The commission has reconvened till 8pm tonight to allow sufficient time for other states to bring in their results. We are still expecting results for 27 states. We will continue by 8pm. Stay tuned!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
Presidential election results so far! PDP in early lead...
The commission has reconvened till 8pm tonight to allow sufficient time for other states to bring in their results. We are still expecting results for 27 states. We will continue by 8pm. Stay tuned!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
345 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 345 of 345Well done Linda..... tanx for keeping us updated
Why wouldn't he accept the result if he looses after selling ports authority to himself and Mtel,what about the ones we don't know,he has promised to go back to Otuoke. Investment on mind.
na waa!
Igbos plenty for Kano oo plus the bombing, how many people go go vote?? *yimu*
Buhari is the man...Up APC
Saturday was sunny dey forgot dear brooms and came out wt dear umbrella to vote
But what buhari did was in the past. People make mistakes we ain't perfect.. Are u gonna sit down and watch Nigeria go down with this dumb present government
@sunmbo, calm down na. U mustn't sound like a tout cos u want to be heard. Wats up wit d harsh words?
Your own blood is enough. Ewu
Comments like this make me weep.... your fore fathers!!!!! Wow.... what a shame that we can still be thinking like this in 2015
Afolabi how can you can Jesus to help a man that doesn't even believe in Him? are you foolish or what? don't call the Name of the Lord in vain! Jesus is working for GEJ already, so rest!!!
BREAKING NEWS. This to inform all corp
members, that the DG had Order all corps
members to vacate all lodges mate of corpers or
they should go to any army barrack close to
them. This is to safe guide them against any
violence after the announcement of the
presidential result. And any one who wish to
travel should only send his/her details to the zi
or CLO tru text.
Pls send a message across to ur cds members dat
none of dem shud wear any nysc logo(cap,
khaki, crested vest or shoe) tru out next week nd
dey shudnt discuss election matters with
anybody. Weda party or not, all corpers are to
remain neutral in dis election. C/o CLO tru the
Z.I.....pass d message on till all Ajuwaya gets it....please report..
SMH, serious one for those that read stuff and just believe and for Linda who just copies and pastes. We are all supposed to objectively absorb information. Linda posted the state by state results for 9 states + FCT yeah, same Linda should do a simple addition as should other readers. Microsoft Excel will do you good. No further comments. #Nonpartisan
in another news GEJ Won in RIVER by 1.4million MARGIN...lawd have mercy..ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com
Linda ur calculation is 100%correct....GEJ ALL THE WAY#upPDP
Mumu kill yourself oloshi
Lmao. Abi ooo. This one wey she don make same comment like 500 times. She wan take over from madam Juliet.
Hmmmm,up pdp
Shut up your mouth Linda.....GMB all d way..... God is our refuge
Calculation is wrong the correct computation is PDP- 2,322,734. APC-2,302,973
Linda, your figure for total PDP votes is wrong! Check very well, It shoul be 2,322,734 votes so far
You win election from cumulated number of individual votes and not number of states won
Yaaay!!! All we do is win win win!!!! We must win! Up pdp!!! Apc Durh!!!!
Afolabi u such a fool. Come to enugu and see things for yourself. No one likes your buhari. We even wondering how he got 14,157. I think it was rigged is suppose to be 0 vote
Apc wild win by Gods grace
People should NOT VOTE based on ethnicity or RELIGION ..
Nigeria decides........
My heart was panting till i saw this result. PDP PDP, PDP.
Goodluck sit down, sit down na ur sit oooo,
Soking my support to my Presido, GEJ
good. chocojoiy 12@gmail.com
Abeg recalculate Linda. It'ks 2,322,734 not 2,332,734. The difference is a little under 20k. Bear in mind that in Nasarawa we're not sure what will happen with the 79k plus votes
No vacancy in aso rock jo! Sai baba ko, sai mama ni.
Even without rigging, Enugu is PDP state. So all of you talking about rigging in Enugu, please shut up. Am very suprised to see all these small small votes for other parties. My whole town voted for PDP. GEJ all the way.
