Tara Durotoye shows off bouquet of flowers she got from her hubby
Beauty/Makeup Entrepreneur, Tara Durutoye shared a photo of the
lovely bouquet of flowers she got from her hubby, motivational speaker,
Fela Durotoye. Imagine still getting flowers from your man 15 years later...how sweet! Some women are lucky!
So sweet indeed for I wonder when getting a flower for a woman has become achievement in marriage. All d same it cool and lovely. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
She dint "paste"...she posted. Even as ur anonymous, I can still perceive ur ugliness from a distance...go n read other blogs u anonymous mkpi idiot!!!!!
Stupid anonymous, n wat type of a reader r u? a big clueless wolf. Were u forced 2 comment? Get a life n stop criticising. Linda darling, u wl surely receive more of dat 4rm ur man by God's grace. Let heaters go n take fresh air on d power line
For someone who makes millions on her product line, please her husband should worship her sef. Infact those flowers look too cheap, he could have done better. That's why its good for a woman to work for her own money, no man likes any form of laibility.
Some people will come here and open their dirty mouth to say trash...what do u know? How dare u call Linda a classless goat. Huh! U chicken-brain Imbecile.
81 comments:
Good for them next story
Really lucky I tell u...lindaobserve
Huh! Lindiway 15years ain't no biggie.
I can go on for 50years.
I wish them more years of marital bliss.
:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::
awwww..... Lovely Couple..... May God Continue To Bless Their Home...
WOOOOW! SO ROMATIC...MNY MORE YRS OF BLISS IS MY PRYER.....BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Very nice of him,but flowers is not a Nigerian thing.
Bobo bring me flowers first....u go tell me weda iphone 6 don finish for market.
Mtcheew!!
OK seen Beautiful
Good for her.
Jesus Christ, see news
Love love love. So wonderful.. but see the honour there.. "got from hubby not from baby papa". God bless you both. Psalm 85:12. @Bishop_Dammy
Very sweet
Congratulations to her
Yea dey r lucky,linda u nko
Happy for you woman.
so sweet
How To Hack Someone else's Whatsapp Chats...
Most Nigerian men think romance is all about poking, learn from this. Send some flowers to your woman. It rekindle love.
Marry ur Best friend ad everyoda wil be perfect !!!
Linda o cheii......
Gm
Hmmmmmmm! Ds sweet n beautiful!
Nice flower
Check out Gadget Reviewsng for samsung galaxy core features
How romantic...
Awwww, that is sweet but I no envy her o
Really lucky...
Do men give bouquet in Nigeria? I am surprised, tot it only happens in movies. Lol! Linda take note!
Oga you don commit abi! Lol!!! Lovely gesture.
Yes Linda, sm women are indeed lucky...
That's sweet of him. She's lucky
FD...........Great MOG.......Keep d fire burning
Naija chics no really care about flowers, just send in cash or recharge pins.
Practicing what you preach Fela eh?
Linda must u paste everything. Wat type of blogger r u? Classless goat
Aww!
Romantic
Wish them more years of romantic marital bliss
So sweet indeed for I wonder when getting a flower for a woman has become achievement in marriage. All d same it cool and lovely. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.
Do flowers still work in a relationship..how lovelly
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
How romantic. Correct man that knows how to keep de spark burning!
Abi.
So so lucky. It all depends on d mind
Hmmm flower?
Na waho so dis is news
She dint "paste"...she posted.
Even as ur anonymous, I can still perceive ur ugliness from a distance...go n read other blogs u anonymous mkpi idiot!!!!!
Lol not like fridge tonto got for valentine last year looooooooooool omg and other home appliances
Must u comment on every post?Bastard anonymous
Auntylindagoddaughter
Linda are you okay?
And u have to post dis like really....
They've been together 15 years.. wow, much respect! with them eternity together
Sweet but Women, you musn't share everything about your marriage or relationship on social media. Flower again kwa... smh
Visit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
Lovely!
Very sweet
Stupid anonymous, n wat type of a reader r u? a big clueless wolf. Were u forced 2 comment? Get a life n stop criticising. Linda darling, u wl surely receive more of dat 4rm ur man by God's grace. Let heaters go n take fresh air on d power line
For someone who makes millions on her product line, please her husband should worship her sef. Infact those flowers look too cheap, he could have done better. That's why its good for a woman to work for her own money, no man likes any form of laibility.
Yes some women are lucky
Some people will come here and open their dirty mouth to say trash...what do u know? How dare u call Linda a classless goat. Huh! U chicken-brain Imbecile.
Cute
Wow, so romantic
Lovely couple
Must you comment? She put knife your neck to read her blog?? Poverty want kill you, with your decaying brains.
Cute
hey if you love fashion, pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com. you will love it!
Not luck asked the man why. They didn't start from hummer jeep.
Mrs Feyi
Why are you so bitter? Is Linda the cause of ur anonymity in dis life ? Brooosss, u must be Arsenal fan. See hatred . Choi.
Good for her... Flower no be problem na..
Cheap. Chrysanthemums are the cheapest flowers ever. Too much foliage. Very few roses and lilies. Did I just reveal too much information?
Oops
I once got sth like ds from a guy. He is so sweet
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Who are you and what are you doing here?? Get out fast!!! If you don't like her work, go to another blog.
Ode ni e ooooooooo.. Go and turn blogger urself na ewu!!
I hate this kinda insults.. take it back u moron! Leader of all the goats on alaba rago!
The flowers look hungry. Abeg! Fela could have done better.
I want mine to always send me flowers. Soo romantic
Good for her.
Vain!
aiming higher... Am happy for them#romantic
Love this flowers they do smell lovely
Lmao... this cracked me up @baby papa
Abioooo @anon
One love