GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win. PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
25 comments:
reasonable
GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
4 sure na yes!
Is all over for Jonathan ,
Still following
Apc is winning
WAY TO GO
I know APC supporters are happy
With the results so far.
Can't stop laughing
This one APC Is winning in every state. Abeg waiting for the final result
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Linda u dey sharp
APC We are still leading, congrats to Buhari and to all APC memebers
Yayyyyy we did deliver for the general
Wat do u expect
Issokay, fingers crossed seriously. Linda take note!
Dis is really going well
Yah...
U just de fool ur papa old age.
Labish
Iwu gambia, apc members like say them knw u. Ode. Keep fooling urxlf
Congrats APC