Linda's calculation gave PDP extra 10000 votes
Even without rigging, Enugu is PDP state. So all of you talking about rigging in Enugu, please shut up. Am very suprised to see all these small small votes for other parties. My whole town voted for PDP. GEJ all the way.
Pdp power
APC should also wait for akwa ibom....nd other eastern states
Oga Ade go hang urself ooo GEJ 2015
Yay!!!!am so happy.GEJ all d way
I don't know where we got the idea that PDP is in early lead.Based on my calculations APC is actually leading with 2,329,978 as against PDP's 2,322,690.please cross check your figures and stop mis leading Nigerians.
The winner is decided by total votes from all states. APC won 5 states but is trailing in total votes counted.
God has got Nigeria, don't be worried. Change definitely comes tonight in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.
Wait, till u hear Anambra, Imo,Abia, Taraba, Bayelsa, Rivers, Akwa-Ibom, Cross -river and i bet u go drink cement
Aunty Linda. Please be careful of what you post here please. APC is leading not PDP. I dont expect someone like you to post rubbish for public consumption.
I just wonder why technology has not created a means of giving actual slaps over the internet.
The results aren't yet concluded and you guys are already insultive. It's obvious you people are set to spill blood.
Buh these is juz 9 states and some people are panicing and some are celebrating already meanwhile we have like 27 states to go
Nna chimaeze i think u need go back school
Ders alot of tension...hmmmm
Well done Linda. Big kudos . Now, make sure you rest well. Bigger task ahead
By my own calculations, APC is leading. PDP has 2,292,734 while APC has 2,302,978
It's 8 states + FCT. What happened to your Microsoft Excel
Go nd fight wit ur family members idiot
Chaii...Chai..Chai....There is Godu oooooo!!!
My dear, I tire ooooo
Lmaooo Tamia e reach to ask
Nawa ooooo,i wish APC wins sha
9 states so far: APC is leading with 137,628 differential.
Madam Linda, from where did u get ur result?
Do u know u can be sue for that?
GRAFIX
Let no APC partisan cry rigging cos both main parties have had their own share in d rigging process, let the best rigger win. # powerpasspower
Do u know u can be sue for that?
Pls quickly recalculate ur figures and apologise.
GRAFIX.
A
P
C
For life. Lindaobsv
Abeg no one should bring tribalism into d matter ooo.. ENUGU Na pure PDP abeg
Yaaay!!! All we do is win win win!!!! We must win! Up pdp!!! Apc Durh!!!!
GEJ all de way Abeg APC conductors Association looking for CHANGE get an Ambulance Ready incase of HEART FAILURE # GODWIN #PDP win
@nunulicious:Olodo it's by figures deal with it
We don't need change we only need transformation
Sai Gej
that lead is painful but its all good
Abi dey r greedy folo folo. U think they don't have their own selfish agenda and dey r voting buhari bcos dey actually want change?
Rest in peace @ Deilah Shittu. Only you will die by urself.
@damochexb - so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!
chai.. pdp won manipulate.. ibadan wey say dem hate goodluck.. see the closeness, chai! chai! chai! these is God oooo
Whatever happens, God win
Oh, difference of 19,756. good one for pdp.
phase 2 is coming
@damochedxb - so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!
@Afolabi- so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!
@ Afolabi- shut your mouth!!! so you think igbos are so stupid to vote for blood letting Buhari who continuously tells his supporters to kill Igbos. The 14,000 votes APC got in Enugu were rigged in their favour. APC is a den of killers, liars and manipulators! God is on the Throne!!' Amen!!!
Anoda tenure of Choping money lol lepluvme@gmail.com
@ Afolabi - shut you ode mouth!!! Juju master! God will never let APC smell power after Tinubu sacrificed children for his power!
LINDA I Just GOT AN INSIGHTFUL REVELATION
Everyone please pay attention.
Book haram was setup to drive out all non indigines of the northern states. This same people who registered in 2011 in this states and now, guess what?
They were all disenfranchised.
