought of this once in 4 years on a Saturday the whole Nigerian kept indoor.
YES this might be possible some years back when the bridge was under reconstruction,Omo! No try that kind thing nw Oo○° ,u and God na mate.....
Now this is what I call Creative Art in Journalism. .....
Sleep sha.. lastma go soon wake u
This oyinbo people too dey craze. They will call it adventure abi why would person lie-down for road like that.
Haahaa! Dis man! Hmmmmmmm
If u like don't post my commenter o. Linda OloShI.tribalistic old bitch
Of coursen like he rightly said, once every 4years, he can't try dis on a regular day, na him bits dem go find...........
Wow! I'm not impressed o. He should try that by tomorrow so we see if he survives d 1st 5minutes...who knows, I might then be impressed *Tongue out*
Lol..,once every four years indeed
lolzzzzzzz.........Only once every fouryears
Yeah. Crazy and adventurous oyibo people. We should learn a thing or two from them on living life to d fullest. Please visit my blog http://giversweb.mywapblog.com
He should try it on monday morning
Leaner @ CNN correspondent.. come and watch mad people do wonders.
Cute!!!! Amazing!!!!
Hmm. Interesting. I dare him to try it again same time tomorrow. Lolll
Gats be photoshop
Guy, u get energy....
So tell me, why was this nap so important?
WTF!!!!!!!...... he get mind ooooo
Definitely during the elections when there are no vehicular movement. If dem born him papa well, make e try am dis coming Monday. And it shall be recorded that the man died
Village witches @ work...lol
Hahhahhahahaha. Your right Purefoy. It only happens once in four years.
I think he should try it again tomorrow.
crazy.. but every 4 yrs.. it's possible.. but then again, since it's not a video we can't actually say he took a nap.. he could have just taken the pic whilst lying there... but a video would convince me...
In our hot sun? That's torture!
Well don bro
Mke e try am tomorrow morning na.. lol
Is nice to see dat
there must be a camera man standby to tell him a car is coming....if not....hmmmm. but dat guy dey mad shaaa
Really cool
Okay make he go try am tomorrow
Pls Purefoy come take another nap on Monday.lol
All in the spirit of reporting wats happening here cos of the election. Anyway I wud love to try dat too. #adventurous
Nawa ooo
people dey vex o.
Very hilarious.
Are u sure he didn't run mad? Hmm
O ya now, dat guy is a clown
He was drunk
Dangerous ----C21
lol...that what election can do....pls try it on Monday .....na R.I.P WE GO HEAR
FEELS GOOD TO BE BACK
#YOUNG HANK DREY
some people get time sha
This is so cool and funny. I envy him.
i hope you remember to wake up before lift of ban. lol.
hopefully, some politicians above the kaw will not be zooming by whyile you are taking a nap. remember, this is naija where some people are above the law.
Aibekay
Aiye ni owo loro bobo yi
This must have been done during elections, oga please try it on a monday at 4am...Na die you go die
Incredible.. unbelievable..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Nice humour. I bet he'll wake up to see all his valuables gone
still in shock. wow
Why not if not it soo cool is ones in awhile na. Linda pls help me tell Kristen dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae
I am not sure he actually slept on the road.he did what is called photo op. in other wors,just took a picture there.
Andy
Lol.
Wow, He sure would enjoy the nap and will have to wait for another 4 years before enjoying such nap
How does it affect the country's election..
Yeye dey smell! So should i clap for him for his stupidity??
Haha! Abi?
Please try this on Monday. Most importantly, CNN should portray Nigeria in good light and stop the negative campaign.
A CNN correspondent does not know there's no such thing as "Go-slow"? Or was he tryna patronise our pigin English?
Who would have thunk it!
Amazing picture.It symbolizes that Lagos can be peaceful in the midst of chaos
What's amazing there. Abeg linda park well
Are sure that 's the bridge?it has no traffics
Fake! The guy probably shielded himself with his car by parking it a safe distance away....
***Lush
Fake! The guy probably shielded himself with his car by parking it a safe distance away....
***Lush
Yay for him! It is truly a big step for him.
Not impossible...tats Sometin I could try and would love to try.
Not funny!!!!!
Linda, this is scary. What if one person going to vote somewhere drive come unexpectedly? Him name na sorry o.
,had to wait for electon holiday via restriction of movement, to pull dis kinda stunt,no cars coming just dry road and u are here claiming record,dem no born u well try dis s*** on a reguler day make brt no fry u extra crispy
Wow. Cuz of election, everywhere is free.
Hehehehehs lmaoo oyinbo self I hope there were people on the two ends to notify those wiliwili drivers who can appear from no where lollll
Ha ha ha I lafffffff
Linda he didn't take a nap ooo even though na election
Guy don get the Lagos bug. For you to be a complete Lagosiian you need to dey craze once in a while.
Hmmmm. Incredible. I can't even imagine myself doing this. Kudos to him.
Dats nt funny ooo
Lol. I dare him to try it tomorrow.
He clearly said once every four years, get it Linda he was referring to the election day.
It's real,he snap d pix yesterday.no movement
Auntylindagoddaughter
Y re u bitter?
Lol.....Can't imagine myself doing dis.
I think it is cuz of d elections ...movement restrictions
Ye
Hmmm stunts
So u didn't read the caption?
You are really dumb! U just comment without reading and digesting
You are by far d dumbest ever
Great view!!
Former CNN correspondent.
Anonymous @8:44 are you an illiterate or you are a cursed fool?! Its obvious dat u don't even know the meaning of Tribalistic!
U can do this during sanitation Saturday
Cmon what of sanitation Saturdays?
Willy, this your daft comment make me understand why you always support GEJ
Mumu Wilheminna, so you do not know there's election going on! Fool
He's gonna have to wait another 4 years before he can take another nap on 3rd mainland bridge.....looooooooooool
Whites dont value their lives much
He left CNN 3 years ago.