It was a well planned move, very strategic and meticulously carried out.
They are evil..... They are evil, they are evil.
Please note that change is either positive or negative....
Be warned!!!
Linda pls don't ignore this msg, the world needs to know, it can't change anything nor affect the results.
Thanks
hummmmm. Jonathan all the way
God is on the throne!!!! Amen! Amen! GEJ all the way.
Linda this is the best post my eye want to see for my brain and mouth to read
@ afolabi eradajaye , naked naked afolabi she no dey shame, she no dey shame ooooo, she no dey shame, go and wear ur cloth or better still ask kim how to make money from being naked. stop advertising ur body for free on lib ashawo kobo kobo, and u r calling Jesus with all ur naked pictures, ewwwwwwww, werre grade one ode times two oruen raise to power four with ur falliy falling bombor and linda if i find this my comment my hand go los for dt ur fine face
Pdp supporters wait for us in BORNO STATE
YOBE STATE ADAMAWA STATE GOMBE STATE KANO STATE JIGAWA STATE SOKOTO STATE KWARA STATE KEBBI STATE nd the rest
Pdp supporters wait for us in BORNO STATE
YOBE STATE ADAMAWA STATE GOMBE STATE KANO STATE JIGAWA STATE SOKOTO STATE KWARA STATE KEBBI STATE nd the rest
@ afolabi eradajaye , naked naked afolabi she no dey shame, she no dey shame ooooo, she no dey shame, go and wear ur cloth or better still ask kim how to make money from being naked. stop advertising ur body for free on lib ashawo kobo kobo, and u r calling Jesus with all ur naked pictures, ewwwwwwww, werre grade one ode times two oruen raise to power four with ur falliy falling bombor and linda if i find this my comment my hand go los for dt ur fine face
Dele Momodu and his stinky mouth talking about the US and UK statements. Did he tell them that APC recruited children even babies to vote in the north. That man is inciting violence with the touts on his Instagram page!!!'
Amen!!
Kogi is 149,987. She's right
LINDA I Just GOT AN INSIGHTFUL REVELATION
Everyone please pay attention.
Book haram was setup to drive out all non indigines of the northern states. This same people who registered in 2011 in this states and now, guess what?
They were all disenfranchised.
It was a well planned move, very strategic and meticulously carried out.
They are evil..... They are evil, they are evil.
Please note that change is either positive or negative....
Be warned!!!
Linda pls don't ignore this msg, the world needs to know, it can't change anything nor affect the results.
Thanks
What you have on your site by calculation apc is leading
Oyo,osun,ogun, tribalistic people
Dis tension pass jamb awaiting result...
Up pdp
Jehovah take control, affliction shall not arise again o!!!!!!!!!We want change Lord, every anti-change spirit, we cast and bind! Every pro-rigging and post election war we destroy by fire and by force!
More like back stabber.
Your figures are not factual.... APC is leading with 2,302,978 while PDP has 2,292,914....guys pls open up your ears and eyes. Don't let anyone deceives u. I have got facts and figures here
Sai Buhari, Sai Baba we are voting more against GEJ
Goodluck or Buhari na God win
GEJ isn't winning yet. Change is the only constant thing in life. We need change.
Change is the only thing in life that is constant. We still want change. APC we need
funny enough the margin for lagos is small. pdp won lots of lgas in lagos. just put ur hope on kano but remember a lot of eastern states have not been mentioned. moreover pdp got north central.
Thy will be done oh LORD!
@LindIkeji u beta do ur counting very well.... Olodo rapata!!!! With all those smelloz commentin rubbish as well.... #APC beta by far and we are leading right nw
PDP if una do anyhow, una go see anyhow una hear? We do not want any contrary result. GEJ will NEVER rule Nigeria again EVER. You shall be uprooted...we are ready for you and your militants. E bi like say the blood when you don shade (sacrifice things) to win this election never reach you!
I hope APC wins this presidential election, you are all laughing and support GEJ,nothing has changed about this country for the past 6 years,even if you receive rice,yam,indomie and other foodstuffs from them...I'm sure your unborn kids and generation will always send u curses from the bottom of their heart, #Don'tbefooledthisPDPruinournation#
@afolabi. May all your family 👪 members die the same day. Fool
Hahaha Anonymous beast of no name or nation!!! may God punish your anonymous generation... may you all fade off the surface of the earth anonymously before your time. Oloshi bastard!!!
Ok Linda
Fellow nigerians buhari or goodluck any of them that will win will not and cannot remove food from your table or stop you from been what you want to be.But remember foward ever and backward never,goodluck is just the best for Nigeria let's live tribe aside me and you know this in our finger tips that buhari is tooo fucking old to be our presdo.imagine buhari in the white house with wrong English Nigeria presdo make we reason hausa,ibo,yoroba we what is go although everybody has his or her own reasoning but goodluck is the best for Nigeria ask Charlie you go no
How dear u use jesus name on Apc?
I dey laugh hahah
Long live Pdp, congrats our President
I dey laugh hahah
Fellow nigerians buhari or goodluck any of them that will win will not remove and cannot remove food from your table and cannot stop you from been what you want to be.we all are marture and we know the best for Nigeria and remeber forward ever and backward never buhari is too fucking old to be our president and you all know it.goodluck is the best for Nigeria if you will reason well as a matured man.Although everybody has his or her own reasoning but let's think of our future goodluck is the best and will always be the best ask Charlie you go No
Up GEJ for life.
See you at ASO ROCK soon....
Your calculations are wrong too.
Well done linda
Fool suffering is your surname mugu ask your mother your root
GMB margin of victory in SW is not big enough to see him through, May God's will prevail.
I abstained to comments on this blog for sometime now bot one can't just stop wondering the rates of educated illiteracy abound this space, or some just likes comment for 'commentation' sake? Without trying to reason or add one or two thing together (that's if they have the physics), do they have to resorts to abusive language before they can express themselves?
Sai Baba na your your turn ooo seatdown
Please y'all should read this amazing post from this page concerning the election. Title: The Election facebook.com/troubleemakerzzentertainment
lolzz
What about other party's results
GEJ really had a contender... Can't wait to hear the final result.
Pdp All d way
I just pray PDP wins this election.
God help Nigeria
Ok still waiting for final result.
Enugu should be cancelled......rubbish glaring rigging
Rivers should be cancelled as well
@judesmith and how has your future improved since the past 6 years??? Mshewww
I pray you remain the way you are for the rest of your efffing PDP lyfe
They are trying to be transparent, but is it real? Follow elections live
The situation we find ourselves in, is only God who can help us out.
Lwkmd come to the north and see what ur GEJ is doin to innocent lives. GEJ is a huge failure and hes already overstayed. No one with simple common sense will vote for that man. Hes as corrupt as the very govt hes running. A big shame he is and his wife stinks!!
Apc in the lead!!!
keep it up Linda
What you don't realise is that Nigeria is not made up of just Hausa and mainly Igbo people in Enugu. Take away tribes from this election, because there are people who have suffered relentlessly in other states under PDP and they are desperate for change. Change is the only guarantee in life, you can not say that PDP has been giving you confidence for positive change in the last 2 years?
Linda Ikeji is also one of them Nigerians that collected money to distort information if not why wld she say PDP is leading, what does she plan to achieve.
I honestly worry for nigerians like you who are bent on the fall of your own nation. Why wld you for any reason vote a clueless man? Why wld you vote someone whos wife steals openly and cares less about you and I??? Why pls tell us. Im not having a go im just worried for you. It seems to me many nigerians suffer from mental health issues as that alone can explain such decision to vote GEJ....
GEJ all the way............make all this pipo wen want change go meet conductor lolz....._p PDP
Anonymous just dey dere dey run MOUTH who one bring about this change?????? Na the PDP members when don defect to APC lolz na wa oooooooooooo, Goodluck Jonathan our savior.............u say Jona NAD his wife stinks..........lolz, u seff dem go employ ur entire family as house help...for life lolz.